The Russian Legal Portal

Sakhalin region

Page 1
About distribution of the subsidy to local budgets for 2016. Read More
About modification of the list of apartment houses, which owners of rooms in time established by part 5 of article 170 of the Housing code of the Russian Federation did not choose the method of forming of fund of capital repairs or the method chosen by them it was not implemented in due time, the method of forming of which fund of capital repairs is the account of the regional operator approved by the resolution of the city administration of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk of 15.10.2014 of N 1995 pases. Read More
About modification of the municipal "Support program and development of small and medium entrepreneurship of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk" for 2015 - 2020 "approved by the resolution of the city administration of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk of 06.08.2014 of N 1411 pases"Read More
About carrying out public hearings on the issue of providing permission to conditionally permitted type of use of the parcel of land in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About permission of the organization of activity of universal fair to Municipal autonomous authority the City recreation park of Yu.Gagarin. Read More
About permission of the organization of activity of universal fair to the individual entrepreneur Mikhedov A.N. Read More
About recognition of outside networks of water supply and water disposal of the apartment house N 47 down the street the 2nd Railway the planning area Meadow in the city of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, being in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk" ownerless propertyRead More
About modification of article 3 of the Law of the Sakhalin region "On the rank "Honourable citizen of the Sakhalin regionRead More
About modification of the Law of the Sakhalin region "On election commissions, commissions of the referendum in the Sakhalin region"Read More
About modification of the order of the Governor of the Sakhalin region of 25.09.2015 N 170-p "About forming of the Government of the Sakhalin region"Read More
About preparation of the project about modification of Rules of land use and building in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About modification of the Plan of the roadwork in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk" for 2016 approved by the resolution of the city administration of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk of 31.03.2016 N 1011Read More
About providing permission to conditionally permitted type of use of the parcel of land in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About preparation of the project about modification of Rules of land use and building in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About modification of the municipal "Improvement of System of Municipal Management program in the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk" for 2015 - 2020 "approved by the resolution of the city administration of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk of 02.02.2016 of N 194 pases"Read More
About modification of the Order of the expenditure of financial resources on ensuring activity of the educational organizations subordinated to Department of Education of the city administration of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, in the field of rest, improvement and employment of children and youth, approved as the resolution of the city administration of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk of 21.03.2016 of N 780 pases. Read More
About carrying out public hearings on the project of modification of Rules of land use and building in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About carrying out public hearings on the project of modification of Rules of land use and building in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About recognition of the complete transformer substation N 748 located in the village Birch forests on the street of the Railway, underground cable power line of 0,4 kV from TP N 124 to the apartment house N 1 down the street Ukrainian in the city of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk and the air-line of the electricity transmission of 0,22 kV from KTP N 1435 to the apartment house N 36 down the street Forest in the city of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk which are in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk" ownerless propertyRead More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of 23.10.2014 N 584-p "About forming and updating of the plan of creation of investment objects and objects of infrastructure"Read More
About determination of the authorized bodies of executive power of the Sakhalin region responsible for implementation of actions in the field of ensuring availability of priority objects and services in priority spheres of life activity of disabled people and other handicapped groups of the population. Read More
About the project "Regional product "Available fishRead More
About modification of the Regulations on the ministry of housing and communal services of the Sakhalin region approved by the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of 25.01.2016 N 21. Read More
About the grant of the Sakhalin region on creation and support "of School forest areas"Read More
About modification of the Order of providing information on the condition of fertility of soils on the parcels of land from lands of agricultural purpose and dynamics of change of its state approved by the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of 02.09.2014 N 423. Read More
About modification of the Regulations on the Ministry of Agriculture of the Sakhalin region approved by the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of 29.12.2015 N 557. Read More
About modification of the Regulations on agency of veterinary science and breeding animal husbandry of the Sakhalin region approved by the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of 14.08.2015 N 329. Read More
About modification of the Order of the organization and implementation of regional state supervision of the state, the contents, preserving, use, promoting and the state protection of objects of cultural heritage of regional value, objects of cultural heritage of local (municipal) value, the revealed objects of cultural heritage. Read More
About modification of some regulatory legal acts of the Government of the Sakhalin region. Read More
About modification of the List of industry performance indicators of office activity of heads of executive authorities of the Sakhalin region for 2016 approved by the order of the Governor of the Sakhalin region of 31.12.2015 of N 245-p. Read More
About investment of the municipal state enterprise "the City water utility" powers on establishment of standards of water disposal for composition of sewage for subscribersRead More
About carrying out public hearings on the project of modification of Rules of land use and building in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About carrying out public hearings on the issue of providing permission to conditionally permitted type of use of the parcel of land in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About preparation of the project about modification of Rules of land use and building in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk" and about the rejection of offers on modification of Rules of land use and building in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About development of the built-up territories of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About providing permission to conditionally permitted type of use of the parcel of land in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About modification of the structure of the commission on counteraction to illicit trafficking in the industrial output in the Sakhalin region approved by the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of 14.08.2015 of N 401-p. Read More
About modification of some regulatory legal acts of the Government of the Sakhalin region. Read More
About point, permanently unsuccessful on anthrax, in the territory of municipality "the Anivsky city district"Read More
About recognition become invalid for some regulatory legal acts of the Government of the Sakhalin region. Read More
About the statement of indexes of price adjustment for 2016. Read More
About modification of the Regulations on the ministry of construction of the Sakhalin region approved by the resolution of Administration of the Sakhalin region of 23.12.2009 of N 545 pases. Read More
About modification of Regulations on agency on fishery of the Sakhalin region. Read More
About modification of the Order of financing of expenses on payment of money allowances to young specialists approved by the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of 23.09.2010 N 453. Read More
About the statement of the comprehensive plan of transport service of the population of the Sakhalin region on the average and long-term outlook (till 2030) regarding suburban passenger traffic. Read More
About the approval of Administrative regulations of Ministry of Health of the Sakhalin region on providing the state "service Licensing of Medical Activity of the Medical Organizations (except for the medical organizations subordinated to federal executive authorities)"Read More
About modification of the decision of City Council of the city of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk of 18.12.2015 N 318/19vn-15-5 "About the budget of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk" for 2016" (in the edition of 27.04.2016)Read More
About modification of article 3 of Regulations "On the assistant to the deputy of City Council of the city of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk "approved by the solution of city Meeting of the city of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk of 17.10.2012 N 696/41-12-4Read More
About the statement of structure of Ministry of Health of the Sakhalin region. Read More
About modification of the order of the Governor of the Sakhalin region of 26.01.2016 N 17-p "About distribution of powers"Read More
About recognition by N 21-p which became invalid for orders of the Governor of the Sakhalin region of 16.02.2004 and of 24.02.2004 N 22-p. Read More
About measures for ensuring proper maintenance of constructions on engineering networks of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About cancellation of separate resolutions of the city administration of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. Read More
About modification of the resolution of the city administration of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk of 03.11.2010 N 2061 "About development of the built-up territories of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-SakhalinskRead More
About the termination of the heating season of 2015/16 in the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About modification of the resolution of the city administration of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk of 06.09.2013 N 1647 pases "About establishment of the size of the parent payment for leaving and baby sitting mastering educational programs of preschool education in municipal budget preschool educational institutions of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-SakhalinskRead More
About carrying out public hearings on the issue of providing permission to the deviation from limit parameters of the permitted construction, in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About recognition of the non-residential building (boiler room) located at the address: the item of river of Listvennichnoye, 12 km of the highway Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk - Korsakov, being in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk" ownerless propertyRead More
About the interdepartmental commission on additional education in the Sakhalin region. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of 31.12.2015 N 584 "About the approval of the departmental target program of the Sakhalin region "Increase of mobility of the manpower for 2016 - 2018Read More
About the statement of Regulations on the Ministry of Finance of the Sakhalin region. Read More
About modification of the Regulations on the ministry of social protection of the Sakhalin region approved by the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of 13.07.2011 N 278. Read More
About modification of the state program of the Sakhalin region "Assistance of employment of the population of the Sakhalin region for 2014 - 2020"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of June 9, 2010 N 283 "About the statement of Orders of award and delivery of awards of the Sakhalin region in the field of preschool education and additional education of children"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of 09.04.2014 N 154 "About implementation of the Law of the Sakhalin region of 27.12.2013 N 133-ZO "About the government social assistance in the Sakhalin regionRead More
About modification of some appendices to the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of 06.08.2015 N 319 "About creation, the contents and use of the regional reserve of material resources for liquidation of emergency situations of natural and technogenic character and for the purposes of civil defense in the territory of the Sakhalin region"Read More
About determination of winners of the first stage of competitive selection of municipalities on obtaining in 2016 of the subsidy from the regional budget for providing social payments to separate categories of citizens for provision of housing. Read More
About modification of the structure of the interdepartmental commission of the city of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk on prevention of offenses approved by the resolution of the city administration of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk of 18.11.2013 of N 2104 pases "About the interdepartmental commission of the city of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk on prevention of offenses"Read More
About results of tenders of social projects on providing municipal grants of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk" in 2016Read More
About results of tender of the social "Step forward projects" on providing the municipal grant of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk" in the yearRead More
About modification of the resolution of the city administration of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk of 15.01.2016 N 73 pases "About the statement of the Order of consideration and selection criteria of investment projects for inclusion in the List of priority investment projects of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-SakhalinskRead More
About modification of the municipal "Housing program and improvement in the territory of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk" for 2015 - 2020 "approved by the resolution of the city administration of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk of 29.08.2014 of N 1623 pases (the edition of 01.04.2016)Read More
About results of holding the annual review competition on labor protection in the Sakhalin region. Read More
About determination of the executive authority of the Sakhalin region responsible for the organization of making decision of the Governor of the Sakhalin region on providing the parcel of land without tendering. Read More
About modification of the Regulations on agency on ensuring activity of magistrate judges of the Sakhalin region approved by the resolution of administration of the Sakhalin region of 26.11.2009 of N 480 pases. Read More
About the statement of the order of providing the subsidy from the budget of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk" to the citizens conducting personal subsidiary farms on the maintenance of cowsRead More
About the statement of the order of providing the subsidy from the budget of the city district "the City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk" on cost recovery, connected with delivery in the centralized order for personal subsidiary farms of compound feeds for cattle, pigs and the bird, and also fodder grain for the birdRead More
About Public council of the city district "City of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk"Read More
About modification of appendix to the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of 29.12.2011 N 586 "About rates for transportations of passengers and baggage the public motor transport in city, suburban and intraregional messages"Read More
About efficiency evaluation of budgeted expenses of executive bodies of the government of the Sakhalin region. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of 06.08.2013 N 427 "About the statement of the state program of the Sakhalin region "Development in the Sakhalin region of agriculture and regulation of the markets of agricultural products, raw materials and food for 2014 - 2020Read More
About modification of the State program of the Sakhalin region "Development of transport infrastructure and road economy of the Sakhalin region for 2014 - 2022"Read More
About entering of additions into the solution of Meeting of 17.09.2015 N 151 "About introduction in the territory of municipality "the Anivsky city district" of system of the taxation in the form of the unified imputed income tax for separate types of activity"Read More
About recognition by N 766-p which became invalid for the order of the Government of the Sakhalin region of December 29, 2014 "About capital repairs of public institutions of the Sakhalin region for 2015 and on planning period 2016 and 2017"Read More
About the statement of the Order of providing the subsidy to municipalities of the Sakhalin region for cultural development. Read More
About the statement of the Order of determination of the size of the payment for increase in the area of the parcels of land which are in the private property as a result of redistribution of such parcels of land and parcels of land which are in property of the Sakhalin region, lands or the parcels of land state-owned property on which is not differentiated located in the territory of the Sakhalin region. Read More
About the statement of the Order of selection and the direction of the children living in the territory of the Sakhalin region in the improving organizations located in the territory of the Republic of Crimea and Sevastopol in 2016. Read More
About determination of municipality of the Sakhalin region in which borders providing the parcels of land which are in the state-owned or municipal property in free use is performed. Read More

© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Сахалинская область

Cтраница 1
О распределении субсидии местным бюджетам на 2016 год Подробнее
О внесении изменений в список многоквартирных домов, собственники помещений которых в срок, установленный частью 5 статьи 170 Жилищного кодекса РФ, не выбрали способ формирования фонда капитального ремонта или выбранный ими способ не был реализован в установленный срок, способ формирования фонда капитального ремонта которых является счет регионального оператора, утвержденный постановлением администрации города Южно-Сахалинска от 15.10.2014 N 1995-па Подробнее
О внесении изменения в муниципальную программу "Поддержка и развитие малого и среднего предпринимательства городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" на 2015 - 2020 годы", утвержденную постановлением администрации города Южно-Сахалинска от 06.08.2014 N 1411-па" Подробнее
О проведении публичных слушаний по вопросу о предоставлении разрешения на условно разрешенный вид использования земельного участка на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
О разрешении организации деятельности универсальной ярмарки Муниципальному автономному учреждению Городской парк культуры и отдыха им. Ю.Гагарина Подробнее
О разрешении организации деятельности универсальной ярмарки индивидуальному предпринимателю Михедову А.Н. Подробнее
О признании наружных сетей водоснабжения и водоотведения жилого дома N 47 по улице 2-ая Железнодорожная планировочного района Луговое в городе Южно-Сахалинске, находящихся на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" бесхозяйным имуществом Подробнее
О внесении изменения в статью 3 Закона Сахалинской области "О звании "Почетный гражданин Сахалинской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Сахалинской области "Об избирательных комиссиях, комиссиях референдума в Сахалинской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Губернатора Сахалинской области от 25.09.2015 N 170-р "О формировании Правительства Сахалинской области" Подробнее
О подготовке проекта о внесении изменений в Правила землепользования и застройки на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в План дорожных работ на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" на 2016 год, утвержденный постановлением администрации города Южно-Сахалинска от 31.03.2016 N 1011 Подробнее
О предоставлении разрешения на условно разрешенный вид использования земельного участка на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
О подготовке проекта о внесении изменений в Правила землепользования и застройки на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в муниципальную программу "Совершенствование системы муниципального управления в городском округе "Город Южно-Сахалинск" на 2015 - 2020 годы", утвержденную постановлением администрации города Южно-Сахалинска от 02.02.2016 N 194-па" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Порядок расходования финансовых средств на обеспечение деятельности образовательных организаций, подведомственных Департаменту образования администрации города Южно-Сахалинска, в сфере отдыха, оздоровления и занятости детей и молодежи, утвержденный постановлением администрации города Южно-Сахалинска от 21.03.2016 N 780-па Подробнее
О проведении публичных слушаний по проекту внесения изменений в Правила землепользования и застройки на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
О проведении публичных слушаний по проекту внесения изменений в Правила землепользования и застройки на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
О признании комплектной трансформаторной подстанции N 748, расположенной в селе Березняки на улице Железнодорожной, подземной кабельной линии электропередачи 0,4 кВ от ТП N 124 до жилого дома N 1 по улице Украинской в городе Южно-Сахалинске и воздушной линии электропередачи 0,22 кВ от КТП N 1435 до жилого дома N 36 по улице Лесной в городе Южно-Сахалинске, находящихся на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" бесхозяйным имуществом Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Правительства Сахалинской области от 23.10.2014 N 584-р "О формировании и обновлении плана создания инвестиционных объектов и объектов инфраструктуры" Подробнее
Об определении уполномоченных органов исполнительной власти Сахалинской области, ответственных за реализацию мероприятий в сфере обеспечения доступности приоритетных объектов и услуг в приоритетных сферах жизнедеятельности инвалидов и других маломобильных групп населения Подробнее
О проекте "Региональный продукт "Доступная рыба Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о министерстве жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Сахалинской области, утвержденное постановлением Правительства Сахалинской области от 25.01.2016 N 21 Подробнее
О гранте Сахалинской области на создание и поддержку "Школьных лесничеств" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Порядок предоставления информации о состоянии плодородия почв на земельных участках из земель сельскохозяйственного назначения и динамике изменения его состояния, утвержденный постановлением Правительства Сахалинской области от 02.09.2014 N 423 Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Положение о министерстве сельского хозяйства Сахалинской области, утвержденное постановлением Правительства Сахалинской области от 29.12.2015 N 557 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение об агентстве ветеринарии и племенного животноводства Сахалинской области, утвержденное постановлением Правительства Сахалинской области от 14.08.2015 N 329 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Порядок организации и осуществления регионального государственного надзора за состоянием, содержанием, сохранением, использованием, популяризацией и государственной охраной объектов культурного наследия регионального значения, объектов культурного наследия местного (муниципального) значения, выявленных объектов культурного наследия Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые нормативные правовые акты Правительства Сахалинской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Перечень отраслевых показателей эффективности служебной деятельности руководителей органов исполнительной власти Сахалинской области на 2016 год, утвержденный распоряжением Губернатора Сахалинской области от 31.12.2015 N 245-р Подробнее
О наделении муниципального казенного предприятия "Городской водоканал" полномочиями по установлению нормативов водоотведения по составу сточных вод для абонентов Подробнее
О проведении публичных слушаний по проекту внесения изменений в Правила землепользования и застройки на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
О проведении публичных слушаний по вопросу о предоставлении разрешения на условно разрешенный вид использования земельного участка на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
О подготовке проекта о внесении изменений в Правила землепользования и застройки на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" и об отклонении предложений о внесении изменений в Правила землепользования и застройки на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
О развитии застроенных территорий городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
О предоставлении разрешения на условно разрешенный вид использования земельного участка на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав комиссии по противодействию незаконному обороту промышленной продукции в Сахалинской области, утвержденный распоряжением Правительства Сахалинской области от 14.08.2015 N 401-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые нормативные правовые акты Правительства Сахалинской области Подробнее
О стационарно неблагополучном по сибирской язве пункте на территории муниципального образования "Анивский городской округ" Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу некоторых нормативных правовых актов Правительства Сахалинской области Подробнее
Об утверждении индексов корректировки цен на 2016 год Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о министерстве строительства Сахалинской области, утвержденное постановлением Администрации Сахалинской области от 23.12.2009 N 545-па Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение об агентстве по рыболовству Сахалинской области Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Порядок финансирования расходов по выплате денежных пособий молодым специалистам, утвержденный постановлением Правительства Сахалинской области от 23.09.2010 N 453 Подробнее
Об утверждении комплексного плана транспортного обслуживания населения Сахалинской области на средне- и долгосрочную перспективу (до 2030 года) в части пригородных пассажирских перевозок Подробнее
Об утверждении Административного регламента министерства здравоохранения Сахалинской области по предоставлению государственной услуги "Лицензирование медицинской деятельности медицинских организаций (за исключением медицинских организаций, подведомственных федеральным органам исполнительной власти)" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в решение Городской Думы города Южно-Сахалинска от 18.12.2015 N 318/19вн-15-5 "О бюджете городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" на 2016 год" (в ред. от 27.04.2016) Подробнее
О внесении изменений в статью 3 Положения "О помощнике депутата Городской Думы города Южно-Сахалинска", утвержденного решением городского Собрания города Южно-Сахалинска от 17.10.2012 N 696/41-12-4 Подробнее
Об утверждении структуры министерства здравоохранения Сахалинской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Губернатора Сахалинской области от 26.01.2016 N 17-р "О распределении полномочий" Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу распоряжений Губернатора Сахалинской области от 16.02.2004 N 21-р и от 24.02.2004 N 22-р Подробнее
О мерах по обеспечению надлежащего содержания сооружений на инженерных сетях городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
Об отмене отдельных постановлений администрации города Южно-Сахалинска Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление администрации города Южно-Сахалинска от 03.11.2010 N 2061 "О развитии застроенных территорий городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск Подробнее
Об окончании отопительного сезона 2015/16 годов в городском округе "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление администрации города Южно-Сахалинска от 06.09.2013 N 1647-па "Об установлении размера родительской платы за уход и присмотр за детьми, осваивающими образовательные программы дошкольного образования в муниципальных бюджетных дошкольных образовательных учреждениях городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск Подробнее
О проведении публичных слушаний по вопросу о предоставлении разрешения на отклонение от предельных параметров разрешенного строительства, на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
О признании нежилого здания (котельной), расположенного по адресу: п.р. Лиственничное, 12 км автодороги Южно-Сахалинск - Корсаков, находящегося на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" бесхозяйным имуществом Подробнее
О межведомственной комиссии по дополнительному образованию в Сахалинской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Сахалинской области от 31.12.2015 N 584 "Об утверждении ведомственной целевой программы Сахалинской области "Повышение мобильности трудовых ресурсов на 2016 - 2018 годы Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о министерстве финансов Сахалинской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о министерстве социальной защиты Сахалинской области, утвержденное постановлением Правительства Сахалинской области от 13.07.2011 N 278 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в государственную программу Сахалинской области "Содействие занятости населения Сахалинской области на 2014 - 2020 годы" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Сахалинской области от 9 июня 2010 года N 283 "Об утверждении Порядков присуждения и вручения премий Сахалинской области в сфере дошкольного образования и дополнительного образования детей" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Сахалинской области от 09.04.2014 N 154 "О реализации Закона Сахалинской области от 27.12.2013 N 133-ЗО "О государственной социальной помощи в Сахалинской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые приложения к постановлению Правительства Сахалинской области от 06.08.2015 N 319 "О создании, содержании и использовании областного резерва материальных ресурсов для ликвидации чрезвычайных ситуаций природного и техногенного характера и для целей гражданской обороны на территории Сахалинской области" Подробнее
Об определении победителей первого этапа конкурсного отбора муниципальных образований на получение в 2016 году субсидии из областного бюджета на предоставление социальных выплат отдельным категориям граждан для обеспечения жильем Подробнее
О внесении изменения в состав межведомственной комиссии города Южно-Сахалинска по профилактике правонарушений, утвержденный постановлением администрации города Южно-Сахалинска от 18.11.2013 N 2104-па "О межведомственной комиссии города Южно-Сахалинска по профилактике правонарушений" Подробнее
Об итогах конкурсов социальных проектов на предоставление муниципальных грантов городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" в 2016 году Подробнее
Об итогах конкурса социальных проектов "Шаг вперед" на предоставление муниципального гранта городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" в году Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление администрации города Южно-Сахалинска от 15.01.2016 N 73-па "Об утверждении Порядка рассмотрения и критериев отбора инвестиционных проектов для включения в Перечень приоритетных инвестиционных проектов городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск Подробнее
О внесении изменений в муниципальную программу "Жилищное хозяйство и благоустройство на территории городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" на 2015 - 2020 годы", утвержденную постановлением администрации города Южно-Сахалинска от 29.08.2014 N 1623-па (ред. от 01.04.2016) Подробнее
Об итогах проведения ежегодного смотра-конкурса по охране труда в Сахалинской области Подробнее
Об определении органа исполнительной власти Сахалинской области, ответственного за организацию принятия решения Губернатора Сахалинской области о предоставлении земельного участка без проведения торгов Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Положение об агентстве по обеспечению деятельности мировых судей Сахалинской области, утвержденное постановлением администрации Сахалинской области от 26.11.2009 N 480-па Подробнее
Об утверждении порядка предоставления субсидии из бюджета городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" гражданам, ведущим личные подсобные хозяйства, на содержание коров Подробнее
Об утверждении порядка предоставления субсидии из бюджета городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" на возмещение затрат, связанных с поставкой в централизованном порядке для личных подсобных хозяйств комбикормов для крупного рогатого скота, свиней и птицы, а также фуражного зерна для птицы Подробнее
Об Общественном совете городского округа "Город Южно-Сахалинск" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в приложение к постановлению Правительства Сахалинской области от 29.12.2011 N 586 "О тарифах на перевозки пассажиров и багажа общественным автомобильным транспортом в городском, пригородном и внутриобластном сообщениях" Подробнее
Об оценке эффективности бюджетных расходов исполнительных органов государственной власти Сахалинской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Сахалинской области от 06.08.2013 N 427 "Об утверждении государственной программы Сахалинской области "Развитие в Сахалинской области сельского хозяйства и регулирование рынков сельскохозяйственной продукции, сырья и продовольствия на 2014 - 2020 годы Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Государственную программу Сахалинской области "Развитие транспортной инфраструктуры и дорожного хозяйства Сахалинской области на 2014 - 2022 годы" Подробнее
О внесении дополнений в решение Собрания от 17.09.2015 N 151 "О введении на территории муниципального образования "Анивский городской округ" системы налогообложения в виде единого налога на вмененный доход для отдельных видов деятельности" Подробнее
О признании утратившим силу распоряжения Правительства Сахалинской области от 29 декабря 2014 года N 766-р "О капитальном ремонте государственных учреждений Сахалинской области на 2015 год и на плановый период 2016 и 2017 годов" Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка предоставления субсидии муниципальным образованиям Сахалинской области на развитие культуры Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка определения размера платы за увеличение площади земельных участков, находящихся в частной собственности, в результате перераспределения таких земельных участков и земельных участков, находящихся в собственности Сахалинской области, земель или земельных участков, государственная собственность на которые не разграничена, расположенных на территории Сахалинской области Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка подбора и направления детей, проживающих на территории Сахалинской области, в оздоровительные учреждения, расположенные на территории Республики Крым и г. Севастополя, в 2016 году Подробнее
Об определении муниципального образования Сахалинской области, в границах которого осуществляется предоставление земельных участков, находящихся в государственной или муниципальной собственности, в безвозмездное пользование Подробнее

© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь