The Russian Legal Portal

The decision of Board of the Euroasian economic commission of 07.06.2016 N 66 "About the approval of the list of products concerning which submission of the customs declaration is followed by submission of the document on assessment of conformity to requirements of the technical regulation of the Customs union "the Technical regulation on tobacco products" (HARDWARE 035/2014 TR)"


For the purpose of implementation of the subparagraph "in" point 2 of Regulations on the order of import to customs area of the Customs union of products (goods) concerning which mandatory requirements within the Customs union approved by the Decision of Board of the Euroasian economic commission of December 25, 2012 N 294 according to point 8 of the Protocol on technical regulation within the Euroasian economic union are established (the appendix N 9 to the Agreement on the Euroasian economic union of May 29, 2014) and point 8 of the appendix N 2 to the Regulations of work of the Euroasian economic commission approved by the Decision of the Supreme Euroasian economic council of December 23, 2014 N 98, the Board of the Euroasian economic commission solved:

1. Approve the enclosed list of products concerning which submission of the customs declaration is followed by submission of the document on assessment of conformity to requirements of the technical regulation of the Customs union "the Technical regulation on tobacco products" (HARDWARE 035/2014 TR).
2. This Decision becomes effective after 30 calendar days from the date of its official publication.

Chairman of Board of the Euroasian economic commission T. Sargsyan


© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Решение Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии от 07.06.2016 N 66 "Об утверждении перечня продукции, в отношении которой подача таможенной декларации сопровождается представлением документа об оценке соответствия требованиям технического регламента Таможенного союза "Технический регламент на табачную продукцию" (ТР ТС 035/2014)"

В целях реализации подпункта "в" пункта 2 Положения о порядке ввоза на таможенную территорию Таможенного союза продукции (товаров), в отношении которой устанавливаются обязательные требования в рамках Таможенного союза, утвержденного Решением Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии от 25 декабря 2012 г. N 294, в соответствии с пунктом 8 Протокола о техническом регулировании в рамках Евразийского экономического союза (приложение N 9 к Договору о Евразийском экономическом союзе от 29 мая 2014 года) и пунктом 8 приложения N 2 к Регламенту работы Евразийской экономической комиссии, утвержденному Решением Высшего Евразийского экономического совета от 23 декабря 2014 г. N 98, Коллегия Евразийской экономической комиссии решила:

1. Утвердить прилагаемый перечень продукции, в отношении которой подача таможенной декларации сопровождается представлением документа об оценке соответствия требованиям технического регламента Таможенного союза "Технический регламент на табачную продукцию" (ТР ТС 035/2014).
2. Настоящее Решение вступает в силу по истечении 30 календарных дней с даты его официального опубликования.

Председатель Коллегии Евразийской экономической комиссии Т.САРКИСЯН


© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь