The Russian Legal Portal

Russia

Page 1
About recognition not subject to application of the resolution of the Federal inspectorate for mining and industry of Russia of April 18, 2003 N 14 "About the approval of Methodical instructions on the order of plan development of localization and liquidation of emergencies (PLAS) on chemical and technology objects"Read More
About carrying out on the Central Moscow hippodrome of races on the prize of the President of the Russian Federation for the victory in jumps on horses of the thoroughbred roadster breed. Read More
About rewarding with the award of Friendship of Ban Ki-moon. Read More
About rewarding with the state awards of foreign citizens of the Russian Federation. Read More
About assignment of cool ranks of the public civil service of the Russian Federation by the federal public civil servant of Administration of the President of the Russian Federation. Read More
About check data in EGRYuL. Read More
About the statement of results of accounting of volume of the broadcasting time spent for publicizing of activity of parliamentary parties in the all-Russian TV programs (telecasts), radio programs (broadcasts) and regional TV programs (telecasts), radio programs (broadcasts) in May, 2016. Read More
About modification of the Regulations on the order of the direction of requests of Federal Service for Financial Monitoring at implementation of checks for the purpose of corruption counteraction approved by the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of April 2, 2013 N 309. Read More
About modification of the order of FNS of Russia of 15.07.2011 N MMB-7-6/443 @. Read More
About the order of application of regulations of the Agreement on avoidance of double taxation with the Government of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, regarding dividends. Read More
About modification of the letter of Roszdravnadzor of 30.05.2016 N 01I-1063/16. Read More
About the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Russian Federation in Romania. Read More
About modification of the order of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation of November 17, 2009 N 616 "About the approval of the program of development of the public educational institution of higher education "Novosibirsk state university" for 2009 - 2018"Read More
About the draft of the federal constitutional law N 1077515-6 "On modification of the Federal constitutional law "On the Government of the Russian FederationRead More
About the federal law draft N 1031401-6 "About modification of article 5 of the Federal law "On deposit insurance in banks of the Russian FederationRead More
About the federal law draft N 1079243-6 "About modification of the Criminal code of the Russian Federation and the Code of penal procedure of the Russian Federation"Read More
About the federal law draft N 1086516-6 "About the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Russian Federation (in the foreign state) and the Permanent representative (the representative, the permanent observer) the Russian Federation at the international organization (in the foreign state)"Read More
About modification of letters of Rosselkhoznadzor of 05.11.2014 N FS-NV-8/21408, of 21.11.2014 N FS-EN-8/22865 and of 10.12.2014 N FS-EN-8/24493. Read More
About modification of point 13 of the Order of informing participants of the foreign trade activity of member states of the Euroasian economic union on preparation of the draft decision on introduction, application, prolongation or cancellation of uniform measures of non-tariff regulation and carrying out consultations. Read More
About modification of the note 8 to the uniform Commodity nomenclature of foreign economic activity of the Euroasian economic union. Read More
About modification of the Decision of the Commission of the Customs union of July 15, 2011 N 710. Read More
About modification of the Uniform veterinary (veterinary and sanitary) requirements imposed to the goods which are subject to veterinary control (supervision). Read More
About modification of the Decision of the Commission of the Customs union of April 7, 2011 N 607. Read More
About modification of point 3 of the Decision of the Commission of the Customs union of December 9, 2011 N 877. Read More
About the approval of the list of products concerning which submission of the customs declaration is followed by submission of the document on assessment of conformity to requirements of the technical regulation of the Customs union "the Technical regulation on tobacco products" (HARDWARE 035/2014 TR)Read More
About modification of the Uniform veterinary (veterinary and sanitary) requirements imposed to the goods which are subject to veterinary control (supervision). Read More
About the statement of the Order of certification of the technique (method) of measurements accepted as the reference technique (method) of measurements. Read More
About modification of the structure of Russian Export Control Commission approved by the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of September 17, 2008 N 1380. Read More
About modification of the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of March 17, 2015 N 139 "About the property contribution of the Russian Federation to the State corporation on assistance to development, production and export of the hi-tech industrial output "RostecRead More
About modification and additions in the order of FNS of Russia of 27.12.2012 N MMB-7-1/1005 @. Read More
About the federal law draft "About modification of the Federal law "On contract system in the field of purchases of goods, works, services for ensuring the state and municipal needsRead More
About the federal law draft "About modification of article 171.2 of the Criminal code of the Russian Federation"Read More
About the federal law draft "About modification of the Code of the Russian Federation about administrative offenses (regarding strengthening of measures of the administrative responsibility for the illegal organization and carrying out lotteries and gamblings)"Read More
About the federal law draft "About modification of the Federal law "On donorship of blood and its componentsRead More
About the federal law draft "About modification of the Code of the Russian Federation about administrative offenses regarding improvement of the administrative responsibility in the field of health care"Read More
About agreement signature about cooperation of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States in the field of education in the field of power industry. Read More
About signing of the Protocol on rules and procedures of regulation of the sphere of the public (municipal) procurements between the State Parties of the Agreement on the free trade zone of October 18, 2011. Read More
About ensuring completion of calculations for not fulfilled obligations of 2015 according to public contracts concerning the capital construction project "Creation of the technical complex of buildings (instead of lost) the Samara branch of the federal state unitary enterprise "the Russian television and broadcasting networkRead More
About transfer of lands of forest fund in category of lands of the industry, power, transport, communication, broadcasting, television, information science, lands for ensuring space activity, lands of defense, safety and lands of other special purpose. Read More
About assignment of names to the geographical objects located in the territory of the Kemerovo region. Read More
About the draft of the Protocol on accession of the Kyrgyz Republic to the Agreement on movement of ozone-depleting substances and products containing them and accounting of ozone-depleting substances at implementation of mutual trade of member states of the Euroasian economic union of May 29, 2015. Read More
About allocation to the Government of the Republic of Khakassia of budgetary appropriations on financial provision of actions for liquidation of effects of the emergency situation which resulted from the natural fires. Read More
About allocation to the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of budgetary appropriations on financial provision of the actions connected with liquidation of the effects of the heavy rain and strong wind which passed in the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic. Read More
About determination "of JSC Nizhegorodskaya Radiolaboratoriya" by the supplier, only in the territory of the Nizhny Novgorod Region (the contractor, the contractor) at whom organizing corresponding elections, the referendum of the commission or on their decision the relevant subordinate commissions perform purchases of information materialsRead More
About determination "of JSC Reklandiya-Vologda" by the supplier, only in the territory of the Vologda region (the contractor, the contractor) at whom organizing corresponding elections, the referendum of the commission or on their decision the relevant subordinate commissions perform purchases of information materialsRead More
About determination of the Russian consolidation of collection (ROSINKAS) of Central Bank of the Russian Federation (Bank of Russia) the only thing in the territory of the Vologda region the supplier (the contractor, the contractor) at whom organizing corresponding elections, the referendum of the commission or on their decision the relevant subordinate commissions perform purchases of delivery services of selective documentation. Read More
About the deputy manager of Federal Agency for Sea and Inland Water Transport. Read More
About addition of the indication of Rosselkhoznadzor of 23.10.2015 N FS-EN-8/19069. Read More
Information for the self-busy population on payment of insurance premiums in 2016. Read More
About determination of the list of the authorized banks meeting the requirements of part 2 of article 8 of the Federal law of 29.12.2012 N 275-FZ "About the state defense order"Read More
About indexes of change of estimated cost construction and commissioning, indexes of change of estimated cost of project and prospecting works and other indexes for the II quarter 2016. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of August 8, 2012 N 804. Read More
About the approval of Rules of the forced termination of the right to production (catch) of water biological resources in the cases specified in points 6 and 7 of part 2 of article 13 of the Federal law "On fishery and preserving of water biological resources "and about modification of Rules of registration, issue, registration, suspension of action and cancellation of permissions to production (catch) of water biological resources, and also introduction of changes in themRead More
About introduction of temporary quantitative restriction on import of ozone-depleting substances to the Russian Federation in 2016 and modification of the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of March 24, 2014 N 228. Read More
About modification of Rules of providing subsidies to producers of agricultural machinery. Read More
About the approval of Rules of commercial accounting of volume and (or) mass of solid utility waste. Read More
About the withdrawal of additional limits of budget commitments. Read More
About the approval of the plan of the main actions for carrying out in 2017 in the Russian Federation Years of ecology. Read More
About agreement signature between the Government of Perm Krai (Russian Federation) and the Government of Republic of Belarus about trade and economic, scientific and technical and humanitarian cooperation. Read More
About modification of the structure of organizing committee for preparation and carrying out celebration of the 650 anniversary of the basis of Kaluga approved by the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of 29.12.2012 of N 2613-p. Read More
About ensuring end no later than December 31, 2016 of calculations for not fulfilled obligations for 2015 provided by public contracts on development of the Ka-62 helicopter. Read More
About the federal law draft "About modification of article 333.35 of the Tax code of the Russian Federation"Read More
About allocation in 2016 - 2020 to the Russian Ministry of Health of money on financing of expenses of federal state budgetary institution "Scientific center of health of children" of Ministry of Health of the Russian FederationRead More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of February 15, 2011 N 206-p. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of 09.11.2007 N 1583-p. Read More
About agreement signature between the Government of Stavropol Krai (Russian Federation) and the Government of Republic of Belarus about trade and economic, scientific and technical and welfare cooperation. Read More
About agreement signature about sci-tech cooperation between the Cabinet of the Chuvash Republic (Russian Federation) and the Government of Republic of Belarus. Read More
About ensuring end till December 1, 2016 calculations for not fulfilled obligations for 2015 according to public contracts concerning the capital construction project "Reconstruction of the existing property complex of country economy "of Iksh" of the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation"Read More
About permission "of JSC Krasnoyarskoye the prospecting enterprise" to perform exploration and production of gold on the subsoil plot of federal value including the Panimbinsky ore node, located in the territory of the North Yenisei region of Krasnoyarsk KraiRead More
About modification of the register of customs representatives in the relation of limited liability company "of S.V.T.S. - Alliance"Read More
About signing of the Convention on preserving of the agrobiodiversity. Read More
About agreement signature about exchange of information about accidents on power generation facilities of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States. Read More
About the conclusion of the Memorandum of cooperation between the Government of the Vologda region (Russian Federation) and Ministry of economic development and technologies of the Republic of Slovenia. Read More
About agreement signature between the Government of the Irkutsk region (Russian Federation) and the Government of Republic of Belarus about trade and economic, scientific and technical, cultural and humanitarian cooperation. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of February 17, 2005 N 183-p. Read More
About determination "of Federal State Unitary Enterprise Glavny the center of special communication" by the only thing in the territory of the Orenburg region the supplier (the contractor, the contractor) at whom organizing corresponding elections, the referendum of the commission or on their decision the relevant subordinate commissions perform purchases of delivery services of selective documentation, the documents connected with preparation and holding the referendum, other departures of election commissions, the commissions of the referendum used at elections and referendaRead More
About determination "of JSC Kirovskaya regional printing house" the only thing in the territory of the Kirov region the supplier (the contractor, the contractor) at whom organizing corresponding elections, the referendum of the commission or on their decision the relevant subordinate commissions perform purchases of the information materials placed in premises of election commissions, commissions of the referendum and rooms for voteRead More
About the statement of structure of the State commission on carrying out flight tests of the piloted space complexes appointed by the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of June 21, 2002 N 827-p. Read More
About carrying out in the Moscow Kremlin acceptance in honor of graduates of the military educational organizations of the higher education of the Ministry of Defence of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, Emercom of Russia, FSB of Russia, FSO of Russia and Federal service of troops of national guard of the Russian Federation, the educational organizations of the higher education of the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation. Read More

© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Россия

Cтраница 1
О признании не подлежащим применению постановления Федерального горного и промышленного надзора России от 18 апреля 2003 г. N 14 "Об утверждении Методических указаний о порядке разработки плана локализации и ликвидации аварийных ситуаций (ПЛАС) на химико-технологических объектах" Подробнее
О проведении на Центральном Московском ипподроме скачек на приз Президента Российской Федерации за победу в скачках на лошадях чистокровной верховой породы Подробнее
О награждении орденом Дружбы Пан Ги Муна Подробнее
О награждении государственными наградами Российской Федерации иностранных граждан Подробнее
О присвоении классных чинов государственной гражданской службы Российской Федерации федеральным государственным гражданским служащим Администрации Президента Российской Федерации Подробнее
О проверке данные в ЕГРЮЛ Подробнее
Об утверждении результатов учета объема эфирного времени, затраченного на освещение деятельности парламентских партий в общероссийских телепрограммах (телепередачах), радиопрограммах (радиопередачах) и региональных телепрограммах (телепередачах), радиопрограммах (радиопередачах) в мае 2016 года Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о порядке направления запросов в Федеральную службу по финансовому мониторингу при осуществлении проверок в целях противодействия коррупции, утвержденное Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 2 апреля 2013 г. N 309 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ ФНС России от 15.07.2011 N ММВ-7-6/443@ Подробнее
О порядке применения норм Соглашения об избежании двойного налогообложения с Правительством Королевства Нидерландов, в части дивидендов Подробнее
О внесении изменения в письмо Росздравнадзора от 30.05.2016 N 01И-1063/16 Подробнее
О Чрезвычайном и Полномочном После Российской Федерации в Румынии Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации от 17 ноября 2009 г. N 616 "Об утверждении программы развития государственного образовательного учреждения высшего профессионального образования "Новосибирский государственный университет" на 2009 - 2018 годы" Подробнее
О проекте федерального конституционного закона N 1077515-6 "О внесении изменений в Федеральный конституционный закон "О Правительстве Российской Федерации Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона N 1031401-6 "О внесении изменения в статью 5 Федерального закона "О страховании вкладов физических лиц в банках Российской Федерации Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона N 1079243-6 "О внесении изменений в Уголовный кодекс Российской Федерации и Уголовно-процессуальный кодекс Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона N 1086516-6 "О Чрезвычайном и Полномочном После Российской Федерации (в иностранном государстве) и Постоянном представителе (представителе, постоянном наблюдателе) Российской Федерации при международной организации (в иностранном государстве)" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в письма Россельхознадзора от 05.11.2014 N ФС-НВ-8/21408, от 21.11.2014 N ФС-ЕН-8/22865 и от 10.12.2014 N ФС-ЕН-8/24493 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в пункт 13 Порядка информирования участников внешнеторговой деятельности государств - членов Евразийского экономического союза о подготовке проекта решения о введении, применении, продлении или отмене единых мер нетарифного регулирования и проведения консультаций Подробнее
О внесении изменения в примечание 8 к единой Товарной номенклатуре внешнеэкономической деятельности Евразийского экономического союза Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Решение Комиссии Таможенного союза от 15 июля 2011 г. N 710 Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Единые ветеринарные (ветеринарно-санитарные) требования, предъявляемые к товарам, подлежащим ветеринарному контролю (надзору) Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Решение Комиссии Таможенного союза от 7 апреля 2011 г. N 607 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в пункт 3 Решения Комиссии Таможенного союза от 9 декабря 2011 г. N 877 Подробнее
Об утверждении перечня продукции, в отношении которой подача таможенной декларации сопровождается представлением документа об оценке соответствия требованиям технического регламента Таможенного союза "Технический регламент на табачную продукцию" (ТР ТС 035/2014) Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Единые ветеринарные (ветеринарно-санитарные) требования, предъявляемые к товарам, подлежащим ветеринарному контролю (надзору) Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка аттестации методики (метода) измерений, принимаемой в качестве референтной методики (метода) измерений Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав Комиссии по экспортному контролю Российской Федерации, утвержденный Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 17 сентября 2008 г. N 1380 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 17 марта 2015 г. N 139 "Об имущественном взносе Российской Федерации в Государственную корпорацию по содействию разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции "Ростех Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в приказ ФНС России от 27.12.2012 N ММВ-7-1/1005@ Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Федеральный закон "О контрактной системе в сфере закупок товаров, работ, услуг для обеспечения государственных и муниципальных нужд Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменения в статью 171.2 Уголовного кодекса Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Кодекс Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях (в части усиления мер административной ответственности за незаконные организацию и проведение лотерей и азартных игр)" Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Федеральный закон "О донорстве крови и ее компонентов Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Кодекс Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях в части совершенствования административной ответственности в сфере здравоохранения" Подробнее
О подписании Соглашения о сотрудничестве государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств в области образования в сфере электроэнергетики Подробнее
О подписании Протокола о правилах и процедурах регулирования сферы государственных (муниципальных) закупок между государствами - участниками Договора о зоне свободной торговли от 18 октября 2011 г. Подробнее
Об обеспечении завершения расчетов по неисполненным обязательствам 2015 года по государственным контрактам в отношении объекта капитального строительства "Создание технического комплекса зданий (взамен утраченного) Самарского филиала федерального государственного унитарного предприятия "Российская телевизионная и радиовещательная сеть Подробнее
О переводе земель лесного фонда в категорию земель промышленности, энергетики, транспорта, связи, радиовещания, телевидения, информатики, земель для обеспечения космической деятельности, земель обороны, безопасности и земель иного специального назначения Подробнее
О присвоении наименований географическим объектам, расположенным на территории Кемеровской области Подробнее
О проекте Протокола о присоединении Кыргызской Республики к Соглашению о перемещении озоноразрушающих веществ и содержащей их продукции и учете озоноразрушающих веществ при осуществлении взаимной торговли государств - членов Евразийского экономического союза от 29 мая 2015 года Подробнее
О выделении Правительству Республики Хакасия бюджетных ассигнований на финансовое обеспечение мероприятий по ликвидации последствий чрезвычайной ситуации, возникшей в результате природных пожаров Подробнее
О выделении Правительству Карачаево-Черкесской Республики бюджетных ассигнований на финансовое обеспечение мероприятий, связанных с ликвидацией последствий сильного дождя и сильного ветра, прошедших на территории Карачаево-Черкесской Республики Подробнее
Об определении ЗАО "Нижегородская Радиолаборатория" единственным на территории Нижегородской области поставщиком (подрядчиком, исполнителем), у которого организующие соответствующие выборы, референдум комиссии или по их решению соответствующие нижестоящие комиссии осуществляют закупки информационных материалов Подробнее
Об определении ООО "Рекландия-Вологда" единственным на территории Вологодской области поставщиком (подрядчиком, исполнителем), у которого организующие соответствующие выборы, референдум комиссии или по их решению соответствующие нижестоящие комиссии осуществляют закупки информационных материалов Подробнее
Об определении Российского объединения инкассации (РОСИНКАС) Центрального банка Российской Федерации (Банка России) единственным на территории Вологодской области поставщиком (подрядчиком, исполнителем), у которого организующие соответствующие выборы, референдум комиссии или по их решению соответствующие нижестоящие комиссии осуществляют закупки услуг по доставке избирательной документации Подробнее
О заместителе руководителя Федерального агентства морского и речного транспорта Подробнее
О заместителе руководителя Федерального казначейства Подробнее
О дополнении указания Россельхознадзора от 23.10.2015 N ФС-ЕН-8/19069 Подробнее
Информация для самозанятого населения по уплате страховых взносов в 2016 году Подробнее
Об определении перечня уполномоченных банков, отвечающих требованиям части 2 статьи 8 Федерального закона от 29.12.2012 N 275-ФЗ "О государственном оборонном заказе" Подробнее
Об индексах изменения сметной стоимости строительно-монтажных и пусконаладочных работ, индексах изменения сметной стоимости проектных и изыскательских работ и иных индексах на II квартал 2016 года Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 8 августа 2012 г. N 804 Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил принудительного прекращения права на добычу (вылов) водных биологических ресурсов в случаях, указанных в пунктах 6 и 7 части 2 статьи 13 Федерального закона "О рыболовстве и сохранении водных биологических ресурсов", и о внесении изменений в Правила оформления, выдачи, регистрации, приостановления действия и аннулирования разрешений на добычу (вылов) водных биологических ресурсов, а также внесения в них изменений Подробнее
О введении временного количественного ограничения на ввоз озоноразрушающих веществ в Российскую Федерацию в 2016 году и внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 24 марта 2014 г. N 228 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Правила предоставления субсидий производителям сельскохозяйственной техники Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил коммерческого учета объема и (или) массы твердых коммунальных отходов Подробнее
Об отзыве дополнительных лимитов бюджетных обязательств Подробнее
Об утверждении плана основных мероприятий по проведению в 2017 году в Российской Федерации Года экологии Подробнее
О заключении Соглашения между Правительством Пермского края (Российская Федерация) и Правительством Республики Беларусь о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом и гуманитарном сотрудничестве Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав организационного комитета по подготовке и проведению празднования 650-летия основания г. Калуги, утвержденный распоряжением Правительства РФ от 29.12.2012 N 2613-р Подробнее
Об обеспечении завершения не позднее 31 декабря 2016 г. расчетов по неисполненным обязательствам за 2015 год, предусмотренным государственными контрактами на разработку вертолета Ка-62 Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменения в статью 333.35 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О выделении в 2016 - 2020 годах Минздраву России денежных средств на финансирование расходов федерального государственного бюджетного учреждения "Научный центр здоровья детей" Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Правительства Российской Федерации от 15 февраля 2011 г. N 206-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Правительства РФ от 09.11.2007 N 1583-р Подробнее
О заключении Соглашения между Правительством Ставропольского края (Российская Федерация) и Правительством Республики Беларусь о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом и социально-культурном сотрудничестве Подробнее
О заключении Соглашения о сотрудничестве в научно-технической сфере между Кабинетом Министров Чувашской Республики (Российская Федерация) и Правительством Республики Беларусь Подробнее
Об обеспечении завершения по 1 декабря 2016 г. расчетов по неисполненным обязательствам за 2015 год по государственным контрактам в отношении объекта капитального строительства "Реконструкция существующего имущественного комплекса дачного хозяйства "Икша" Министерства финансов Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О разрешении ООО "Красноярское геологоразведочное предприятие" осуществлять разведку и добычу золота на участке недр федерального значения, включающем Панимбинский рудный узел, расположенном на территории Северо-Енисейского района Красноярского края Подробнее
О внесении изменений в реестр таможенных представителей в отношении общества с ограниченной ответственностью "С.В.Т.С.-Альянс" Подробнее
О подписании Конвенции о сохранении агробиоразнообразия Подробнее
О подписании Соглашения об обмене информацией об авариях на объектах электроэнергетики государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств Подробнее
О заключении Меморандума о сотрудничестве между Правительством Вологодской области (Российская Федерация) и Министерством экономического развития и технологий Республики Словении Подробнее
О заключении Соглашения между Правительством Иркутской области (Российская Федерация) и Правительством Республики Беларусь о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом, культурном и гуманитарном сотрудничестве Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Правительства Российской Федерации от 17 февраля 2005 г. N 183-р Подробнее
Об определении ФГУП "Главный центр специальной связи" единственным на территории Оренбургской области поставщиком (подрядчиком, исполнителем), у которого организующие соответствующие выборы, референдум комиссии или по их решению соответствующие нижестоящие комиссии осуществляют закупки услуг по доставке избирательной документации, документов, связанных с подготовкой и проведением референдума, иных отправлений избирательных комиссий, комиссий референдума, используемых при проведении выборов и референдумов Подробнее
Об определении ООО "Кировская областная типография" единственным на территории Кировской области поставщиком (подрядчиком, исполнителем), у которого организующие соответствующие выборы, референдум комиссии или по их решению соответствующие нижестоящие комиссии осуществляют закупки информационных материалов, размещаемых в помещениях избирательных комиссий, комиссий референдума и помещениях для голосования Подробнее
Об утверждении состава Государственной комиссии по проведению летных испытаний пилотируемых космических комплексов, назначенной распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 21 июня 2002 г. N 827-р Подробнее
О проведении в Московском Кремле приема в честь выпускников военных образовательных организаций высшего образования Минобороны России, МВД России, МЧС России, ФСБ России, ФСО России и Федеральной службы войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, образовательных организаций высшего образования Минюста России Подробнее

© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь