The Russian Legal Portal

Republic of Mordovia

Page 1
About modification of the state program of the Republic of Mordovia "the Development of education in the Republic of Mordovia" for 2014 - 2025Read More
About the statement of the Order of providing subsidies to budgets of municipalities from the republican budget of the Republic of Mordovia on joint financing of the capital investments in construction (acquisition) of premises of municipal property which are performed from local budgets for the citizens who lost premises as a result of the fires and natural disasters. Read More
About modification of the list of payment commitments of municipalities of the Republic of Mordovia for the purpose of joint financing from the republican budget of the Republic of Mordovia for 2016 - 2018. Read More
About modification of the State program of the Republic of Mordovia of development of agriculture and regulation of the markets of agricultural products, raw materials and the food for 2013 - 2020. Read More
About the statement of the Order of providing the subsidy for the purpose of increase in the authorized capital of the state unitary enterprises. Read More
About the approval of Rules of providing subsidies to legal entities for cost recovery on payment of leasing payments under agreements of leasing with the Russian leasing companies on acquisition of passenger transport within the state program "Economic development of the Republic of Mordovia till 2018"Read More
About modification of the Republican target program "Preparation for carrying out in 2018 the FIFA World Cup" for 2013 - 2018Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia of November 23, 2015 N 663. Read More
About modification of the Order of preparation and the conclusion by citizens of purchase and sale agreements of forest plantings for own needs. Read More
About modification of distribution of subsidies to municipalities on actions within implementation of the State program of the sustainable development of rural territories of the Republic of Mordovia for 2014 - 2017 and for the period till 2020 for 2016. Read More
About modification of the State program of the sustainable development of rural territories of the Republic of Mordovia for 2014 - 2017 and for the period till 2020. Read More
About modification of point 6 of the list of payment commitments of municipalities of the Republic of Mordovia for the purpose of joint financing from the republican budget of the Republic of Mordovia for 2016 - 2018. Read More
About the approval of Administrative regulations of the Ministry of social protection of the population of the Republic of Mordovia of providing the state service in providing from the republican budget of the Republic of Mordovia of social payments to citizens on compensation of part of the interest rate for mortgage loans (mortgage loans) obtained by citizens on acquisition or construction of housing in the Russian credit institutions (at legal entities). Read More
About rewarding with Slava III's award of degree of Lushenkova M.G. Read More
About award of the rank "Winner of the award of the Governor of Mordovia"Read More
About award of the rank "Winner of the award of the Governor of Mordovia"Read More
About the adoption of distribution of subsidies on educational institutions of the Ruzayevsky municipal area in 2016 on the organization of rest, improvement and employment of children in vacation time. Read More
About modification of the scheme of placement of non-stationary trade objects in the territory of the Ruzayevsky municipal area approved by the resolution of administration of the Ruzayevsky municipal area of 23.06.2015 N 741. Read More
About the statement of the form of the task for implementation of actions for the state supervision of the state, the contents, preserving, use, promoting and the state protection of objects of cultural heritage. Read More
About modification of the Comprehensive Program of development and support of small and medium entrepreneurship in the Ruzayevsky municipal area for 2012 - 2016 approved by the resolution of administration of the Ruzayevsky municipal area of 13.02.2012 N 173. Read More
About making decision on implementation of the budget investments in capital construction projects of state-owned property of the Republic of Mordovia in 2016 - 2017. Read More
About transfer of the parcel of land of agricultural purpose in other category. Read More
About differentiation of the property which is in municipal property of the Ichalkovsky municipal area of the Republic of Mordovia. Read More
About differentiation of the property which is in municipal property of the Krasnopresnensky rural settlement of Kovylkinsky of the municipal area of the Republic of Mordovia. Read More
About differentiation of the property which is in municipal property of the Shingarinsky rural settlement of Kovylkinsky of the municipal area of the Republic of Mordovia. Read More
About differentiation of the property which is in municipal property of the Staroturdakovsky rural settlement of Kochkurovsky of the municipal area of the Republic of Mordovia. Read More
About determination of requirements to the separate types of goods, works, services bought by municipal bodies of the city district Saransk both state and budget institutions subordinated to them (including the marginal prices of goods, works, services). Read More
About modification of Administrative regulations of the State committee of the Republic of Mordovia on work and employment of the population on execution of the state function of supervision and control of employment of disabled people within the established quota with the right of carrying out checks, issues of instructions, obligatory for execution, and drawing up protocols. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia of August 19, 2013 N 340. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia of January 23, 2003 N 19. Read More
About the statement of the average market value of 1 square meter of total area of housing on the Republic of Mordovia for the II quarter 2016. Read More
About modification of the state program of the Republic of Mordovia "Development of highways"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia of September 15, 2008 N 412. Read More
About modification of the Order of providing the subsidies paid depending on accomplishment of socio-economic indexes. Read More
About establishment for 2016 of value of the limit ratio of the average salary of the head of the Public autonomous institution of the Republic of Mordovia "the Multifunction center of providing the state and municipal services" and the average salary of employees of the public institution headed by itRead More
About the adoption of distribution of subsidies to budgets of municipal areas and the city district Saransk in 2016 on implementation of the subprogramme "Provision of housing for young families" of the federal target "Dwelling program" for 2015 - 2020 and the Republican target "Dwelling program" for 2015 - 2020 for the Agreement of April 18, 2016 N 05-225/C between the Ministry of construction and housing and communal services of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Mordovia"Read More
About modification of point of 1 appendix to the order of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia of April 6, 2006 N 134. Read More
About modification of some orders of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia. Read More
About modification of some orders of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia. Read More
About recognition become invalid for some orders of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia. Read More
About modification of structure of the Interdepartmental commission on the organization of rest, improvement and employment of children and teenagers at the Government of the Republic of Mordovia. Read More
About modification of the state program of the Republic of Mordovia "Social support of citizens" for 2014 - 2020Read More
About making decision on implementation of the budget investments in capital construction projects of state-owned property of the Republic of Mordovia in 2016. Read More
About award of awards of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia to educators - to winners "of the tender Teacher of Year of the Republic of Mordovia - 2016"Read More
About modification of Regulations on the monetary maintenance of the public civil servants of the Ministry of sport and physical culture of the Republic of Mordovia. Read More
About the statement of the order of development, adjustment, implementation of monitoring and control of implementation of the forecast of social and economic development of the Republic of Mordovia for the medium-term period and modification of the Order of drawing up the draft of the republican budget of the Republic of Mordovia and the budget statement of Territorial fund of compulsory medical insurance of the Republic of Mordovia for the next financial year and planning period. Read More
About the order of providing office premises of specialized housing stock of the Republic of Mordovia to separate employee categories of public institutions of the Republic of Mordovia and recognition become invalid for some orders of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia. Read More
About modification of the order of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Mordovia of December 28, 2015 N 399 "About implementation of powers of the administrator of the income and financing sources of deficit of the republican budget of the Republic of Mordovia the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Mordovia in 2016"Read More
About measures for increase of information openness of the Ministry of social protection of the population of the Republic of Mordovia. Read More
About modification of the resolution of Administration of the city district Saransk of September 12, 2014 N 2414. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia of May 11, 2010 N 190. Read More
About the contest committee on scoping and providing subsidies to socially oriented non-profit organizations. Read More
About modification of the resolution of Administration of the city district Saransk of March 22, 2016 N 997. Read More
About the adoption of distribution of subsidies to budgets of municipal areas and the city district Saransk in 2016 on the organization of rest, improvement and employment of children in vacation time. Read More
About modification of the resolution of Administration of the city district Saransk of February 1, 2016 N 429. Read More
About establishment of the limit share of compensation of workers of administrative and managerial and support personnel in fund of compensation of GKU of the Republic of Mordovia "Service of the customer"Read More
About modification of some orders of Administration of the city district Saransk. Read More
About modification of distribution of subsidies from the republican budget of the Republic of Mordovia for 2016 to budgets of municipalities on joint financing of actions of the State program of the Republic of Mordovia "Development of the water management complex of the Republic of Mordovia" for 2014 - 2020 approved by the order of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia of September 16, 2013 N 397Read More
About measures for implementation of the Law of the Republic of Mordovia of March 28, 2016 N 16-Z "About housing guarantees to the persons substituting the state positions of the Republic of Mordovia, and the public civil servant of the Republic of Mordovia"Read More
About the statement of Regulations on the message order the public civil servants of the Ministry of housing and communal services and civil protection of the population of the Republic of Mordovia about emergence of personal interest at execution of job responsibilities which brings or can lead to the conflict of interest. Read More
About establishment of the parent payment levied from parents (legal representatives) for supervision and child care in the preschool educational organizations of the city district Saransk implementing the educational program of preschool education. Read More
About modification of the resolution of Administration of the city district Saransk of June 26, 2015 N 1879. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Mordovia of July 21, 2014 N 478-P. Read More
About the organization of carrying out regional round of the Second All-Russian tender of mass media, the press services of the energy industries companies and regional administrations "of Media energy industry"Read More
About the approval of administrative regulations of administration of the Ruzayevsky municipal area on providing municipal service in rendering financial support to the citizens living in the territory of the Ruzayevsky municipal area, who appeared in the difficult life situation. Read More
About modification of structure of the uniform commission on carrying out tenders or auctions on the right of the conclusion of lease agreements, agreements of free use, property trust management agreements, other agreements providing transition of the rights concerning municipal property of the Ruzayevsky municipal area, the administration of the Ruzayevsky municipal area approved by the resolution of August 13, 2012 N 1346. Read More
About the consumer price index on separate groups of goods and services in the Republic of Mordovia for April, 2016. Read More
About modification of the state program of the Republic of Mordovia "Social support of citizens" for 2014 - 2020Read More
About the statement of Regulations on the providing order in 2016 of permits "Mother and the child" in sanatorium and improving organizations to handicapped children with diseases "the children's cerebral palsy" and (or) "autism" in different forms together with one of parents (legal representatives)"Read More
About modification of the Order of providing subsidies from the republican budget of the Republic of Mordovia for support of breeding animal husbandry. Read More
About the approval of Rules of accreditation of journalists of mass media at Republican archive service of the Republic. Read More
About the statement of Regulations on the message order the public civil servants of the Ministry of forest, hunting economy and environmental management of the Republic of Mordovia about emergence of personal interest at execution of job responsibilities which brings or can lead to the conflict of interest. Read More
About modification of the decision of Council of deputies of the city district Saransk of December 24, 2015 N 480. Read More
About the approval of the performance report of the budget of the city district Saransk for 2015. Read More
About structure of Administration of the city district Saransk. Read More
About removal at public hearings of the draft decision of Council of deputies of the city district Saransk "On modification of the Charter of the city district Saransk"Read More
About the approval of Rules of land use and building of the city district Saransk. Read More
About implementation of municipal housing control in the territory of the city district Saransk. Read More
About modification of some decisions of Saransk city council of deputies and Council of deputies of the city district Saransk. Read More
About modification of the decision of Council of deputies of the city district Saransk of May 18, 2006 N 235. Read More
About recognition become invalid for the decision of Council of deputies of the city district Saransk of June 26, 2014 N 343. Read More
About modification of the Municipal "Quality of Providing the State and Municipal Services standard "approved by the resolution of administration of the Ruzayevsky municipal area of the Republic of Mordovia of November 12, 2009 N 1866Read More
About the approval of the Actions plan on counteraction of corruption in Republican service REGISTRY OFFICE of the Republic of Mordovia for 2016 - 2017. Read More
About modification of the Technique of carrying out tender on substitution of vacant position of the public civil service in the Ministry of sport and physical culture of the Republic of Mordovia. Read More
About modification of Regulations on the Commission on observance of requirements to office behavior of the public civil servants of the Ministry of sport and physical culture of the Republic of Mordovia and to the settlement of conflicting interests. Read More
About establishment of rates for the thermal energy delivered "to JSC UK ZhKU" to consumers for 2016Read More
About the approval of the production program and establishment of rates for hot water in the closed hot water supply for "JSC UK ZhKU" for 2016Read More

© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Республика Мордовия

Cтраница 1
О внесении изменений в государственную программу Республики Мордовия "Развитие образования в Республике Мордовия" на 2014 - 2025 годы Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка предоставления бюджетам муниципальных образований субсидий из республиканского бюджета Республики Мордовия на софинансирование капитальных вложений в строительство (приобретение) жилых помещений муниципальной собственности, которые осуществляются из местных бюджетов для граждан, лишившихся жилых помещений в результате пожаров и стихийных бедствий Подробнее
О внесении изменений в перечень расходных обязательств муниципальных образований Республики Мордовия в целях софинансирования из республиканского бюджета Республики Мордовия на 2016 - 2018 годы Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Государственную программу Республики Мордовия развития сельского хозяйства и регулирования рынков сельскохозяйственной продукции, сырья и продовольствия на 2013 - 2020 годы Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка предоставления субсидии в целях увеличения уставного фонда государственных унитарных предприятий Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил предоставления субсидий юридическим лицам на возмещение затрат на уплату лизинговых платежей по договорам лизинга с российскими лизинговыми компаниями на приобретение пассажирского транспорта в рамках государственной программы "Экономическое развитие Республики Мордовия до 2018 года" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Республиканскую целевую программу "Подготовка к проведению в 2018 году чемпионата мира по футболу" на 2013 - 2018 годы Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Мордовия от 23 ноября 2015 г. N 663 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Порядок подготовки и заключения гражданами договоров купли-продажи лесных насаждений для собственных нужд Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распределение субсидий муниципальным образованиям на мероприятия в рамках реализации Государственной программы устойчивого развития сельских территорий Республики Мордовия на 2014 - 2017 годы и на период до 2020 года на 2016 год Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Государственную программу устойчивого развития сельских территорий Республики Мордовия на 2014 - 2017 годы и на период до 2020 года Подробнее
О внесении изменений в пункт 6 перечня расходных обязательств муниципальных образований Республики Мордовия в целях софинансирования из республиканского бюджета Республики Мордовия на 2016 - 2018 годы Подробнее
Об утверждении Административного регламента Министерства социальной защиты населения Республики Мордовия по предоставлению государственной услуги по предоставлению из республиканского бюджета Республики Мордовия социальных выплат гражданам на возмещение части процентной ставки по ипотечным кредитам (ипотечным займам), полученным гражданами на приобретение или строительство жилья в российских кредитных организациях (у юридических лиц) Подробнее
О награждении орденом Славы III степени Лушенковой М.Г. Подробнее
О присуждении звания "Лауреат премии Главы Республики Мордовия" Подробнее
О присуждении звания "Лауреат премии Главы Республики Мордовия" Подробнее
Об утверждении распределения субсидий по общеобразовательным учреждениям Рузаевского муниципального района в 2016 году на организацию отдыха, оздоровления и занятости детей в каникулярное время Подробнее
О внесении изменений в схему размещения нестационарных торговых объектов на территории Рузаевского муниципального района, утвержденную постановлением администрации Рузаевского муниципального района от 23.06.2015 N 741 Подробнее
Об утверждении формы задания на осуществление мероприятий по государственному надзору за состоянием, содержанием, сохранением, использованием, популяризацией и государственной охраной объектов культурного наследия Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Комплексную Программу развития и поддержки малого и среднего предпринимательства в Рузаевском муниципальном районе на 2012 - 2016 годы, утвержденную постановлением администрации Рузаевского муниципального района от 13.02.2012 N 173 Подробнее
О принятии решения о реализации бюджетных инвестиций в объекты капитального строительства государственной собственности Республики Мордовия в 2016 - 2017 годах Подробнее
О переводе земельного участка сельскохозяйственного назначения в другую категорию Подробнее
О разграничении имущества, находящегося в муниципальной собственности Ичалковского муниципального района Республики Мордовия Подробнее
О разграничении имущества, находящегося в муниципальной собственности Краснопресненского сельского поселения Ковылкинского муниципального района Республики Мордовия Подробнее
О разграничении имущества, находящегося в муниципальной собственности Шингаринского сельского поселения Ковылкинского муниципального района Республики Мордовия Подробнее
О разграничении имущества, находящегося в муниципальной собственности Старотурдаковского сельского поселения Кочкуровского муниципального района Республики Мордовия Подробнее
Об определении требований к закупаемым муниципальными органами городского округа Саранск и подведомственными им казенными и бюджетными учреждениями отдельным видам товаров, работ, услуг (в том числе предельных цен товаров, работ, услуг) Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Административный регламент Государственного комитета Республики Мордовия по труду и занятости населения по исполнению государственной функции надзора и контроля за приемом на работу инвалидов в пределах установленной квоты с правом проведения проверок, выдачи обязательных для исполнения предписаний и составления протоколов Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Мордовия от 19 августа 2013 г. N 340 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Мордовия от 23 января 2003 г. N 19 Подробнее
Об утверждении средней рыночной стоимости 1 квадратного метра общей площади жилья по Республике Мордовия на II квартал 2016 года Подробнее
О внесении изменений в государственную программу Республики Мордовия "Развитие автомобильных дорог" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Мордовия от 15 сентября 2008 г. N 412 Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Порядок предоставления субсидий, выплачиваемых в зависимости от выполнения социально-экономических показателей Подробнее
Об установлении на 2016 год значения предельного соотношения средней заработной платы руководителя Государственного автономного учреждения Республики Мордовия "Многофункциональный центр предоставления государственных и муниципальных услуг" и средней заработной платы работников возглавляемого им государственного учреждения Подробнее
Об утверждении распределения субсидий бюджетам муниципальных районов и городского округа Саранск в 2016 году на реализацию подпрограммы "Обеспечение жильем молодых семей" федеральной целевой программы "Жилище" на 2015 - 2020 годы и Республиканской целевой программы "Жилище" на 2015 - 2020 годы по Соглашению от 18 апреля 2016 г. N 05-225/С между Министерством строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Российской Федерации и Республикой Мордовия" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в пункт 1 приложения к постановлению Правительства Республики Мордовия от 6 апреля 2006 г. N 134 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые постановления Правительства Республики Мордовия Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые постановления Правительства Республики Мордовия Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу некоторых постановлений Правительства Республики Мордовия Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав Межведомственной комиссии по организации отдыха, оздоровления и занятости детей и подростков при Правительстве Республики Мордовия Подробнее
О внесении изменений в государственную программу Республики Мордовия "Социальная поддержка граждан" на 2014 - 2020 годы Подробнее
О принятии решения о реализации бюджетных инвестиций в объекты капитального строительства государственной собственности Республики Мордовия в 2016 году Подробнее
О присуждении премий Правительства Республики Мордовия работникам образования - лауреатам конкурса "Учитель года Республики Мордовия - 2016" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о денежном содержании государственных гражданских служащих Министерства спорта и физической культуры Республики Мордовия Подробнее
Об утверждении порядка разработки, корректировки, осуществления мониторинга и контроля реализации прогноза социально-экономического развития Республики Мордовия на среднесрочный период и внесении изменений в Порядок составления проекта республиканского бюджета Республики Мордовия и проекта бюджета Территориального фонда обязательного медицинского страхования Республики Мордовия на очередной финансовый год и плановый период Подробнее
О порядке предоставления служебных жилых помещений специализированного жилищного фонда Республики Мордовия отдельным категориям работников государственных учреждений Республики Мордовия и признании утратившими силу некоторых постановлений Правительства Республики Мордовия Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ Министерства финансов Республики Мордовия от 28 декабря 2015 г. N 399 "Об осуществлении полномочий администратора доходов и источников финансирования дефицита республиканского бюджета Республики Мордовия Министерством финансов Республики Мордовия в 2016 году" Подробнее
О мерах по повышению информационной открытости Министерства социальной защиты населения Республики Мордовия Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Администрации городского округа Саранск от 12 сентября 2014 года N 2414 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Мордовия от 11 мая 2010 г. N 190 Подробнее
О конкурсной комиссии по определению объема и предоставлению субсидий социально-ориентированным некоммерческим организациям Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Администрации городского округа Саранск от 22 марта 2016 года N 997 Подробнее
Об утверждении распределения субсидий бюджетам муниципальных районов и городского округа Саранск в 2016 году на организацию отдыха, оздоровления и занятости детей в каникулярное время Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Администрации городского округа Саранск от 1 февраля 2016 года N 429 Подробнее
О государственной аккредитации Подробнее
Об установлении предельной доли оплаты труда работников административно-управленческого и вспомогательного персонала в фонде оплаты труда ГКУ Республики Мордовия "Служба заказчика" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые распоряжения Администрации городского округа Саранск Подробнее
О внесении изменения в распределение субсидий из республиканского бюджета Республики Мордовия на 2016 год бюджетам муниципальных образований на софинансирование мероприятий Государственной программы Республики Мордовия "Развитие водохозяйственного комплекса Республики Мордовия" на 2014 - 2020 годы, утвержденной постановлением Правительства Республики Мордовия от 16 сентября 2013 г. N 397 Подробнее
О мерах по реализации Закона Республики Мордовия от 28 марта 2016 г. N 16-З "О жилищных гарантиях лицам, замещающим государственные должности Республики Мордовия, и государственным гражданским служащим Республики Мордовия" Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о порядке сообщения государственными гражданскими служащими Министерства жилищно-коммунального хозяйства и гражданской защиты населения Республики Мордовия о возникновении личной заинтересованности при исполнении должностных обязанностей, которая приводит или может привести к конфликту интересов Подробнее
Об установлении родительской платы, взимаемой с родителей (законных представителей) за присмотр и уход за ребенком в дошкольных образовательных организациях городского округа Саранск, реализующих образовательную программу дошкольного образования Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Администрации городского округа Саранск от 26 июня 2015 года N 1879 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Правительства Республики Мордовия от 21 июля 2014 г. N 478-Р Подробнее
Об организации проведения регионального тура Второго Всероссийского конкурса средств массовой информации, пресс-служб компаний ТЭК и региональных администраций "МедиаТЭК" Подробнее
Об утверждении административного регламента администрации Рузаевского муниципального района по предоставлению муниципальной услуги по оказанию материальной помощи гражданам, проживающим на территории Рузаевского муниципального района, оказавшимся в трудной жизненной ситуации Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав единой комиссии по проведению конкурсов или аукционов на право заключения договоров аренды, договоров безвозмездного пользования, договоров доверительного управления имуществом, иных договоров, предусматривающих переход прав в отношении муниципального имущества Рузаевского муниципального района, утвержденной постановлением администрации Рузаевского муниципального района от 13 августа 2012 года N 1346 Подробнее
Об индексе потребительских цен на отдельные группы товаров и услуг по Республике Мордовия за апрель 2016 года Подробнее
О внесении изменений в государственную программу Республики Мордовия "Социальная поддержка граждан" на 2014 - 2020 годы Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о порядке предоставления в 2016 году путевок "Мать и дитя" в санаторно-оздоровительные учреждения детям-инвалидам с заболеваниями "детский церебральный паралич" и (или) "аутизм" в различных формах совместно с одним из родителей (законных представителей)" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Порядок предоставления субсидий из республиканского бюджета Республики Мордовия на поддержку племенного животноводства Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил аккредитации журналистов средств массовой информации при Республиканской архивной службе Республики Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о порядке сообщения государственными гражданскими служащими Министерства лесного, охотничьего хозяйства и природопользования Республики Мордовия о возникновении личной заинтересованности при исполнении должностных обязанностей, которая приводит или может привести к конфликту интересов Подробнее
О внесении изменений в решение Совета депутатов городского округа Саранск от 24 декабря 2015 года N 480 Подробнее
Об утверждении отчета об исполнении бюджета городского округа Саранск за 2015 год Подробнее
О структуре Администрации городского округа Саранск Подробнее
О вынесении на публичные слушания проекта решения Совета депутатов городского округа Саранск "О внесении изменений в Устав городского округа Саранск" Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил землепользования и застройки городского округа Саранск Подробнее
Об осуществлении муниципального жилищного контроля на территории городского округа Саранск Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые решения Саранского городского Совета депутатов и Совета депутатов городского округа Саранск Подробнее
О внесении изменений в решение Совета депутатов городского округа Саранск от 18 мая 2006 года N 235 Подробнее
О признании утратившим силу решения Совета депутатов городского округа Саранск от 26 июня 2014 года N 343 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Муниципальный стандарт "Качество предоставления государственных и муниципальных услуг", утвержденный постановлением администрации Рузаевского муниципального района Республики Мордовия от 12 ноября 2009 г. N 1866 Подробнее
Об утверждении Плана мероприятий по противодействию коррупции в Республиканской службе ЗАГС Республики Мордовия на 2016 - 2017 гг. Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Методику проведения конкурса на замещение вакантной должности государственной гражданской службы в Министерстве спорта и физической культуры Республики Мордовия Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о Комиссии по соблюдению требований к служебному поведению государственных гражданских служащих Министерства спорта и физической культуры Республики Мордовия и урегулированию конфликта интересов Подробнее
Об установлении тарифов на тепловую энергию, поставляемую ООО "УК ЖКУ" потребителям на 2016 год Подробнее
Об утверждении производственной программы и установлении тарифов на горячую воду в закрытой системе горячего водоснабжения для ООО "УК ЖКУ" на 2016 год Подробнее

© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь