The Russian Legal Portal

The decision of Board of the Euroasian economic commission of 07.06.2016 N 60 "About modification of point 13 of the Order of informing participants of the foreign trade activity of member states of the Euroasian economic union on preparation of the draft decision on introduction, application, prolongation or cancellation of uniform measures of non-tariff regulation and carrying out consultations"


According to point 7 of the Protocol on measures of non-tariff regulation concerning the third countries (the appendix N 7 to the Agreement on the Euroasian economic union of May 29, 2014) and the paragraph the second point 150 of the Regulations of work of the Euroasian economic commission approved by the Decision of the Supreme Euroasian economic council of December 23, 2014 N 98, the Board of the Euroasian economic commission solved:
1. Bring in point 13 of the Order of informing participants of the foreign trade activity of member states of the Euroasian economic union on preparation of the draft decision on introduction, application, prolongation or cancellation of uniform measures of the non-tariff regulation and carrying out consultations approved by the Decision of Board of the Euroasian economic commission of April 21, 2015 N 35, the following changes:
a) after the paragraph of the second to add with the paragraph of the following contents:
"The commission does not hold consultation at decision making about measures concerning the goods included in sections 2.7, 2.8 and 2.12 of the uniform inventory to which measures of non-tariff regulation in trade with the third countries, stipulated in Item 4 Protocols and the Union published on the official site because the delay in adoption of such decisions leads to causing essential damage to interests of member states are applied.";
b) in the paragraph the third "such" to replace the word with the word "of the corresponding".
2. Establish that preliminary publication (public discussion) on the official site of the Euroasian economic union of drafts of decisions of Board of the Euroasian economic commission on application of measures of non-tariff regulation concerning the goods included in sections 2.7, 2.8 and 2.12 of the uniform inventory to which measures of the non-tariff regulation in trade with the third countries provided by the Protocol on measures of non-tariff regulation concerning the third countries are applied (the appendix N 7 to the Agreement on the Euroasian economic union of May 29, 2014) is provided according to the section VIII of the Regulations of work of the Euroasian economic commission approved by the Decision of the Supreme Euroasian economic council of December 23, 2014 N 98, department of the Euroasian economic commission within which competence questions of non-tariff regulation are.
3. This Decision becomes effective after 30 calendar days from the date of its official publication.

Chairman of Board of the Euroasian economic commission T. Sargsyan


© 2016-2018 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Решение Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии от 07.06.2016 N 60 "О внесении изменений в пункт 13 Порядка информирования участников внешнеторговой деятельности государств - членов Евразийского экономического союза о подготовке проекта решения о введении, применении, продлении или отмене единых мер нетарифного регулирования и проведения консультаций"

Текст документа по состоянию на июль 2016 года
В соответствии с пунктом 7 Протокола о мерах нетарифного регулирования в отношении третьих стран (приложение N 7 к Договору о Евразийском экономическом союзе от 29 мая 2014 года) и абзацем вторым пункта 150 Регламента работы Евразийской экономической комиссии, утвержденного Решением Высшего Евразийского экономического совета от 23 декабря 2014 г. N 98, Коллегия Евразийской экономической комиссии решила:
1. Внести в пункт 13 Порядка информирования участников внешнеторговой деятельности государств - членов Евразийского экономического союза о подготовке проекта решения о введении, применении, продлении или отмене единых мер нетарифного регулирования и проведения консультаций, утвержденного Решением Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии от 21 апреля 2015 г. N 35, следующие изменения:
а) после абзаца второго дополнить абзацем следующего содержания:
"Комиссия не проводит консультации при принятии решений о мерах в отношении товаров, включенных в разделы 2.7, 2.8 и 2.12 единого перечня товаров, к которым применяются меры нетарифного регулирования в торговле с третьими странами, предусмотренного пунктом 4 Протокола и публикуемого на официальном сайте Союза, в связи с тем, что задержка в принятии таких решений приводит к причинению существенного ущерба интересам государств-членов.";
б) в абзаце третьем слово "таких" заменить словом "соответствующих".
2. Установить, что предварительное опубликование (общественное обсуждение) на официальном сайте Евразийского экономического союза проектов решений Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии о применении мер нетарифного регулирования в отношении товаров, включенных в разделы 2.7, 2.8 и 2.12 единого перечня товаров, к которым применяются меры нетарифного регулирования в торговле с третьими странами, предусмотренного Протоколом о мерах нетарифного регулирования в отношении третьих стран (приложение N 7 к Договору о Евразийском экономическом союзе от 29 мая 2014 года), обеспечивается в соответствии с разделом VIII Регламента работы Евразийской экономической комиссии, утвержденного Решением Высшего Евразийского экономического совета от 23 декабря 2014 г. N 98, департаментом Евразийской экономической комиссии, к компетенции которого относятся вопросы нетарифного регулирования.
3. Настоящее Решение вступает в силу по истечении 30 календарных дней с даты его официального опубликования.

Председатель Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии Т.САРКИСЯН


© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь