The Russian Legal Portal

The order of the Government of the Russian Federation of 03.06.2016 N 1118-p "About the federal law draft "About modification of the Federal law "On contract system in the field of purchases of goods, works, services for ensuring the state and municipal needs"


1. Bring in the State Duma of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation the federal law draft "About modification of the Federal law "On contract system in the field of purchases of goods, works, services for ensuring the state and municipal needs".
2. Appoint the deputy minister of work and social protection of the Russian Federation Cherkasov Alexey Anatolyevich the official representative of the Government of the Russian Federation to consideration of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation of the federal law draft by chambers "About modification of the Federal law "On contract system in the field of purchases of goods, works, services for ensuring the state and municipal needs".

Russian Prime Minister D. Medvedev


© 2016-2018 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Распоряжение Правительства РФ от 03.06.2016 N 1118-р "О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Федеральный закон "О контрактной системе в сфере закупок товаров, работ, услуг для обеспечения государственных и муниципальных нужд"

1. Внести в Государственную Думу Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации проект федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Федеральный закон "О контрактной системе в сфере закупок товаров, работ, услуг для обеспечения государственных и муниципальных нужд".
2. Назначить заместителя Министра труда и социальной защиты Российской Федерации Черкасова Алексея Анатольевича официальным представителем Правительства Российской Федерации при рассмотрении палатами Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации проекта федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Федеральный закон "О контрактной системе в сфере закупок товаров, работ, услуг для обеспечения государственных и муниципальных нужд".

Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации Д.МЕДВЕДЕВ


© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь