The Russian Legal Portal

The order of the Government of the Russian Federation of 03.06.2016 N 1120-p "About the federal law draft "About modification of the Code of the Russian Federation about administrative offenses (regarding strengthening of measures of the administrative responsibility for the illegal organization and carrying out lotteries and gamblings)""


1. Bring in the State Duma of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation the federal law draft "About modification of the Code of the Russian Federation about administrative offenses (regarding strengthening of measures of the administrative responsibility for the illegal organization and carrying out lotteries and gamblings)".
2. Appoint the deputy minister of justice of the Russian Federation Aristov Dmitry Vasilyevich the official representative of the Government of the Russian Federation to consideration of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation of the federal law draft by chambers "About modification of the Code of the Russian Federation about administrative offenses (regarding strengthening of measures of the administrative responsibility for the illegal organization and carrying out lotteries and gamblings)".

Russian Prime Minister D. Medvedev


© 2016-2018 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Распоряжение Правительства РФ от 03.06.2016 N 1120-р "О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Кодекс Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях (в части усиления мер административной ответственности за незаконные организацию и проведение лотерей и азартных игр)""

1. Внести в Государственную Думу Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации проект федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Кодекс Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях (в части усиления мер административной ответственности за незаконные организацию и проведение лотерей и азартных игр)".
2. Назначить заместителя Министра юстиции Российской Федерации Аристова Дмитрия Васильевича официальным представителем Правительства Российской Федерации при рассмотрении палатами Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации проекта федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Кодекс Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях (в части усиления мер административной ответственности за незаконные организацию и проведение лотерей и азартных игр)".

Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации Д.МЕДВЕДЕВ


© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь