The Russian Legal Portal

The decree of the Russian President of 06.06.2016 N 263 "About modification of the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of March 17, 2015 N 139 "About the property contribution of the Russian Federation to the State corporation on assistance to development, production and export of the hi-tech industrial output "Rostec"


1. Bring in the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of March 17, 2015 N 139 "About the property contribution of the Russian Federation to the State corporation on assistance to development, production and export of the hi-tech industrial output "Rostec" (The Russian Federation Code, 2015, N 12, Art. 1741) the following changes:
a) in point 2 of the word "action of point 2.1.40" to replace with words "action of points 2.1.9 (in the part concerning nurseries of laboratory animals), 2.1.22 (in the part concerning nurseries of laboratory animals), 2.1.37 (in the part concerning protective constructions of civil defense) and 2.1.40";
b) add with point 3.1 of the following contents:
"3.1. The joint-stock company created as a result of transformation of the federal state unitary enterprise called in point 1 of this Decree disposes of protective constructions of civil defense in coordination with the supervisory board of the State corporation "Rostec" and the federal executive authority authorized for the solution of tasks in the field of civil defense".
2. This Decree becomes effective from the date of its signing.

President of the Russian Federation V. Putin
Moscow, Kremlin
June 6, 2016
N 263


© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Указ Президента РФ от 06.06.2016 N 263 "О внесении изменений в Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 17 марта 2015 г. N 139 "Об имущественном взносе Российской Федерации в Государственную корпорацию по содействию разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции "Ростех"

1. Внести в Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 17 марта 2015 г. N 139 "Об имущественном взносе Российской Федерации в Государственную корпорацию по содействию разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции "Ростех" (Собрание законодательства Российской Федерации, 2015, N 12, ст. 1741) следующие изменения:
а) в пункте 2 слова "действие пункта 2.1.40" заменить словами "действие пунктов 2.1.9 (в части, касающейся питомников лабораторных животных), 2.1.22 (в части, касающейся питомников лабораторных животных), 2.1.37 (в части, касающейся защитных сооружений гражданской обороны) и 2.1.40";
б) дополнить пунктом 3.1 следующего содержания:
"3.1. Акционерное общество, создаваемое в результате преобразования федерального государственного унитарного предприятия, названного в пункте 1 настоящего Указа, распоряжается защитными сооружениями гражданской обороны по согласованию с наблюдательным советом Государственной корпорации "Ростех" и федеральным органом исполнительной власти, уполномоченным на решение задач в области гражданской обороны.".
2. Настоящий Указ вступает в силу со дня его подписания.

Президент Российской Федерации В.ПУТИН
Москва, Кремль
6 июня 2016 года
N 263


© 2016 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь