The Russian Legal Portal

The order of the Government of the Russian Federation of 03.06.2016 N 1122-p "About the federal law draft "About modification of the Code of the Russian Federation about administrative offenses regarding improvement of the administrative responsibility in the field of health care""


1. Bring in the State Duma of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation the federal law draft "About modification of the Code of the Russian Federation about administrative offenses regarding improvement of the administrative responsibility in the field of health care".
2. Appoint the First Deputy Minister of Health of the Russian Federation Kagramanyan Igor Nikolaevich the official representative of the Government of the Russian Federation to consideration of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation of the federal law draft by chambers "About modification of the Code of the Russian Federation about administrative offenses regarding improvement of the administrative responsibility in the field of health care".

Russian Prime Minister D. Medvedev


© 2016-2018 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Распоряжение Правительства РФ от 03.06.2016 N 1122-р "О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Кодекс Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях в части совершенствования административной ответственности в сфере здравоохранения""

Текст документа по состоянию на июль 2016 года
1. Внести в Государственную Думу Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации проект федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Кодекс Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях в части совершенствования административной ответственности в сфере здравоохранения".
2. Назначить первого заместителя Министра здравоохранения Российской Федерации Каграманяна Игоря Николаевича официальным представителем Правительства Российской Федерации при рассмотрении палатами Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации проекта федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Кодекс Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях в части совершенствования административной ответственности в сфере здравоохранения".

Председатель Правительства Российской Федерации Д.МЕДВЕДЕВ


© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь