The Russian Legal Portal

The resolution of the State Duma of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation of 07.06.2016 N 9062-6 State Duma "About the federal law draft N 1079243-6 "About modification of the Criminal code of the Russian Federation and the Code of penal procedure of the Russian Federation""


The State Duma of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation decides:
1. Approve in the first reading the federal law draft N 1079243-6 "About modification of the Criminal code of the Russian Federation and the Code of penal procedure of the Russian Federation "brought by the President of the Russian Federation.
2. Send the specified bill to the President of the Russian Federation, to the Federation Council of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, committees and the commissions of the State Duma, to fractions in the State Duma, to the Government of the Russian Federation, the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation.
Establish that amendments to the specified bill go to the State Duma Committee on the civil, penal, arbitration and procedural legislation in five-day time from the date of adoption of this Resolution.
3. To the State Duma Committee on Civil, Criminal, Arbitration and Procedural Legislation to finish the specified bill taking into account the arrived amendments and to submit it for consideration of the State Duma in the second reading.
4. This Resolution becomes effective from the date of its acceptance.

Chairman of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation S.E. NARYSHKIN


© 2016-2018 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Постановление ГД ФС РФ от 07.06.2016 N 9062-6 ГД "О проекте федерального закона N 1079243-6 "О внесении изменений в Уголовный кодекс Российской Федерации и Уголовно-процессуальный кодекс Российской Федерации""

Государственная Дума Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации постановляет:
1. Принять в первом чтении проект федерального закона N 1079243-6 "О внесении изменений в Уголовный кодекс Российской Федерации и Уголовно-процессуальный кодекс Российской Федерации", внесенный Президентом Российской Федерации.
2. Направить указанный законопроект Президенту Российской Федерации, в Совет Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации, комитеты и комиссии Государственной Думы, во фракции в Государственной Думе, в Правительство Российской Федерации, Верховный Суд Российской Федерации.
Установить, что поправки к указанному законопроекту направляются в Комитет Государственной Думы по гражданскому, уголовному, арбитражному и процессуальному законодательству в пятидневный срок со дня принятия настоящего Постановления.
3. Комитету Государственной Думы по гражданскому, уголовному, арбитражному и процессуальному законодательству доработать указанный законопроект с учетом поступивших поправок и внести его на рассмотрение Государственной Думы во втором чтении.
4. Настоящее Постановление вступает в силу со дня его принятия.

Председатель Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации С.Е.НАРЫШКИН


© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь