The Russian Legal Portal

The resolution of the State Duma of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation of 07.06.2016 N 9079-6 State Duma "About the federal law draft N 1086516-6 "About the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Russian Federation (in the foreign state) and the Permanent representative (the representative, the permanent observer) the Russian Federation at the international organization (in the foreign state)""


The State Duma of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation decides:
1. Approve in the first reading the federal law draft N 1086516-6 "About the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Russian Federation (in the foreign state) and the Permanent representative (the representative, the permanent observer) of the Russian Federation at the international organization (in the foreign state)", brought by the Government of the Russian Federation.
2. Send the specified bill to the President of the Russian Federation, to the Federation Council of Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation, committees and the commissions of the State Duma, to fractions in the State Duma, to the Government of the Russian Federation.
Establish that amendments to the specified bill go to the State Duma Committee on the international affairs till 12 o'clock on June 8, 2016.
3. To the State Duma International Affairs Committee to finish the specified bill taking into account the arrived amendments and to submit it for consideration of the State Duma in the second reading.
4. This Resolution becomes effective from the date of its acceptance.

Chairman of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation S.E. NARYSHKIN


© 2016-2018 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Постановление ГД ФС РФ от 07.06.2016 N 9079-6 ГД "О проекте федерального закона N 1086516-6 "О Чрезвычайном и Полномочном После Российской Федерации (в иностранном государстве) и Постоянном представителе (представителе, постоянном наблюдателе) Российской Федерации при международной организации (в иностранном государстве)""

Государственная Дума Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации постановляет:
1. Принять в первом чтении проект федерального закона N 1086516-6 "О Чрезвычайном и Полномочном После Российской Федерации (в иностранном государстве) и Постоянном представителе (представителе, постоянном наблюдателе) Российской Федерации при международной организации (в иностранном государстве)", внесенный Правительством Российской Федерации.
2. Направить указанный законопроект Президенту Российской Федерации, в Совет Федерации Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации, комитеты и комиссии Государственной Думы, во фракции в Государственной Думе, в Правительство Российской Федерации.
Установить, что поправки к указанному законопроекту направляются в Комитет Государственной Думы по международным делам до 12 часов 8 июня 2016 года.
3. Комитету Государственной Думы по международным делам доработать указанный законопроект с учетом поступивших поправок и внести его на рассмотрение Государственной Думы во втором чтении.
4. Настоящее Постановление вступает в силу со дня его принятия.

Председатель Государственной Думы Федерального Собрания Российской Федерации С.Е.НАРЫШКИН


© 2016 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь