The Russian Legal Portal

The order of the Government of the Russian Federation of 02.06.2016 N 1110-p "About agreement signature about exchange of information about accidents on power generation facilities of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States"


According to point 1 of article 11 of the Federal law "On international treaties of the Russian Federation" to approve provided to the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation the draft agreement on exchange of information on accidents approved with the MFA of Russia and other interested federal executive authorities on power generation facilities of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States (is attached).
Permit the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation during negotiations on signing of the specified Agreement to make the changes which do not have basic character to the enclosed project.
Consider it expedient to sign the specified Agreement at the meeting of Council of heads of governments of the Commonwealth of Independent States.

Russian Prime Minister D. Medvedev

Project

AGREEMENT

ABOUT EXCHANGE OF INFORMATION ABOUT ACCIDENTS ON POWER GENERATION FACILITIES OF THE STATE PARTIES OF THE COMMONWEALTH OF INDEPENDENT STATES


The governments of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States which are hereinafter referred to as by the Parties
in view of the Agreement on exchange of information on emergency situations of natural and technogenic character, on information exchange at liquidation of their effects and assistance to the affected population of September 18, 2003,
in view of the international agreements in the field of the interstate information exchange adopted including within the international organizations and integration associations which members are the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States,
considering interest of the Parties in ensuring reliable functioning of electrical power systems of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States, and also improvement of mechanisms of exchange of experience at the organization of operation of power generation facilities of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States,
agreed as follows:

Article 1

Terms and determinations for the purposes of this agreement are used according to international treaties and the legislation of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States.

Article 2

For the purpose of ensuring reliable functioning of electrical power systems of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States and improvement of mechanisms of exchange of experience at the organization of operation of power generation facilities of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States of the Party perform interstate exchange of information about accidents on the power generation facilities having signs of cross-border character and influencing ensuring reliable parallel work of electrical power systems of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States.
The specified information on accidents on power generation facilities of the State Parties of this agreement is used for studying of the best practices when developing the antiemergency actions of system and other character influencing increase of level of energy security of electrical power systems of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States.

Article 3

Criteria, structure, format (model) and order of providing information on accidents on power generation facilities of the State Parties of this agreement are regulated by the documents approved within Electrical power Council of the Commonwealth of Independent States.

Article 4

1. Information on accidents on power generation facilities of the State Parties of this agreement forms on the basis of the official given summary account on the accidents provided by owners, other legal owners of power generation facilities or the organizations exploiting them, and (or) acts of investigation of the reasons of the accidents issued as appropriate.
2. Information carried by the legislation of the State Party of the Commonwealth of Independent States to information of limited distribution is provided with observance of requirements for its protection.
3. Information provided within this agreement is not subject to transfer to the third parties without approval by the Parties, whose interests are infringed by this information.
4. The parties perform exchange of information in Russian.

Article 5

Information provided within this agreement is used by the Parties only in the purposes provided by this agreement and without prejudice to the Parties, it provided.

Article 6

Providing by each Party information on accidents on power generation facilities of the State Parties of this agreement is performed by governing body of power industry or the organization authorized by it.

Article 7

The parties assign to Electrical power Council of the Commonwealth of Independent States:
generalization, the analysis and the direction in the State Parties of this agreement of summary information on accidents on power generation facilities of the State Parties of this agreement;
carrying out working meetings and consultations concerning cooperation in interstate exchange of information about accidents on power generation facilities of the State Parties of this agreement.

Article 8

Coordination of the sales activity of this agreement, including interaction of governing bodies of power industry or the organizations authorized by them, is performed by Electrical power Council of the Commonwealth of Independent States.

Article 9

The questions relating to the subject of regulation of this agreement and which are not reflected in it are regulated by the legislation of the State Parties of this agreement.

Article 10

The matters of argument arising between the Parties at application and interpretation of provisions of this agreement are solved by consultations and negotiations of the Parties.

Article 11

By the mutual consent of the Parties changes and additions which are its integral part which are made out by the protocols which are becoming effective as it should be, stipulated in Clause the 12th this agreement can be made to this agreement.

Article 12

This agreement becomes effective after 30 days from the date of receipt by depositary of the third notification on accomplishment of the interstate procedures by its signatory Parties necessary for its entry into force.
For the Parties which executed interstate procedures later this agreement becomes effective after 30 days from the date of receipt by depositary of the relevant documents.

Article 13

This agreement after its entry into force is open for accession of any State Party of the Commonwealth of Independent States by transfer to depositary of the document on accession.
For the joined state this agreement becomes effective after 30 days from the date of receipt by depositary of the document on accession.

Article 14

This agreement is signed for an indefinite term.
Each of the Parties has the right to leave this agreement, having sent the written notice of it to depositary. This agreement terminates concerning such Party in 6 months from the date of receipt by depositary of the adequate notice.

Article 15

This agreement does not affect the rights and obligations of each Party following for it from other international treaties which participant is its state.

""201_ g in one original copy in Russian are made in ____________ __ ____________. The original copy is stored in Executive committee of the Commonwealth of Independent States which will send to each state which signed this agreement, its verified copy.

For the Government of the Azerbaijan Republic

For the Government of the Republic of Armenia

For the Government of the Republic of Byelorussia

For the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan

For the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic

For the Government of the Republic of Moldova

For the Government of the Russian Federation

For the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan

For the Government of Turkmenistan

For the Government of the Republic of Uzbekistan

For the Government of Ukraine


© 2016-2018 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Распоряжение Правительства РФ от 02.06.2016 N 1110-р "О подписании Соглашения об обмене информацией об авариях на объектах электроэнергетики государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств"

Текст документа по состоянию на июль 2016 года
В соответствии с пунктом 1 статьи 11 Федерального закона "О международных договорах Российской Федерации" одобрить представленный Минэнерго России согласованный с МИДом России и другими заинтересованными федеральными органами исполнительной власти проект Соглашения об обмене информацией об авариях на объектах электроэнергетики государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств (прилагается).
Разрешить Минэнерго России в ходе переговоров о подписании указанного Соглашения вносить в прилагаемый проект изменения, не имеющие принципиального характера.
Считать целесообразным подписать указанное Соглашение на заседании Совета глав правительств Содружества Независимых Государств.

Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации Д.МЕДВЕДЕВ

Проект

СОГЛАШЕНИЕ

ОБ ОБМЕНЕ ИНФОРМАЦИЕЙ ОБ АВАРИЯХ НА ОБЪЕКТАХ ЭЛЕКТРОЭНЕРГЕТИКИ ГОСУДАРСТВ - УЧАСТНИКОВ СОДРУЖЕСТВА НЕЗАВИСИМЫХ ГОСУДАРСТВ


Правительства государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств, именуемые в дальнейшем Сторонами,
принимая во внимание Соглашение об обмене информацией о чрезвычайных ситуациях природного и техногенного характера, об информационном взаимодействии при ликвидации их последствий и оказании помощи пострадавшему населению от 18 сентября 2003 г.,
принимая во внимание международные договоры в области межгосударственного информационного обмена, принятые в том числе в рамках международных организаций и интеграционных объединений, членами которых являются государства - участники Содружества Независимых Государств,
учитывая заинтересованность Сторон в обеспечении надежного функционирования электроэнергетических систем государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств, а также совершенствовании механизмов обмена опытом при организации эксплуатации объектов электроэнергетики государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств,
согласились о нижеследующем:

Статья 1

Термины и определения для целей настоящего Соглашения используются в соответствии с международными договорами и законодательством государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств.

Статья 2

В целях обеспечения надежного функционирования электроэнергетических систем государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств и совершенствования механизмов обмена опытом при организации эксплуатации объектов электроэнергетики государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств Стороны осуществляют межгосударственный обмен информацией об авариях на объектах электроэнергетики, имеющих признаки трансграничного характера и влияющих на обеспечение надежной параллельной работы электроэнергетических систем государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств.
Указанная информация об авариях на объектах электроэнергетики государств - участников настоящего Соглашения используется для изучения передового опыта при разработке противоаварийных мероприятий системного и иного характера, влияющих на повышение уровня энергетической безопасности электроэнергетических систем государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств.

Статья 3

Критерии, состав, формат (макет) и порядок предоставления информации об авариях на объектах электроэнергетики государств - участников настоящего Соглашения регламентируются документами, утверждаемыми в рамках Электроэнергетического Совета Содружества Независимых Государств.

Статья 4

1. Информация об авариях на объектах электроэнергетики государств - участников настоящего Соглашения формируется на основе официальных данных сводных отчетов об авариях, предоставляемых собственниками, иными законными владельцами объектов электроэнергетики или эксплуатирующими их организациями, и (или) актов о расследовании причин аварий, оформленных соответствующим образом.
2. Информация, отнесенная законодательством государства - участника Содружества Независимых Государств к информации ограниченного распространения, предоставляется с соблюдением требований по ее защите.
3. Информация, предоставляемая в рамках настоящего Соглашения, не подлежит передаче третьим лицам без согласования Сторонами, чьи интересы затрагивает данная информация.
4. Стороны осуществляют обмен информацией на русском языке.

Статья 5

Информация, предоставленная в рамках настоящего Соглашения, используется Сторонами только в предусмотренных настоящим Соглашением целях и без ущерба для Сторон, ее предоставивших.

Статья 6

Предоставление каждой Стороной информации об авариях на объектах электроэнергетики государств - участников настоящего Соглашения осуществляется органом управления электроэнергетикой или уполномоченной им организацией.

Статья 7

Стороны возлагают на Электроэнергетический Совет Содружества Независимых Государств:
обобщение, анализ и направление в государства - участники настоящего Соглашения сводной информации об авариях на объектах электроэнергетики государств - участников настоящего Соглашения;
проведение рабочих встреч и консультаций по вопросам сотрудничества в области межгосударственного обмена информацией об авариях на объектах электроэнергетики государств - участников настоящего Соглашения.

Статья 8

Координация деятельности по реализации настоящего Соглашения, в том числе взаимодействия органов управления электроэнергетикой или уполномоченных ими организаций, осуществляется Электроэнергетическим Советом Содружества Независимых Государств.

Статья 9

Вопросы, относящиеся к предмету регулирования настоящего Соглашения и не отраженные в нем, регулируются законодательством государств - участников настоящего Соглашения.

Статья 10

Спорные вопросы, возникающие между Сторонами при применении и толковании положений настоящего Соглашения, решаются путем консультаций и переговоров Сторон.

Статья 11

По взаимному согласию Сторон в настоящее Соглашение могут быть внесены изменения и дополнения, являющиеся его неотъемлемой частью, которые оформляются протоколами, вступающими в силу в порядке, предусмотренном статьей 12 настоящего Соглашения.

Статья 12

Настоящее Соглашение вступает в силу по истечении 30 дней с даты получения депозитарием третьего уведомления о выполнении подписавшими его Сторонами внутригосударственных процедур, необходимых для его вступления в силу.
Для Сторон, выполнивших внутригосударственные процедуры позднее, настоящее Соглашение вступает в силу по истечении 30 дней с даты получения депозитарием соответствующих документов.

Статья 13

Настоящее Соглашение после его вступления в силу открыто для присоединения любого государства - участника Содружества Независимых Государств путем передачи депозитарию документа о присоединении.
Для присоединившегося государства настоящее Соглашение вступает в силу по истечении 30 дней с даты получения депозитарием документа о присоединении.

Статья 14

Настоящее Соглашение заключается на неопределенный срок.
Каждая из Сторон вправе выйти из настоящего Соглашения, направив письменное уведомление об этом депозитарию. Настоящее Соглашение прекращает действие в отношении такой Стороны через 6 месяцев с даты получения депозитарием соответствующего уведомления.

Статья 15

Настоящее Соглашение не затрагивает прав и обязательств каждой Стороны, вытекающих для нее из других международных договоров, участником которых является ее государство.

Совершено в г. ____________ "__" ____________ 201_ г. в одном подлинном экземпляре на русском языке. Подлинный экземпляр хранится в Исполнительном комитете Содружества Независимых Государств, который направит каждому государству, подписавшему настоящее Соглашение, его заверенную копию.

За Правительство Азербайджанской Республики

За Правительство Республики Армения

За Правительство Республики Белоруссия

За Правительство Республики Казахстан

За Правительство Киргизской Республики

За Правительство Республики Молдова

За Правительство Российской Федерации

За Правительство Республики Таджикистан

За Правительство Туркменистана

За Правительство Республики Узбекистан

За Правительство Украины


© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь