The Russian Legal Portal

The resolution Russian CEC of 08.06.2016 N 10/85-7 "About the statement of results of accounting of volume of the broadcasting time spent for publicizing of activity of parliamentary parties in the all-Russian TV programs (telecasts), radio programs (broadcasts) and regional TV programs (telecasts), radio programs (broadcasts) in May, 2016"


Having heard information of the Member of the Russian Central Election Commission of A.N.Klyukin and having discussed the decision of the Working group on establishment of results of accounting of volume of the broadcasting time spent during one calendar month for publicizing of activity of parliamentary parties of June 7, 2016 N 73.1 "About results of accounting of volume of the broadcasting time spent for publicizing of activity of parliamentary parties in the all-Russian TV programs (telecasts), radio programs (broadcasts) and regional TV programs (telecasts), radio programs (broadcasts) in May, 2016 "on the basis of article 5 of the Federal law "On guarantees of equality of parliamentary parties when publicizing their activity by the state public TV channels and radio channels", the section VI of Accounting treatment for volume of the broadcasting time spent during one calendar month for publicizing of activity of each parliamentary party in the all-Russian TV programs (telecasts), radio programs (broadcasts) and regional TV programs (telecasts) radio programs (broadcasts), approved as the resolution of Russian Central Election Commission of August 5, 2009 N 167/1190-5, the Russian Central Election Commission decides:
1. Approve the results of accounting of volume of the broadcasting time spent for publicizing of activity of each parliamentary party in the all-Russian TV programs (telecasts), radio programs (broadcasts) and regional TV programs (telecasts), radio programs (broadcasts) in May, 2016, containing in the decision of the specified Working group of June 7, 2016 N 73.1.
2. Take out the conclusion about observance by the state public TV channels and radio channels founded and extended by the federal state unitary enterprise "the All-Russian state television and broadcasting company" (further - "Federal State Unitary Enterprise VGTRK"), in May, 2016 requirements of the Federal law "On guarantees of equality of parliamentary parties when publicizing their activity by the state public TV channels and radio channels" about publicizing of activity of parliamentary parties in equal volume during one calendar month in regional TV programs (telecasts), the all-Russian and regional radio programs (broadcasts).
3. Take out the conclusion about non-compliance by the state public TV channels founded and extended "by Federal State Unitary Enterprise VGTRK "in the all-Russian TV programs (telecasts) concerning Political party "the COMMUNIST PARTY OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION", Political party of LDPR - the Liberal Democratic Party of Russia and Political party JUST RUSSIA in May, 2016 of requirements of the Federal law "On guarantees of equality of parliamentary parties when publicizing their activity by the state public TV channels and radio channels" about publicizing of activity of parliamentary parties in equal volume during one calendar month and to make the decision on need of compensation in June, 2016 of the missing volume of the broadcasting time on Political party "the COMMUNIST PARTY OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION", Political party of LDPR - the Liberal Democratic Party of Russia and Political party JUST RUSSIA in the all-Russian TV programs (telecasts) in the volumes specified in appendix to this resolution.
4. Send this resolution to "Federal State Unitary Enterprise VGTRK", "the United Russia Party", Political party "the COMMUNIST PARTY OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION", Political party of LDPR - the Liberal Democratic Party of Russia, Political party JUST RUSSIA.
5. Publish this resolution in the official publication of Russian Central Election Commission - magazine "the Bulletin of Russian Central Election Commission", the official "Bulletin of Russian Central Election Commission network publication" and to send for publication to "the Russian newspaper" and to "the Parliamentary newspaper".

Chairman of Russian Central Election Commission E.A.PAMFILOVA

Acting as Secretary of the Russian Central Election Commission S.M.ShAPIEV

Appendix to the resolution of Russian Central Election Commission of June 8, 2016 N 10/85-7

VOLUME

THE BROADCASTING TIME PROVIDED IN QUALITY OF COMPENSATION FOR THE PREVIOUS PERIOD OF ACCOUNTING WHICH SHALL BE MADE IN JUNE, 2016


N of the payment order
Name of parliamentary party
Type of the broadcasting time
Name of TV channel (TV channels)
Territory of the broadcasting
Compensation volume, chas:min:sek
Difference with the maximum indicator in %
1.
Political party "COMMUNIST PARTY OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION"
television
ESMI TV program "Russian television", ESMI TV program "Russian information channel"
Russian Federation
8:49:43
45,64
2.
Political party of LDPR - Liberal Democratic Party of Russia
television
ESMI TV program "Russian television", ESMI TV program "Russian information channel"
Russian Federation
11:27:01
59,20
3.
Political party JUST RUSSIA
television
ESMI TV program "Russian television", ESMI TV program "Russian information channel"
Russian Federation
10:13:49
52,89


© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Постановление ЦИК России от 08.06.2016 N 10/85-7 "Об утверждении результатов учета объема эфирного времени, затраченного на освещение деятельности парламентских партий в общероссийских телепрограммах (телепередачах), радиопрограммах (радиопередачах) и региональных телепрограммах (телепередачах), радиопрограммах (радиопередачах) в мае 2016 года"

Заслушав информацию члена Центральной избирательной комиссии Российской Федерации А.Н. Клюкина и обсудив решение Рабочей группы по установлению результатов учета объема эфирного времени, затраченного в течение одного календарного месяца на освещение деятельности парламентских партий, от 7 июня 2016 года N 73.1 "О результатах учета объема эфирного времени, затраченного на освещение деятельности парламентских партий в общероссийских телепрограммах (телепередачах), радиопрограммах (радиопередачах) и региональных телепрограммах (телепередачах), радиопрограммах (радиопередачах) в мае 2016 года", на основании статьи 5 Федерального закона "О гарантиях равенства парламентских партий при освещении их деятельности государственными общедоступными телеканалами и радиоканалами", раздела VI Порядка учета объема эфирного времени, затраченного в течение одного календарного месяца на освещение деятельности каждой парламентской партии в общероссийских телепрограммах (телепередачах), радиопрограммах (радиопередачах) и региональных телепрограммах (телепередачах), радиопрограммах (радиопередачах), утвержденного постановлением Центральной избирательной комиссии Российской Федерации от 5 августа 2009 года N 167/1190-5, Центральная избирательная комиссия Российской Федерации постановляет:
1. Утвердить результаты учета объема эфирного времени, затраченного на освещение деятельности каждой парламентской партии в общероссийских телепрограммах (телепередачах), радиопрограммах (радиопередачах) и региональных телепрограммах (телепередачах), радиопрограммах (радиопередачах) в мае 2016 года, содержащиеся в решении указанной Рабочей группы от 7 июня 2016 года N 73.1.
2. Вынести заключение о соблюдении государственными общедоступными телеканалами и радиоканалами, учрежденными и распространяемыми федеральным государственным унитарным предприятием "Всероссийская государственная телевизионная и радиовещательная компания" (далее - ФГУП "ВГТРК"), в мае 2016 года требования Федерального закона "О гарантиях равенства парламентских партий при освещении их деятельности государственными общедоступными телеканалами и радиоканалами" об освещении деятельности парламентских партий в равном объеме в течение одного календарного месяца в региональных телепрограммах (телепередачах), общероссийских и региональных радиопрограммах (радиопередачах).
3. Вынести заключение о несоблюдении государственными общедоступными телеканалами, учрежденными и распространяемыми ФГУП "ВГТРК", в общероссийских телепрограммах (телепередачах) в отношении Политической партии "КОММУНИСТИЧЕСКАЯ ПАРТИЯ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ", Политической партии ЛДПР - Либерально-демократическая партия России и Политической партии СПРАВЕДЛИВАЯ РОССИЯ в мае 2016 года требований Федерального закона "О гарантиях равенства парламентских партий при освещении их деятельности государственными общедоступными телеканалами и радиоканалами" об освещении деятельности парламентских партий в равном объеме в течение одного календарного месяца и принять решение о необходимости компенсации в июне 2016 года недостающего объема эфирного времени в отношении Политической партии "КОММУНИСТИЧЕСКАЯ ПАРТИЯ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ", Политической партии ЛДПР - Либерально-демократическая партия России и Политической партии СПРАВЕДЛИВАЯ РОССИЯ в общероссийских телепрограммах (телепередачах) в объемах, указанных в приложении к настоящему постановлению.
4. Направить настоящее постановление в ФГУП "ВГТРК", Всероссийскую политическую партию "ЕДИНАЯ РОССИЯ", Политическую партию "КОММУНИСТИЧЕСКАЯ ПАРТИЯ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ", Политическую партию ЛДПР - Либерально-демократическая партия России, Политическую партию СПРАВЕДЛИВАЯ РОССИЯ.
5. Опубликовать настоящее постановление в официальном печатном органе Центральной избирательной комиссии Российской Федерации - журнале "Вестник Центральной избирательной комиссии Российской Федерации", официальном сетевом издании "Вестник Центральной избирательной комиссии Российской Федерации" и направить для опубликования в "Российскую газету" и в "Парламентскую газету".

Председатель Центральной избирательной комиссии Российской Федерации Э.А.ПАМФИЛОВА

Исполняющий обязанности секретаря Центральной избирательной комиссии Российской Федерации С.М.ШАПИЕВ

Приложение к постановлению Центральной избирательной комиссии Российской Федерации от 8 июня 2016 г. N 10/85-7

ОБЪЕМ

ЭФИРНОГО ВРЕМЕНИ, ПРЕДУСМОТРЕННОГО В КАЧЕСТВЕ КОМПЕНСАЦИИ ЗА ПРЕДЫДУЩИЙ ПЕРИОД УЧЕТА, КОТОРАЯ ДОЛЖНА БЫТЬ ПРОИЗВЕДЕНА В ИЮНЕ 2016 ГОДА


N п/п
Наименование парламентской партии
Вид эфирного времени
Наименование телеканала (телеканалов)
Территория вещания
Объем компенсации, час:мин:сек
Разница с максимальным показателем в %
1.
Политическая партия "КОММУНИСТИЧЕСКАЯ ПАРТИЯ РОССИЙСКОЙ ФЕДЕРАЦИИ"
телевидение
ЭСМИ телепрограмма "Российское телевидение", ЭСМИ телепрограмма "Российский информационный канал"
Российская Федерация
8:49:43
45,64
2.
Политическая партия ЛДПР - Либерально-демократическая партия России
телевидение
ЭСМИ телепрограмма "Российское телевидение", ЭСМИ телепрограмма "Российский информационный канал"
Российская Федерация
11:27:01
59,20
3.
Политическая партия СПРАВЕДЛИВАЯ РОССИЯ
телевидение
ЭСМИ телепрограмма "Российское телевидение", ЭСМИ телепрограмма "Российский информационный канал"
Российская Федерация
10:13:49
52,89


© 2016 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь