The Russian Legal Portal

Information of FNS of Russia "On check data in EGRYuL"


Became effective the order of FNS of Russia of February 11, 2016 of N MMB-7-14/72 @ which regulates actions for check of reliability of the data included or already containing in EGRYuL, and also the order of use of results of these actions.
The same order approves the form of written objection of the interested person of rather forthcoming state registration, and also the application form of physical person of unauthenticity of data on him in the register.
For example, if the interested person directs written objection of rather forthcoming state registration of changes in the company charter, it will become the basis for check and, perhaps, refusal in registration.
If unauthenticity of the data which are already containing in EGRYuL is established, the registering body has the right to make record about unauthenticity, thereby informing on it interested persons.
Application of this document will allow to increase quality and accuracy of the information in EGRYuL. Thus, business will receive the effective tool for work with partners that will improve the investment climate in the country.


© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Информация ФНС России "О проверке данные в ЕГРЮЛ"

Текст документа по состоянию на июль 2016 года
Вступил в силу приказ ФНС России от 11 февраля 2016 г. N ММВ-7-14/72@, который регламентирует мероприятия по проверке достоверности включаемых или уже содержащихся в ЕГРЮЛ сведений, а также порядок использования результатов этих мероприятий.
Этим же приказом утверждены форма письменного возражения заинтересованного лица относительно предстоящей государственной регистрации, а также форма заявления физического лица о недостоверности сведений о нем в реестре.
Например, если заинтересованное лицо направит письменное возражение относительно предстоящей госрегистрации изменений в уставе компании, то это станет основанием для проверки и, возможно, отказа в регистрации.
Если же будет установлена недостоверность уже содержащихся в ЕГРЮЛ сведений, регистрирующий орган вправе внести запись о недостоверности, тем самым информируя об этом заинтересованных лиц.
Применение данного документа позволит повысить качество и достоверность информации в ЕГРЮЛ. Таким образом, бизнес получит эффективный инструмент для работы с контрагентами, что улучшит инвестиционный климат в стране.


© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь