The Russian Legal Portal

The decision of Board of the Euroasian economic commission of 07.06.2016 N 65 "About modification of point 3 of the Decision of the Commission of the Customs union of December 9, 2011 N 877"


According to point 2 of article 52 of the Agreement on the Euroasian economic union of May 29, 2014, point 11 of the appendix N 2 to the Regulations of work of the Euroasian economic commission approved by the Decision of the Supreme Euroasian economic council of December 23, 2014 N 98 taking into account point 6 of Regulations on the order of development, acceptance, modification and cancellation of the technical regulation of the Customs union approved by the Decision of Council of the Euroasian economic commission of June 20, 2012 N 48, the Board of the Euroasian economic commission solved:
1. Bring in point 3 of the Decision of the Commission of the Customs union of December 9, 2011 N 877 "About adoption of the technical regulation of the Customs union "About safety of wheel vehicles" the following changes:
a) in subparagraph 3.2.2 the word "of the Decision" to replace with the word "of the Decision";
b) add with subparagraphs 3.2.3 and 3.2.4 of the following contents:
"3.2.3. The documents on the assessment (confirmation) of compliance to the mandatory requirements established by the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, issued or accepted about day of entry into force of the Technical regulation concerning "the Toyota vehicle" (the commercial "name Fortuner") made in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan are valid till March 28, 2017 inclusive;
3.2.4. The number of the vehicles released since July 1, 2016 in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan according to subparagraph 3.2.3 of this Decision cannot exceed 1900 pieces;".
2. This Decision becomes effective after 30 calendar days from the date of its official publication and extends on the legal relationship which arose since July 1, 2016.

Chairman of Board of the Euroasian economic commission T. Sargsyan


© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Решение Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии от 07.06.2016 N 65 "О внесении изменений в пункт 3 Решения Комиссии Таможенного союза от 9 декабря 2011 г. N 877"

В соответствии с пунктом 2 статьи 52 Договора о Евразийском экономическом союзе от 29 мая 2014 года, пунктом 11 приложения N 2 к Регламенту работы Евразийской экономической комиссии, утвержденному Решением Высшего Евразийского экономического совета от 23 декабря 2014 г. N 98, с учетом пункта 6 Положения о порядке разработки, принятия, внесения изменений и отмены технического регламента Таможенного союза, утвержденного Решением Совета Евразийской экономической комиссии от 20 июня 2012 г. N 48, Коллегия Евразийской экономической комиссии решила:
1. Внести в пункт 3 Решения Комиссии Таможенного союза от 9 декабря 2011 г. N 877 "О принятии технического регламента Таможенного союза "О безопасности колесных транспортных средств" следующие изменения:
а) в подпункте 3.2.2 слово "Решения" заменить словом "Решения,";
б) дополнить подпунктами 3.2.3 и 3.2.4 следующего содержания:
"3.2.3. Документы об оценке (подтверждении) соответствия обязательным требованиям, установленным законодательством Республики Казахстан, выданные или принятые до дня вступления в силу Технического регламента в отношении транспортного средства "Toyota" (коммерческое наименование "Fortuner"), производимого на территории Республики Казахстан, действительны до 28 марта 2017 года включительно;
3.2.4. Количество транспортных средств, выпущенных в обращение с 1 июля 2016 года на территории Республики Казахстан в соответствии с подпунктом 3.2.3 настоящего Решения, не может превышать 1900 штук;".
2. Настоящее Решение вступает в силу по истечении 30 календарных дней с даты его официального опубликования и распространяется на правоотношения, возникшие с 1 июля 2016 г.

Председатель Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии Т.САРКИСЯН


© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь