The Russian Legal Portal

The resolution of the State Duma of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation of 07.06.2016 N 9059-6 State Duma "About the draft of the federal constitutional law N 1077515-6 "On modification of the Federal constitutional law "On the Government of the Russian Federation"


The State Duma of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation decides:
1. Approve the draft of the federal constitutional law N 1077515-6 "On modification of the Federal constitutional law "On the Government of the Russian Federation "introduced by the Government of the Russian Federation in the first reading.
2. Send the specified bill to the President of the Russian Federation, to the Federation Council of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, committees and the commissions of the State Duma, to fractions in the State Duma, to the Government of the Russian Federation.
Establish that amendments to the specified bill go to the State Duma Committee on the constitutional legislation and the state construction till June 10, 2016.
3. To the State Duma Committee on Constitutional Legislation and State Development to finish the specified bill taking into account the arrived amendments and to submit it for consideration of the State Duma in the second reading.
4. This Resolution becomes effective from the date of its acceptance.

Chairman of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation S.E. NARYSHKIN


© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Постановление ГД ФС РФ от 07.06.2016 N 9059-6 ГД "О проекте федерального конституционного закона N 1077515-6 "О внесении изменений в Федеральный конституционный закон "О Правительстве Российской Федерации"

Государственная Дума Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации постановляет:
1. Одобрить в первом чтении проект федерального конституционного закона N 1077515-6 "О внесении изменений в Федеральный конституционный закон "О Правительстве Российской Федерации", внесенный Правительством Российской Федерации.
2. Направить указанный законопроект Президенту Российской Федерации, в Совет Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации, комитеты и комиссии Государственной Думы, во фракции в Государственной Думе, в Правительство Российской Федерации.
Установить, что поправки к указанному законопроекту направляются в Комитет Государственной Думы по конституционному законодательству и государственному строительству до 10 июня 2016 года.
3. Комитету Государственной Думы по конституционному законодательству и государственному строительству доработать указанный законопроект с учетом поступивших поправок и внести его на рассмотрение Государственной Думы во втором чтении.
4. Настоящее Постановление вступает в силу со дня его принятия.

Председатель Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации С.Е.НАРЫШКИН


© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь