The Russian Legal Portal

Republic of Tyva

Page 1
About modification of the Administrative regulations on providing the municipal "service Issue of the Development Plan for a Land Plot "approved by the resolution of the city administration of Kyzyl of 20.04.2015 N 420Read More
About the statement of cost of the services in export of liquid household waste from apartment houses rendered by the municipal unitary enterprise "Yenisei"Read More
About modification of the Administrative regulations on providing the municipal "service Reception of applications and issue of documents on approval of the reorganization and (or) re-planning of premises "approved by the resolution of the city administration of Kyzyl of 04.10.2012 N 1748Read More
About modification and additions in the Administrative regulations for providing the municipal "service Organization of Rest of Children in vacation time "approved by the resolution of the city hall of Kyzyl of 19.08.2014 N 1114Read More
About modification and additions in Administrative regulations for providing the municipal "service Providing Information on the Organization of the Public and Free Preschool, Primary General, Main General, Secondary General Education, and also additional education in the municipal educational institutions located in the territory of the city district "the City of Kyzyl of the Republic of Tyva "approved by the resolution of the city hall of Kyzyl of 08.06.2015 N 641"Read More
About the bill of the Republic of Tyva "On establishment of the order of procurement and collecting of not wood forest resources, food forest resources and collecting of herbs by citizens for own needs in the territory of the Republic of Tyva and about modification of separate legal acts of the Republic of Tyva"Read More
About the bill of the Republic of Tyva "On modification of the Law of the Republic of Tyva "On measures of social support of separate categories of families in the Republic of TyvaRead More
About the bill of the Republic of Tyva "On the list of settlements of the Republic of Tyva with population less than three thousand people in which there is no point of access to the information and telecommunication "InternetRead More
About perpetuating of memory of Suvakpit Oleg Oderbeevich in the form of installation of the memorial board. Read More
About modification of point 3 of Regulations on the Head's grants - the Chairman of the Government of Tuva to athletes of the Republic of Tyva - members of national teams of Russia. Read More
About modification of point 6 of the List of officials of the executive authorities of the Republic of Tyva authorized for implementation of regional state control (supervision) in the territory of the Republic of Tyva. Read More
About modification of Regulations on the payment procedure of one-time remuneration to the athletes who are representing the Republic of Tyva and speaking at official competitions as a part of national teams of the Russian Federation or the Republic of Tyva and the trainers who trained the specified athletes. Read More
About modification of Regulations on the Ministry of Labour and social policy of the Republic of Tyva. Read More
About modification of point 6 of Regulations on the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Tyva. Read More
About modification of point 7 of Regulations on Service on protection of objects of cultural heritage (historical and cultural monuments) of the Republic of Tyva. Read More
About modification of point 9 of Regulations on the State committee on protection of objects of fauna and water biological resources of the Republic of Tyva. Read More
About recognition become invalid for the order of the Government of the Republic of Tyva of August 15, 2014 N 402. Read More
About modification of the solution of the Hural of representatives of the city of Kyzyl "On official symbols of the city of Kyzyl"Read More
About modification of the solution of the Hural of representatives of the city of Kyzyl "On the statement of Regulations on Department of architecture, town planning and the land relations of the city administration of Kyzyl and limit number of workers"Read More
About entering of additions into the solution of the Kyzyl city Hural of representatives "On system of the taxation in the form of the unified imputed income tax for separate types of activity in the territory of the city district "the City of Kyzyl of the Republic of TyvaRead More
About modification of Regulations on the land tax in the territory of the city district "the City of Kyzyl of the Republic of Tyva"Read More
About the order of publication of quarterly data on course of execution of city budget of Kyzyl and about the number of municipal employees of local governments, employees of municipal authorities of the city of Kyzyl with indication of actual expenses on their monetary contents. Read More
About modification of Regulations on municipal road fund of the city of Kyzyl. Read More
About modification of the solution of the Hural of representatives of the city of Kyzyl "On creation of Control Audit Chamber of the city of Kyzyl"Read More
About recognition become invalid for some solutions of the Hural of representatives of the city of Kyzyl. Read More
About modification of Administrative regulations of providing the municipal "service Issue of Permissions to Production of Earthwork in the territory of the city district "the City of Kyzyl of the Republic of Tyva "approved by the resolution of the city hall of Kyzyl of 01.10.2014 N 1262"Read More
About modification of the Administrative regulations on providing the municipal "service Issue of the Construction Licence and Reconstruction of Capital Construction Projects "approved by the resolution of the city administration of Kyzyl of 17.04.2015 N 412Read More
About modification of the Administrative regulations on providing the municipal "service Issue of Permissions to Input of Objects in operation at implementation of construction, reconstruction "approved by the resolution of the city administration of Kyzyl of 17.04.2015 N 411Read More
About introduction in the territory of the Republic of Tyva of the mode of functioning "the Increased readiness"Read More
About prolongation of particular fire prevention regime in the territory of the Republic of Tyva and about modification of point 1 of the order of the Government of the Republic of Tyva of April 22, 2016 N 132. Read More
About results of activity of the Ministry of affairs of youth and sport of the Republic of Tyva for 2015 and about priority activities for 2016. Read More
About modification of the Decree of the Head of the Republic of Tyva of March 6, 2013 N 45. Read More
About modification of structure of Okhotkhozyaystvenny council of the Republic of Tyva. Read More
About results of activity of Agency on foreign economic relations of the Republic of Tyva for 2015 and about priority activity for 2016. Read More
About modification of the Law of the Republic of Tyva "On the republican budget of the Republic of Tyva on 2016"Read More
About the bill of the Republic of Tyva "On modification of the Law of the Republic of Tyva "On the republican budget of the Republic of Tyva for 2016Read More
About the bill of the Republic of Tyva "On modification of the Law of the Republic of Tyva "On the organization of carrying out capital repairs of common property in the apartment houses located in the territory of the Republic of Tyva" and the Law of the Republic of Tyva "On investment of local governments of municipal areas and city districts of the Republic of Tyva with separate state powers of the Russian Federation on providing measures of social support for payment of housing and the utilities transferred for implementation to public authorities of the Republic of Tyva"Read More
About modification of the List of the municipal state, budget and autonomous city institutions of Kyzyl performing purchases of goods, works, services for municipal needs of the city district "the City of Kyzyl of the Republic of Tyva" with the municipal ""The Centralized Accounts Department, Approved as the Resolution of the City Administration of Kyzyl state authority of 27.07.2015 N 807"Read More
About modification of structure of Council at the Head - the Chairman of the Government of Tuva on support of civil initiatives. Read More
About carrying out the holiday "the Last call" in municipal educational institutions of the city of KyzylRead More
About end of the heating period of 2015 - 2016. Read More
About results of activity of the State committee on protection of objects of fauna and water biological resources of the Republic of Tyva for 2015 and about priority activity for 2016. Read More
About modification of structure of the interdepartmental commission on implementation of the Agreement on cooperation between federal state autonomous institution of higher professional education "the Siberian federal university" and the Government of the Republic of TyvaRead More
About modification of the list of the organizations for 2016 for serving of punishment in the form of obligatory and corrective works in the territory of the city of Kyzyl. Read More
About modification of the Law of the Republic of Tyva "On the organization and implementation of activities for guardianship and guardianship of separate categories of full age citizens in the territory of the Republic of Tyva"Read More
About modification and additions in the Order of implementation of the governor's project "In each family - not less than one child with the higher education" in the territory of the city district "the City of Kyzyl of the Republic of Tyva "approved by the resolution of the city hall of Kyzyl of 02.03.2016 N 163"Read More
About dissolution of the Hural of representatives of the rural settlement of the sumon Azassky of the Todzhinsky kozhuun of the Republic of Tyva. Read More
About modification of article 6 of the Law of the Republic of Tyva "On interaction of public authorities of the Republic of Tyva with "the Council of Municipalities Association of the Republic of TyvaRead More
About modification of article 3 of the Law of the Republic of Tyva "On the order of submission of the notification on carrying out public actions in the territory of the Republic of Tyva"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Republic of Tyva "On especially protected natural territories of the Republic of Tyva"Read More
About modification of articles 5 and 6 of the Law of the Republic of Tyva "On development of agriculture in the Republic of Tyva"Read More
About modification of separate legal acts of the Republic of Tyva. Read More
About the bill of the Republic of Tyva "On modification of the Law of the Republic of Tyva "On protection of the population and territories from emergency situations of natural and technogenic characterRead More
About modification of point 1 of Regulations on training of the population in measures of fire safety in the territory of the Republic of Tyva. Read More
About results of activity of the Ministry of the road and transport complex of the Republic of Tyva for 2015 and about priority activities for 2016. Read More
About results of activities of Service for veterinary supervision of the Republic of Tyva for 2015 and about priority activities for 2016. Read More
About modification of Regulations on the Ministry of the land and property relations of the Republic of Tyva. Read More
About the statement of the state program of the Republic of Tyva "the Available environment" for 2016 - 2020Read More
About the statement of the order of forming, maintaining, obligatory publication of the list of municipal property, free from the third party rights (except for property rights of subjects of small and medium entrepreneurship), intended for transfer to ownership and (or) to the subjects of small and medium entrepreneurship and the organizations forming infrastructure of support of subjects of small and medium entrepreneurship in the territory of the city district "the City of Kyzyl of RT"Read More
About modification of structure of the commission on the state awards at the Head of the Republic of Tyva. Read More
About introduction in the territory of the Republic of Tyva of high alert. Read More
About the statement of reduced rates for transportation of passengers by air transport on local air-lines of the Republic of Tyva for 2016. Read More
About modification of the resolution of the city hall of Kyzyl of 28.02.2014 N 218 "About authorized body of municipality - the city district "the City of Kyzyl of the Republic of Tyva" - on control in the field of purchases of goods, works, services for ensuring municipal needs of the city district "the City of Kyzyl of the Republic of Tyva"Read More
About the statement of the average market value of one square meter of total area of premises in the territory of municipality - the city district "the City of Kyzyl of the Republic of Tyva "which is subject to application for calculation of the amount of social payments for young families - participants of the municipal "Provision of Housing for Young Families program in Kyzyl" for 2015 - 2018 to which the specified social payments are provided on acquisition of premises at the expense of funds of federal, republican and local budgets, for the 2nd quarter 2016"Read More
About questions of information filling of the official site of the city district "City of Kyzyl of the Republic of Tyva"Read More
About rewarding with the Certificate of honor of the Head of the Republic of Tyva Metelev S.I. Read More
About modification of the state program of the Republic of Tyva "Development of transport system of the Republic of Tyva for 2014 - 2016"Read More
About modification of the state program of the Republic of Tyva "Development of health care for 2013 - 2020"Read More
About results of accomplishment of the target order for training with the higher education and secondary professional education for the Republic of Tyva in 2015. Read More
About modification of Regulations on Service on veterinary supervision of the Republic of Tyva. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Tyva of April 29, 2005 N 523. Read More
About recognition become invalid for point 2 of the order of the Government of the Republic of Tyva of September 26, 2008 N 547. Read More
About modification of distribution on providing socially unprotected segments of the population with seed potatoes within project implementation "Social potatoes"Read More
About rewarding ""with the award Buyan-Badyrgy III of degree of Ondar D. Ch. Read More
About results of activity of the Ministry of natural resources and ecology of the Republic of Tyva for 2015 and about priority activities for 2016. Read More
About the bill of the Republic of Tyva "On modification of the Law of the Republic of Tyva "On town-planning activity in the Republic of TyvaRead More
About the summary list of recipients of the social help on the basis of the social contract within implementation of the social "Cow wet nurse project"Read More
About the approval of the report on results of privatization of state-owned property of the Republic of Tyva for 2015. Read More
About introduction of particular fire prevention regime in the territory of the Republic of Tyva. Read More
About rewarding with the medal "For merits in the development of the city of Kyzyl"Read More
About results of activity of the Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Tyva for 2015 and about priority activity for 2016. Read More
About results of activity of the Ministry of Labour and social policy of the Republic of Tyva for 2015 and about priority activity for 2016. Read More
About results of activity of Ministry of Fuel and Energy of the Republic of Tyva for 2015 and about priority activities for 2016. Read More
About results of activity of Agency on affairs of the family and children of the Republic of Tyva for 2015 and about priority activities for 2016. Read More
About results of activity of Management of civil registration of the Republic of Tyva (Agency) for 2015 and about priority activities for 2016. Read More
About the statement of the Order of registration of decisions of the Interdepartmental commission on affairs of minors and protection of their rights at the Government of the Republic of Tyva about the admission or not admission of the persons which had the criminal record to pedagogical activity, business activity and (or) the labor activity in the field of education, education, development of minors, the organization of their rest and improvement, the medical support, social protection and social service, in the field of sport for children and young people, culture and art with participation of minors. Read More
About the statement of Regulations on compensation of employees of public institutions by the form economic activity "Publishing" and "Activity in the field of the broadcasting and television "subordinated to the Ministry of informatization and communication of the Republic of Tyva"Read More
About the statement of the Order of determination of the price of the parcels of land at the conclusion of purchase and sale agreements of the parcels of land which are in state-owned property of the Republic of Tyva, and the parcels of land state-owned property on which is not differentiated purchased without tendering if other is not established by federal laws. Read More

© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Республика Тыва

Cтраница 1
О внесении изменений в Административный регламент по предоставлению муниципальной услуги "Выдача градостроительного плана земельного участка", утвержденный постановлением мэрии города Кызыла от 20.04.2015 N 420 Подробнее
Об утверждении стоимости услуг по вывозу жидких бытовых отходов от многоквартирных домов, оказываемых муниципальным унитарным предприятием "Енисей" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Административный регламент по предоставлению муниципальной услуги "Прием заявлений и выдача документов о согласовании переустройства и (или) перепланировки жилого помещения", утвержденный постановлением мэрии города Кызыла от 04.10.2012 N 1748 Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в Административный регламент по предоставлению муниципальной услуги "Организация отдыха детей в каникулярное время", утвержденный постановлением мэрии г. Кызыла от 19.08.2014 N 1114 Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в Административный регламент по предоставлению муниципальной услуги "Предоставление информации об организации общедоступного и бесплатного дошкольного, начального общего, основного общего, среднего общего образования, а также дополнительного образования в муниципальных общеобразовательных учреждениях, расположенных на территории городского округа "Город Кызыл Республики Тыва", утвержденный постановлением мэрии г. Кызыла от 08.06.2015 N 641" Подробнее
О проекте закона Республики Тыва "Об установлении порядка заготовки и сбора недревесных лесных ресурсов, пищевых лесных ресурсов и сбора лекарственных растений гражданами для собственных нужд на территории Республики Тыва и о внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Республики Тыва" Подробнее
О проекте закона Республики Тыва "О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Тыва "О мерах социальной поддержки отдельных категорий семей в Республике Тыва Подробнее
О проекте закона Республики Тыва "О перечне поселений Республики Тыва с численностью населения менее трех тысяч человек, в которых отсутствует точка доступа к информационно-телекоммуникационной сети "Интернет Подробнее
Об увековечении памяти Сувакпита Олега Одербеевича в форме установки мемориальной доски Подробнее
О внесении изменений в пункт 3 Положения о стипендиях Главы - Председателя Правительства Республики Тыва спортсменам Республики Тыва - членам сборных команд России Подробнее
О внесении изменения в пункт 6 Перечня должностных лиц органов исполнительной власти Республики Тыва, уполномоченных на осуществление регионального государственного контроля (надзора) на территории Республики Тыва Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о порядке выплаты единовременного вознаграждения спортсменам, представляющим Республику Тыва и выступающим на официальных соревнованиях в составе сборных команд Российской Федерации или Республики Тыва, и тренерам, подготовившим указанных спортсменов Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о Министерстве труда и социальной политики Республики Тыва Подробнее
О внесении изменений в пункт 6 Положения о Министерстве финансов Республики Тыва Подробнее
О внесении изменения в пункт 7 Положения о Службе по охране объектов культурного наследия (памятников истории и культуры) Республики Тыва Подробнее
О внесении изменения в пункт 9 Положения о Государственном комитете по охране объектов животного мира и водных биологических ресурсов Республики Тыва Подробнее
О признании утратившим силу постановления Правительства Республики Тыва от 15 августа 2014 г. N 402 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в решение Хурала представителей города Кызыла "Об официальных символах города Кызыла" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в решение Хурала представителей города Кызыла "Об утверждении Положения о Департаменте архитектуры, градостроительства и земельных отношений мэрии города Кызыла и предельной численности работников" Подробнее
О внесении дополнений в решение Кызылского городского Хурала представителей "О системе налогообложения в виде единого налога на вмененный доход для отдельных видов деятельности на территории городского округа "Город Кызыл Республики Тыва Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о земельном налоге на территории городского округа "Город Кызыл Республики Тыва" Подробнее
О порядке опубликования ежеквартальных сведений о ходе исполнения бюджета города Кызыла и о численности муниципальных служащих органов местного самоуправления, работников муниципальных учреждений города Кызыла с указанием фактических расходов на их денежное содержание Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Положение о муниципальном дорожном фонде города Кызыла Подробнее
О внесении изменений в решение Хурала представителей города Кызыла "О создании Контрольно-счетной палаты города Кызыла" Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу некоторых решений Хурала представителей города Кызыла Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Административный регламент предоставления муниципальной услуги "Выдача разрешений на производство земляных работ на территории городского округа "Город Кызыл Республики Тыва", утвержденный постановлением мэрии г. Кызыла от 01.10.2014 N 1262" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Административный регламент по предоставлению муниципальной услуги "Выдача разрешения на строительство и реконструкцию объектов капитального строительства", утвержденный постановлением мэрии города Кызыла от 17.04.2015 N 412 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Административный регламент по предоставлению муниципальной услуги "Выдача разрешений на ввод объектов в эксплуатацию при осуществлении строительства, реконструкции", утвержденный постановлением мэрии города Кызыла от 17.04.2015 N 411 Подробнее
О введении на территории Республики Тыва режима функционирования "Повышенная готовность" Подробнее
О продлении особого противопожарного режима на территории Республики Тыва и о внесении изменения в пункт 1 постановления Правительства Республики Тыва от 22 апреля 2016 г. N 132 Подробнее
Об итогах деятельности Министерства по делам молодежи и спорта Республики Тыва за 2015 год и о приоритетных направлениях деятельности на 2016 год Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Указ Главы Республики Тыва от 6 марта 2013 г. N 45 Подробнее
О внесении изменения в состав Охотхозяйственного совета Республики Тыва Подробнее
Об итогах деятельности Агентства по внешнеэкономическим связям Республики Тыва за 2015 год и о приоритетном направлении деятельности на 2016 год Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Тыва "О республиканском бюджете Республики Тыва на 2016" Подробнее
О проекте закона Республики Тыва "О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Тыва "О республиканском бюджете Республики Тыва на 2016 год Подробнее
О проекте закона Республики Тыва "О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Тыва "Об организации проведения капитального ремонта общего имущества в многоквартирных домах, расположенных на территории Республики Тыва" и Закон Республики Тыва "О наделении органов местного самоуправления муниципальных районов и городских округов Республики Тыва отдельными государственными полномочиями Российской Федерации по предоставлению мер социальной поддержки по оплате жилья и коммунальных услуг, переданных для осуществления органам государственной власти Республики Тыва" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Перечень муниципальных казенных, бюджетных и автономных учреждений города Кызыла, осуществляющих закупки товаров, работ, услуг для муниципальных нужд городского округа "Город Кызыл Республики Тыва" с муниципальным казенным учреждением "Централизованная бухгалтерия", утвержденный постановлением мэрии города Кызыла от 27.07.2015 N 807" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав Совета при Главе - Председателе Правительства Республики Тыва по поддержке гражданских инициатив Подробнее
О проведении праздника "Последний звонок" в муниципальных общеобразовательных учреждениях города Кызыла Подробнее
О завершении отопительного периода 2015 - 2016 годов Подробнее
Об итогах деятельности Государственного комитета по охране объектов животного мира и водных биологических ресурсов Республики Тыва за 2015 год и о приоритетном направлении деятельности на 2016 год Подробнее
О внесении изменения в состав межведомственной комиссии по реализации Соглашения о сотрудничестве между федеральным государственным автономным учреждением высшего профессионального образования "Сибирский федеральный университет" и Правительством Республики Тыва Подробнее
О внесении изменения в перечень организаций на 2016 год для отбывания наказания в виде обязательных и исправительных работ на территории города Кызыла Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Тыва "Об организации и осуществлении деятельности по опеке и попечительству отдельных категорий совершеннолетних граждан на территории Республики Тыва" Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в Порядок реализации губернаторского проекта "В каждой семье - не менее одного ребенка с высшим образованием" на территории городского округа "Город Кызыл Республики Тыва", утвержденный постановлением мэрии г. Кызыла от 02.03.2016 N 163" Подробнее
О роспуске Хурала представителей сельского поселения сумона Азасский Тоджинского кожууна Республики Тыва Подробнее
О внесении изменения в статью 6 Закона Республики Тыва "О взаимодействии органов государственной власти Республики Тыва с Ассоциацией "Совет муниципальных образований Республики Тыва Подробнее
О внесении изменений в статью 3 Закона Республики Тыва "О порядке подачи уведомления о проведении публичных мероприятий на территории Республики Тыва" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Тыва "Об особо охраняемых природных территориях Республики Тыва" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в статьи 5 и 6 Закона Республики Тыва "О развитии сельского хозяйства в Республике Тыва" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Республики Тыва Подробнее
О проекте закона Республики Тыва "О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Тыва "О защите населения и территорий от чрезвычайных ситуаций природного и техногенного характера Подробнее
О внесении изменения в пункт 1 Положения об обучении населения мерам пожарной безопасности на территории Республики Тыва Подробнее
Об итогах деятельности Министерства дорожно-транспортного комплекса Республики Тыва за 2015 год и о приоритетных направлениях деятельности на 2016 год Подробнее
Об итогах деятельности Службы по ветеринарному надзору Республики Тыва за 2015 год и о приоритетных направлениях деятельности на 2016 год Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о Министерстве земельных и имущественных отношений Республики Тыва Подробнее
Об утверждении государственной программы Республики Тыва "Доступная среда" на 2016 - 2020 годы Подробнее
Об утверждении порядка формирования, ведения, обязательного опубликования перечня муниципального имущества, свободного от прав третьих лиц (за исключением имущественных прав субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства), предназначенного для передачи во владение и (или) субъектам малого и среднего предпринимательства и организациям, образующим инфраструктуру поддержки субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства, на территории городского округа "Город Кызыл РТ" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав комиссии по государственным наградам при Главе Республики Тыва Подробнее
О введении на территории Республики Тыва режима повышенной готовности Подробнее
Об утверждении льготных тарифов на перевозку пассажиров воздушным транспортом на местных воздушных линиях Республики Тыва на 2016 год Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление мэрии г. Кызыла от 28.02.2014 N 218 "Об уполномоченном органе муниципального образования - городского округа "Город Кызыл Республики Тыва" - на осуществление контроля в сфере закупок товаров, работ, услуг для обеспечения муниципальных нужд городского округа "Город Кызыл Республики Тыва" Подробнее
Об утверждении средней рыночной стоимости одного квадратного метра общей площади жилого помещения на территории муниципального образования - городского округа "Город Кызыл Республики Тыва", подлежащей применению для расчета размеров социальных выплат для молодых семей - участников муниципальной программы "Обеспечение жильем молодых семей в г. Кызыле" на 2015 - 2018 годы, которым указанные социальные выплаты предоставляются на приобретение жилых помещений за счет средств федерального, республиканского и местного бюджетов, на 2 квартал 2016 года" Подробнее
О вопросах информационного наполнения официального сайта городского округа "Город Кызыл Республики Тыва" Подробнее
О награждении Почетной грамотой Главы Республики Тыва Метелева С.И. Подробнее
О внесении изменений в государственную программу Республики Тыва "Развитие транспортной системы Республики Тыва на 2014 - 2016 годы" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в государственную программу Республики Тыва "Развитие здравоохранения на 2013 - 2020 годы" Подробнее
Об итогах выполнения целевого заказа на подготовку кадров с высшим образованием и средним профессиональным образованием для Республики Тыва в 2015 году Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Положение о Службе по ветеринарному надзору Республики Тыва Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Тыва от 29 апреля 2005 г. N 523 Подробнее
О признании утратившим силу пункта 2 постановления Правительства Республики Тыва от 26 сентября 2008 г. N 547 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распределение по обеспечению семенным картофелем социально незащищенных слоев населения в рамках реализации проекта "Социальный картофель" Подробнее
О награждении орденом "Буян-Бадыргы" III степени Ондара Д.Ч. Подробнее
Об итогах деятельности Министерства природных ресурсов и экологии Республики Тыва за 2015 год и о приоритетных направлениях деятельности на 2016 год Подробнее
О проекте закона Республики Тыва "О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Тыва "О градостроительной деятельности в Республике Тыва Подробнее
О сводном списке получателей социальной помощи на основе социального контракта в рамках реализации социального проекта "Корова-кормилица" Подробнее
Об утверждении отчета о результатах приватизации государственного имущества Республики Тыва за 2015 год Подробнее
О введении особого противопожарного режима на территории Республики Тыва Подробнее
О награждении медалью "За заслуги в развитии города Кызыла" Подробнее
Об итогах деятельности Министерства культуры Республики Тыва за 2015 год и о приоритетном направлении деятельности на 2016 год Подробнее
Об итогах деятельности Министерства труда и социальной политики Республики Тыва за 2015 год и о приоритетном направлении деятельности на 2016 год Подробнее
Об итогах деятельности Министерства топлива и энергетики Республики Тыва за 2015 год и о приоритетных направлениях деятельности на 2016 год Подробнее
Об итогах деятельности Агентства по делам семьи и детей Республики Тыва за 2015 год и о приоритетных направлениях деятельности на 2016 год Подробнее
Об итогах деятельности Управления записи актов гражданского состояния Республики Тыва (Агентства) за 2015 год и о приоритетных направлениях деятельности на 2016 год Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка регистрации решений Межведомственной комиссии по делам несовершеннолетних и защите их прав при Правительстве Республики Тыва о допуске или недопуске лиц, имевших судимость, к педагогической деятельности, предпринимательской деятельности и (или) трудовой деятельности в сфере образования, воспитания, развития несовершеннолетних, организации их отдыха и оздоровления, медицинского обеспечения, социальной защиты и социального обслуживания, в сфере детско-юношеского спорта, культуры и искусства с участием несовершеннолетних Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения об оплате труда работников государственных учреждений по виду экономической деятельности "Издательская деятельность" и "Деятельность в области радиовещания и телевидения", подведомственных Министерству информатизации и связи Республики Тыва" Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка определения цены земельных участков при заключении договоров купли-продажи земельных участков, находящихся в государственной собственности Республики Тыва, и земельных участков, государственная собственность на которые не разграничена, приобретаемых без проведения торгов, если иное не установлено федеральными законами Подробнее

© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь