The Russian Legal Portal

Moscow region

Page 1
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On municipal elections in the Moscow region"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On providing complete state providing and additional guarantees on social support to orphan children and children without parental support"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On the public civil service of the Moscow region"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On the statement of standard regulations on carrying out certification of municipal employees of the Moscow region" and the Law of the Moscow region "On cool ranks of the persons substituting municipal positions, and municipal employees of municipalities of the Moscow region"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On elections of deputies of the Moscow region duma"Read More
About establishment of the payment for connection (technology accession) to centralized system of cold water supply of the municipal unitary enterprise of the city district of Domodedovo "the Domodedovo water utility" in the individual orderRead More
About establishment of the payment for connection (technology accession) to centralized system of cold water supply of the municipal unitary enterprise of the city district of Domodedovo "the Domodedovo water utility" in the individual orderRead More
About the bill of the Moscow region "On modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On municipal elections in the Moscow regionRead More
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On establishment of restrictions of retail sale of low alcohol and nonalcoholic tonics in the territory of the Moscow region" and the Law of the Moscow region "On the administrative responsibility for offenses in the field of consumer market and services in the territory of the Moscow region"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On investment of local governments of municipalities of the Moscow region with separate state powers of the Moscow region in the field of education"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On the Governor of the Moscow region"Read More
About establishment of rates in the field of heat supply and modification of the appendix N 2 to the order of Committee on the prices and rates of the Moscow region of 18.12.2015 N 166-P "About establishment of long-term parameters of regulation and rates in the field of heat supply for 2016-2018"Read More
About rewarding with the sign "Maternal glory"Read More
About the bill of the Moscow region "On modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On lease of the property which is in property of the Moscow regionRead More
About modification of some orders of the Government of the Moscow region. Read More
About the bill of the Moscow region "On modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On providing complete state providing and additional guarantees on social support to orphan children and children without parental supportRead More
About the approval of the List that research works for ensuring lawmaking activity of the Moscow region duma for 2017. Read More
About modification of the resolution of the Moscow region duma of 26.09.2013 N 30/62-P "About the Order of drawing up, the statement and maintaining the budget estimate of the Moscow region duma"Read More
About rewarding with the Medal of the Moscow region duma "For labor valor"Read More
About rewarding with the Certificate of honor of the Moscow region duma. Read More
About the bill of the Moscow region "On budget performance of the Moscow region for 2015"Read More
About the bill of the Moscow region "On modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On the interbudget relations in the Moscow regionRead More
About the bill of the Moscow region "On budget performance of Territorial fund of compulsory medical insurance of the Moscow region for 2015"Read More
About the bill of the Moscow region "On the order and conditions of use of geological information on the subsoil which owner is the Moscow region"Read More
About lump-sum compensation payments to health workers in 2016. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Moscow region of 26.06.2007 N 452/22 "About the statement of the Order of appointment and payment (payment termination) of the monthly money allowance to the orphan children and children without parental support transferred to adoption to families of citizens of the Russian Federation"Read More
About modification of Regulations on Head department of architecture and town planning of the Moscow region. Read More
About modification of the List of the objects of cultural heritage of the Moscow region which are in the unsatisfactory state and subjects to transfer to lease. Read More
About modification of the list of the property transferred from property of the Moscow region to the possession of the city settlement of Nakhabino of the Krasnogorsk municipal region of the Moscow region. Read More
About establishment of rates in the field of cold water supply and water disposal for the organizations of water and sewer economy and on hot water for the organization performing hot water supply for 2016 and modification of appendices to orders of Committee on the prices and rates of the Moscow region of 18.12.2015 N 161-P and of 18.12.2015 N 162-P. Read More
About the bill of the Moscow region "On modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On carrying out the assessment of the regulating influence of projects of regulatory legal acts of the Moscow region and projects of the municipal regulatory legal acts raising the questions of implementation of business and investing activities, and examination of regulatory legal acts of the Moscow region, the municipal regulatory legal acts raising the questions of implementation of business and investing activitiesRead More
About cancellation of restrictive actions (quarantine) for rage of animals in the territory of the Moscow region. Read More
About modification of the List of winners of tender on annual awards of the Governor of the Moscow region "our Moscow area" in 2013Read More
About the approval of the report on management and the order property of the Moscow region in 2015. Read More
About modification of Regulations on the Ministry of Education of the Moscow region. Read More
About modification of Regulations on the Ministry of public administration, information technologies and communication of the Moscow region. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Moscow region of 19.03.2015 N 148/6 "About the approval of Regulations of consideration of questions of the inclusion/exception of the parcels of land in borders / from borders of settlements and change of the type of the permitted use of the parcels of land, Regulations of consideration of questions of transfer of lands or the parcels of land as a part of such lands from category of lands "the earth of agricultural purpose" in category of lands "the earth of the industry, power, transport, communication, broadcasting, television, information science, the earth for ensuring space activity, the earth of defense, safety and the earth of other special purpose" for the purposes of placement of industrial and other facilities at meetings of the Interdepartmental commission on questions... Read More
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On physical culture and sport in the Moscow region"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On environmental protection in the Moscow region"Read More
About the bill of the Moscow region "On modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On the Government of the Moscow regionRead More
About appointment as Fudashkina I.A. Read More
About modification of the order of the Ministry of the property relations of the Moscow region of 27.08.2015 N 13VR-1412 "About elimination of mistakes in results of the state cadastral assessment of lands of gardening, market-gardening and country associations, and also the parcels of land intended for conducting gardening, truck farming and country economy (construction) in the territory of the Moscow region"Read More
About cancellation of restrictive actions (quarantine) for rage of animals in the territory of the Moscow region. Read More
About cancellation of restrictive actions (quarantine) for rage of animals in the territory of the Moscow region. Read More
About modification of the Plan of counteraction of corruption of Administrations of the Governor of the Moscow region for 2016. Read More
About the supervisory board of the public autonomous institution of the Moscow region "Volleyball center of the Moscow region"Read More
About modification of the resolution of the city administration of Protvino of 19.08.2014 N 721 "About the statement of the Order of the request for compensation of the parent payment for supervision and care of the children mastering educational programs of preschool education in the municipal preschool educational institutions of Mr. Protvino performing educational activity, and the order of its payment"Read More
About the Law of the Moscow region "On modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On the Governor of the Moscow regionRead More
About modification of the decision of Council of deputies of the rural settlement of Spasskoye of the Volokolamsk municipal region of the Moscow region of 29.10.2014 N 86/13 "About the property tax of physical persons"Read More
About modification of Administrative regulations of execution of the state function on implementation of the state control of activity of local governments of municipalities of the Moscow region, officials of local government of municipalities of the Moscow region in the field of burial and funeral case. Read More
About modification of Administrative regulations of execution of the state function on control of observance of the requirements established Federal by the law "About retail markets and about modification of the Labor code of the Russian Federation"Read More
About modification of Regulations on the order of representation by the persons substituting municipal positions in the city district of Pushchino, data on the income, expenses, on property and obligations of property character, and also on the income, expenses, on property and obligations of property character of the of the spouse (spouse) and minor children. Read More
About modification of Regulations of Council of deputies of the city of Pushchino. Read More
About the Law of the Moscow region "On modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On establishment of restrictions of retail sale of low alcohol and nonalcoholic tonics in the territory of the Moscow region" and the Law of the Moscow region "On the administrative responsibility for offenses in the field of consumer market and services in the territory of the Moscow region"Read More
About establishment of the property tax of physical persons in the territory of the city district Mytischi of the Moscow region. Read More
About the Law of the Moscow region "On modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On investment of local governments of municipalities of the Moscow region with separate state powers of the Moscow region in the field of educationRead More
About cancellation of the decision of Council of deputies of the city district Balashikha of 11.10.2011 N 34/269 "About modification and additions in the decision of Council of deputies of the city district Balashikha of 14.12.2010 N 25/195 "About the approval of the forecast plan of privatization of the objects which are in municipal property of the city district Balashikha and subject to sale at auction in 2011" and in the forecast plan of privatization of the objects which are in municipal property of the city district Balashikha and subject to sale at auction in 2011"Read More
About appointment as Malakhova O.Yu. Read More
About modification of Structure of Organizing committee for preparation and carrying out in the Moscow region the Final of the National championship "Young professionals" (WorldSkills Russia) in 2016Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Moscow region of 24.12.2015 N 1332/49 "About the conclusion of the Supplementary agreement to the Agreement of January 18, 2006 N 6680-GG/F7 "About creation in the territory of Dubna (Moscow region) of the special economic zone of technology development type" and the Supplementary agreement N 4 to the Agreement of May 23, 2011 N 8/1 "About the order of financing of creation of objects of infrastructure of the special economic zone of technology development type created in the territory of Dubna the Moscow region, according to the Agreement of January 18, 2006 N 6680-GG/F7 "About creation in the territory of Dubna (Moscow region) of the special economic zone of technology development type", signed between the Government of the Russian Federation, the Government... Read More
About modification of Regulations on Committee on the competition policy of the Moscow region. Read More
About modification of structure of the Ministry of Education of the Moscow region. Read More
About the statement of the Order of selection of socially useful programs of national and cultural autonomies in the Moscow region, scopings and granting at the expense of budget funds of the Moscow region of subsidies (grants) for financing of separate socially useful programs of national and cultural autonomies in the Moscow region. Read More
About carrying out in 2016 the XIV Moscow regional festival "Flowers of Moscow area"Read More
About modification of the order of the Ministry of housing and communal services of the Moscow region of 01.10.2015 N 220-PB "About the order of the organization and holding the annual Moscow regional festival "Flowers of Moscow areaRead More
About the bill of the Moscow region "On modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On measures of the social family support and children in the Moscow regionRead More
About establishment of limit volumes of release of government securities of the Moscow region for 2016 and on planning period 2017 and 2018. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Moscow region of 26.12.2014 N 1154/51 "About authorized central executive bodies of the government of the Moscow region on providing the consent to local governments of municipalities of the Moscow region at implementation of separate state powers"Read More
About recognition become invalid for some orders of the Government of the Moscow region. Read More
About modification of the state program of the Moscow region "the Effective power" for 2014-2018Read More
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On the forecast plan of privatization of the property which is in property of the Moscow region for 2016-2018"Read More
About establishment of the payment for increase in the maximum power by 335 MW (bringing to 1405 MW) of objects on production of electric energy of the power unit of TG-9 TETs-22 "of PAO Mosenergo" with the subsequent issue of power in the electric network of 220 kV "of PAO Moscow United Electric Grid Company" on KVL of 220 kV of combined heat and power plant 22 - Chagino N 9 according to the appeal of the network organization"Read More
About modification of the Administrative regulations of providing municipal service in issue of permissions to installation and operation of the advertizing structures approved by the resolution of administration of the Naro-Fominsky municipal area of 10.12.2014 N 2327. Read More
About modification of Regulations on Mobilization management of Administration of the Governor of the Moscow region. Read More
About modification of Regulations on use of interdepartmental system of electronic document management of the Moscow region in activity of the central executive bodies of the government of the Moscow region, state bodies of the Moscow region and the Order of interaction of information systems of electronic document management of the Government of the Moscow region, federal executive authorities, executive authorities of subjects of the Russian Federation and other state bodies, and also state off-budget funds with use of federal information system of interdepartmental electronic document management. Read More
About cancellation of restrictive actions (quarantine) for rage of animals in the territory of the Moscow region. Read More
About cancellation of restrictive actions (quarantine) for rage of animals in the territory of the Moscow region. Read More
About establishment of restrictive actions (quarantine) for rage of animals in the territory of the Dmitrovsky municipal district of the Moscow region. Read More
About establishment of restrictive actions (quarantine) for rage of animals in the territory of the Stupinsky municipal region of the Moscow region. Read More
About establishment of restrictive actions (quarantine) for rage of animals in the territory of the Mozhaisky municipal district of the Moscow region. Read More
About modification of structure of Council for nominal grants "Moscow area"Read More
About rewarding with the Certificate of honor of the Governor of the Moscow region. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Moscow region of 02.05.2012 N 639/16 "About price fixation of sale of the parcels of land which are in property of the Moscow region or state-owned property on which is not differentiated, to citizens and the legal entities having in property of the building, the structure, the constructions located on such parcels of land"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Moscow region of 19.08.2014 N 666/31 "About measures for implementation of the Federal law of 18.07.2011 N 223-FZ "About purchases of goods, works, services by separate types of legal entities" in the Moscow region"Read More
About recognition become invalid for the order of the Government of the Moscow region of 22.12.2014 N 1134/51 "About agreement signature about cooperation between the Government of the Moscow region and the All-Russian non-state non-profit organization "National consolidation of the self-regulating organizations based on membership of the persons performing constructionRead More
About the approval of the standard of the expense of the thermal energy used on heating of cold water for providing utility on hot water supply in the territory of the city district of Fryazino of the Moscow region. Read More

© 2016-2018 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Московская область

Cтраница 1
О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "О муниципальных выборах в Московской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Закон Московской области "О предоставлении полного государственного обеспечения и дополнительных гарантий по социальной поддержке детям-сиротам и детям, оставшимся без попечения родителей" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Закон Московской области "О государственной гражданской службе Московской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "Об утверждении типового положения о проведении аттестации муниципальных служащих Московской области" и Закон Московской области "О классных чинах лиц, замещающих муниципальные должности, и муниципальных служащих муниципальных образований Московской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "О выборах депутатов Московской областной Думы" Подробнее
Об установлении платы за подключение (технологическое присоединение) к централизованной системе холодного водоснабжения муниципального унитарного предприятия городского округа Домодедово "Домодедовский водоканал" в индивидуальном порядке Подробнее
Об установлении платы за подключение (технологическое присоединение) к централизованной системе холодного водоснабжения муниципального унитарного предприятия городского округа Домодедово "Домодедовский водоканал" в индивидуальном порядке Подробнее
О проекте закона Московской области "О внесении изменения в Закон Московской области "О муниципальных выборах в Московской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "Об установлении ограничений розничной продажи слабоалкогольных и безалкогольных тонизирующих напитков на территории Московской области" и Закон Московской области "Об административной ответственности за правонарушения в сфере потребительского рынка и услуг на территории Московской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Закон Московской области "О наделении органов местного самоуправления муниципальных образований Московской области отдельными государственными полномочиями Московской области в сфере образования" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Закон Московской области "О Губернаторе Московской области" Подробнее
Об установлении тарифов в сфере теплоснабжения и внесении изменений в приложение N 2 к распоряжению Комитета по ценам и тарифам Московской области от 18.12.2015 N 166-Р "Об установлении долгосрочных параметров регулирования и тарифов в сфере теплоснабжения на 2016-2018 годы" Подробнее
О награждении знаком "Материнская слава" Подробнее
О проекте закона Московской области "О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "Об аренде имущества, находящегося в собственности Московской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые постановления Правительства Московской области Подробнее
О проекте закона Московской области "О внесении изменения в Закон Московской области "О предоставлении полного государственного обеспечения и дополнительных гарантий по социальной поддержке детям-сиротам и детям, оставшимся без попечения родителей Подробнее
Об утверждении Перечня тем научно-исследовательских работ для обеспечения законопроектной деятельности Московской областной Думы на 2017 год Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Московской областной Думы от 26.09.2013 N 30/62-П "О Порядке составления, утверждения и ведения бюджетной сметы Московской областной Думы" Подробнее
О награждении Почетным знаком Московской областной Думы "За трудовую доблесть" Подробнее
О награждении Почетной грамотой Московской областной Думы Подробнее
О проекте закона Московской области "Об исполнении бюджета Московской области за 2015 год" Подробнее
О проекте закона Московской области "О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "О межбюджетных отношениях в Московской области Подробнее
О проекте закона Московской области "Об исполнении бюджета Территориального фонда обязательного медицинского страхования Московской области за 2015 год" Подробнее
О проекте закона Московской области "О порядке и условиях использования геологической информации о недрах, обладателем которой является Московская область" Подробнее
О единовременных компенсационных выплатах медицинским работникам в 2016 году Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Московской области от 26.06.2007 N 452/22 "Об утверждении Порядка назначения и выплаты (прекращения выплаты) ежемесячного денежного пособия детям-сиротам и детям, оставшимся без попечения родителей, переданным на усыновление в семьи граждан Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Положение о Главном управлении архитектуры и градостроительства Московской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Перечень объектов культурного наследия Московской области, находящихся в неудовлетворительном состоянии и подлежащих передаче в аренду Подробнее
О внесении изменения в перечень имущества, передаваемого из собственности Московской области в собственность городского поселения Нахабино Красногорского муниципального района Московской области Подробнее
Об установлении тарифов в сфере холодного водоснабжения и водоотведения для организаций водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства и на горячую воду для организации, осуществляющей горячее водоснабжение, на 2016 год и внесении изменений в приложения к распоряжениям Комитета по ценам и тарифам Московской области от 18.12.2015 N 161-Р и от 18.12.2015 N 162-Р Подробнее
О проекте закона Московской области "О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "О проведении оценки регулирующего воздействия проектов нормативных правовых актов Московской области и проектов муниципальных нормативных правовых актов, затрагивающих вопросы осуществления предпринимательской и инвестиционной деятельности, и экспертизы нормативных правовых актов Московской области, муниципальных нормативных правовых актов, затрагивающих вопросы осуществления предпринимательской и инвестиционной деятельности Подробнее
Об отмене ограничительных мероприятий (карантина) по бешенству животных на территории Московской области Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Список победителей конкурса на ежегодные премии Губернатора Московской области "Наше Подмосковье" в 2013 году Подробнее
Об утверждении отчета об управлении и распоряжении собственностью Московской области в 2015 году Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о Министерстве образования Московской области Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Положение о Министерстве государственного управления, информационных технологий и связи Московской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Московской области от 19.03.2015 N 148/6 "Об утверждении Регламента рассмотрения вопросов о включении/исключении земельных участков в границы/из границ населенных пунктов и изменении вида разрешенного использования земельных участков, Регламента рассмотрения вопросов перевода земель или земельных участков в составе таких земель из категории земель "земли сельскохозяйственного назначения" в категорию земель "земли промышленности, энергетики, транспорта, связи, радиовещания, телевидения, информатики, земли для обеспечения космической деятельности, земли обороны, безопасности и земли иного специального назначения" для целей размещения промышленных и иных объектов на заседаниях Межведомственной комиссии по вопросам... Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "О физической культуре и спорте в Московской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Закон Московской области "Об охране окружающей среды в Московской области" Подробнее
О проекте закона Московской области "О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "О Правительстве Московской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Министерства имущественных отношений Московской области от 27.08.2015 N 13ВР-1412 "Об устранении ошибок в результатах государственной кадастровой оценки земель садоводческих, огороднических и дачных объединений, а также земельных участков, предназначенных для ведения садоводства, огородничества и дачного хозяйства (строительства) на территории Московской области" Подробнее
Об отмене ограничительных мероприятий (карантина) по бешенству животных на территории Московской области Подробнее
Об отмене ограничительных мероприятий (карантина) по бешенству животных на территории Московской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в План противодействия коррупции в Администрации Губернатора Московской области на 2016 год Подробнее
О наблюдательном совете государственного автономного учреждения Московской области "Волейбольный центр Московской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление администрации города Протвино от 19.08.2014 N 721 "Об утверждении Порядка обращения за компенсацией родительской платы за присмотр и уход за детьми, осваивающими образовательные программы дошкольного образования в муниципальных дошкольных образовательных учреждениях г. Протвино, осуществляющих образовательную деятельность, и порядка ее выплаты" Подробнее
О Законе Московской области "О внесении изменения в Закон Московской области "О Губернаторе Московской области Подробнее
О внесении изменения в решение Совета депутатов сельского поселения Спасское Волоколамского муниципального района Московской области от 29.10.2014 N 86/13 "О налоге на имущество физических лиц" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Административный регламент исполнения государственной функции по осуществлению государственного контроля за деятельностью органов местного самоуправления муниципальных образований Московской области, должностных лиц местного самоуправления муниципальных образований Московской области в сфере погребения и похоронного дела Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Административный регламент исполнения государственной функции по осуществлению контроля за соблюдением требований, установленных Федеральным законом "О розничных рынках и о внесении изменений в Трудовой кодекс Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о порядке представления лицами, замещающими муниципальные должности в городском округе Пущино, сведений о своих доходах, расходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера, а также о доходах, расходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера своих супруги (супруга) и несовершеннолетних детей Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Регламент Совета депутатов города Пущино Подробнее
О Законе Московской области "О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "Об установлении ограничений розничной продажи слабоалкогольных и безалкогольных тонизирующих напитков на территории Московской области" и Закон Московской области "Об административной ответственности за правонарушения в сфере потребительского рынка и услуг на территории Московской области" Подробнее
Об установлении налога на имущество физических лиц на территории городского округа Мытищи Московской области Подробнее
О Законе Московской области "О внесении изменения в Закон Московской области "О наделении органов местного самоуправления муниципальных образований Московской области отдельными государственными полномочиями Московской области в сфере образования Подробнее
Об отмене решения Совета депутатов городского округа Балашиха от 11.10.2011 N 34/269 "О внесении изменений и дополнений в решение Совета депутатов городского округа Балашиха от 14.12.2010 N 25/195 "Об утверждении прогнозного плана приватизации объектов, находящихся в муниципальной собственности городского округа Балашиха и подлежащих продаже на аукционе в 2011 году" и в прогнозный план приватизации объектов, находящихся в муниципальной собственности городского округа Балашиха и подлежащих продаже на аукционе в 2011 году" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Состав Организационного комитета по подготовке и проведению в Московской области Финала Национального чемпионата "Молодые профессионалы" (WorldSkills Russia) в 2016 году Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Московской области от 24.12.2015 N 1332/49 "О заключении Дополнительного соглашения к Соглашению от 18 января 2006 года N 6680-ГГ/Ф7 "О создании на территории г. Дубны (Московская область) особой экономической зоны технико-внедренческого типа" и Дополнительного соглашения N 4 к Соглашению от 23 мая 2011 года N 8/1 "О порядке финансирования создания объектов инфраструктуры особой экономической зоны технико-внедренческого типа, создаваемой на территории г. Дубны Московской области, в соответствии с Соглашением от 18 января 2006 года N 6680-ГГ/Ф7 "О создании на территории г. Дубны (Московская область) особой экономической зоны технико-внедренческого типа", заключенным между Правительством Российской Федерации, Правительством... Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о Комитете по конкурентной политике Московской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в структуру Министерства образования Московской области Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка отбора общественно полезных программ национально-культурных автономий в Московской области, определения объема и предоставления за счет средств бюджета Московской области субсидий (грантов) на финансирование отдельных общественно полезных программ национально-культурных автономий в Московской области Подробнее
О проведении в 2016 году XIV Московского областного фестиваля "Цветы Подмосковья" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Министерства жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Московской области от 01.10.2015 N 220-РВ "О порядке организации и проведения ежегодного Московского областного фестиваля "Цветы Подмосковья Подробнее
О проекте закона Московской области "О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "О мерах социальной поддержки семьи и детей в Московской области Подробнее
Об установлении предельных объемов выпуска государственных ценных бумаг Московской области на 2016 год и на плановый период 2017 и 2018 годов Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Московской области от 26.12.2014 N 1154/51 "Об уполномоченных центральных исполнительных органах государственной власти Московской области на предоставление согласия органам местного самоуправления муниципальных образований Московской области при реализации отдельных государственных полномочий" Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу некоторых постановлений Правительства Московской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в государственную программу Московской области "Эффективная власть" на 2014-2018 годы Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "О прогнозном плане приватизации имущества, находящегося в собственности Московской области, на 2016-2018 годы" Подробнее
Об установлении платы за увеличение максимальной мощности на 335 МВт (доведение до 1405 МВт) объектов по производству электрической энергии энергоблока ТГ-9 ТЭЦ-22 ПАО "Мосэнерго" с последующей выдачей мощности в электрическую сеть 220 кВ ПАО "Московская объединенная электросетевая компания" по КВЛ 220 кВ ТЭЦ 22 - Чагино N 9 по обращению сетевой организации" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Административный регламент предоставления муниципальной услуги по выдаче разрешений на установку и эксплуатацию рекламных конструкций, утвержденный постановлением администрации Наро-Фоминского муниципального района от 10.12.2014 N 2327 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о Мобилизационном управлении Администрации Губернатора Московской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение об использовании межведомственной системы электронного документооборота Московской области в деятельности центральных исполнительных органов государственной власти Московской области, государственных органов Московской области и Порядок взаимодействия информационных систем электронного документооборота Правительства Московской области, федеральных органов исполнительной власти, органов исполнительной власти субъектов Российской Федерации и иных государственных органов, а также государственных внебюджетных фондов с использованием федеральной информационной системы межведомственного электронного документооборота Подробнее
Об отмене ограничительных мероприятий (карантина) по бешенству животных на территории Московской области Подробнее
Об отмене ограничительных мероприятий (карантина) по бешенству животных на территории Московской области Подробнее
Об установлении ограничительных мероприятий (карантина) по бешенству животных на территории Дмитровского муниципального района Московской области Подробнее
Об установлении ограничительных мероприятий (карантина) по бешенству животных на территории Ступинского муниципального района Московской области Подробнее
Об установлении ограничительных мероприятий (карантина) по бешенству животных на территории Можайского муниципального района Московской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав Совета по именным стипендиям "Подмосковье" Подробнее
О награждении Почетной грамотой Губернатора Московской области Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Московской области от 02.05.2012 N 639/16 "Об установлении цены продажи земельных участков, находящихся в собственности Московской области или государственная собственность на которые не разграничена, гражданам и юридическим лицам, имеющим в собственности здания, строения, сооружения, расположенные на таких земельных участках" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Московской области от 19.08.2014 N 666/31 "О мерах по реализации Федерального закона от 18.07.2011 N 223-ФЗ "О закупках товаров, работ, услуг отдельными видами юридических лиц" в Московской области" Подробнее
О признании утратившим силу постановления Правительства Московской области от 22.12.2014 N 1134/51 "О заключении соглашения о сотрудничестве между Правительством Московской области и Общероссийской негосударственной некоммерческой организацией "Национальное объединение саморегулируемых организаций, основанных на членстве лиц, осуществляющих строительство Подробнее
Об утверждении норматива расхода тепловой энергии, используемой на подогрев холодной воды для предоставления коммунальной услуги по горячему водоснабжению на территории городского округа Фрязино Московской области Подробнее

© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь