The Russian Legal Portal

Komi Republic

Page 1
About consumer prices of oil products in Syktyvkar for May 23, 2016. Read More
About modification of some decisions of the Government of the Komi Republic. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of December 8, 2015 N 506 "About the Order of forming of the state task for rendering the state services (performance of works) concerning public institutions of the Komi Republic, financial provision accomplishment of the state task and providing subsidies from the republican budget of the Komi Republic to budget and autonomous institutions of the Komi Republic and recognition become invalid for some orders of the Government of the Komi Republic"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of December 23, 2015 N 563 "About distribution for 2016 and planning period 2017 and 2018 of subsidies from the republican budget of the Komi Republic for the maintenance of public highways of local value"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of February 2, 2016 N 38 "About the Procedure of regional state ecological supervision of dumping of sewage through centralized system of water disposal in the territory of the Komi Republic"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of December 13, 2011 N 558 "About the approval of the list of the data and (or) documents necessary for control and supervision in the field of share construction of apartment houses and (or) other real estate objects"Read More
About modification of some orders of the Government of the Komi Republic. Read More
About appointment as Logacheva V.V.as the chairman of Territorial election commission of the city of Sosnogorsk. Read More
About the change in price for food in the Komi Republic from May 17 to May 23, 2016. Read More
About modification of the order of the Ministry of Finance of the Komi Republic of November 17, 2015 N 206 "About the approval of instructions on the order of application of budget classification of the Russian Federation relating to the republican budget of the Komi Republic and the budget of territorial fund of compulsory medical insurance of the Komi Republic, the order of determination of the list and codes of target expenditure items of budgets which financial provision is performed at the expense of the interbudget subsidies, subventions and other interbudget transfers having purpose, provided from the republican budget of the Komi Republic for 2016 and planning period 2017 and 2018"Read More
About the statement of Regulations on tender of projects on submission of the budget for citizens. Read More
About the statement of the Order of ensuring carrying out and consideration of results of independent anti-corruption examination of drafts of municipal legal acts and its placements on the official site of municipality of the city "district Ukhta"Read More
About modification of """the Development of education MOGO Ukhta municipal program for 2014 - 2020 "approved by the resolution of administration "of MOGO Ukhta" of November 7, 2013 N 2073"Read More
About renaming of public institution "Republican children's hospital"Read More
About modification of some orders of the Government of the Komi Republic. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of October 24, 2007 N 248 "About nominal grants for trained in the educational organizations of the higher education, the professional educational organizations, the general education organizations, the organizations of additional education"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of June 30, 2006 N 167 "About Economic council of the Komi Republic" and recognition become invalid for some orders of the Government of the Komi RepublicRead More
About modification of some decisions of the Governor of the Komi Republic. Read More
About modification of some decrees of the Governor of the Komi Republic concerning provision of pensions for long service and recognition become invalid for some decrees of the Governor of the Komi Republic. Read More
About modification of the Decree of the Governor of the Komi Republic of October 6, 2008 N 96 "About executive authority of the Komi Republic in the field of education"Read More
About purpose of carrying out public hearings according to the performance report of the budget of municipality of the city "district Syktyvkar" for 2015Read More
About appointment of members of the contest committee for carrying out contest for post of the head of administration of municipality of the city "district Usinsk"Read More
About restriction of traffic on st. of Kirov and Kutuzov St. of Syktyvkar of the Komi Republic. Read More
About restriction of traffic on the lane of Engels of Syktyvkar of the Komi Republic. Read More
About modification of the resolution of administration "of MOGO Ukhta" of April 17, 2014 N 661 "About the statement of the order of preparation for maintaining and maintaining civil defense in municipality of the city "district Ukhta"Read More
About rates "of JSC Vodokanal" for connection (technology accession) to centralized systems of cold water supply, water disposalRead More
About establishment of collecting for acceptance of examinations on the right of the control of self-propelled cars levied by Service of the Komi Republic of construction, housing and technical supervision (control). Read More
About modification of some orders of Service of the Komi Republic on rates. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of March 10, 2016 N 118 "About distribution of subsidies from the republican budget of the Komi Republic to budgets of municipal areas (city districts) on strengthening of material base and creation of safe conditions in the municipal educational organizations for 2016"Read More
About measures for implementation of the Decree of the Governor of the Komi Republic of May 13, 2016 N 66 "About the project "the National budget" in the Komi Republic"Read More
About modification of the decision of Council of the rural "settlement of Nyuvchim" of 13.11.2014 N 20/11-2-100 "About establishment of the property tax of physical persons in the territory of municipality of the rural "settlement of Nyuvchim"Read More
About modification of the resolution of the Municipality Administration "of GO Syktyvkar" of 23.01.2015 N 1/159Read More
About end of the heating season of 2015 - 2016 in the territory of municipalities of rural settlements of the Troitsk and Pechora area. Read More
About creation of organizing committee for preparation and holding the III All-Russian festival of national and not Olympic sports in Syktyvkar in August, 2016. Read More
About the course of implementation of the Regional agreement on social and economic problems between the Government of the Komi Republic, Federation of trade unions of the Komi Republic and Regional consolidation of employers "the Union of industrialists and entrepreneurs of the Komi Republic" for 2015 - 2017Read More
About housing construction in the Komi Republic for January - April, 2016. Read More
About modification of the order of Agency of the Komi Republic on property management of 21.05.2012 N 76D "About the approval of the list of positions of the public civil service of the Komi Republic in the Ministry of the Komi Republic of the property and land relations, at appointment on which citizens and at which substitution the public civil servants of the Komi Republic are obliged to represent data on the income, on property and obligations of property character, and also data on the income, on property and obligations of property character of the of the spouse (spouse) and minor children"Read More
About modification of the order of Agency of the Komi Republic on property management of 15.03.2013 N 51D "About the approval of the List of positions of the public civil service of the Komi Republic in the Ministry of the Komi Republic of the property and land relations at which substitution the public civil servants of the Komi Republic are obliged to represent to the representative of the employer of data on the expenses, and also data on the expenses of the spouse (spouse) and minor children"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of 02.10.2015 N 383-p "About the approval of the Actions plan on strategy implementation of development of education in the Russian Federation for the period till 2025 approved by the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of 29.05.2015 of N 996-p in the territory of the Komi Republic for the period till 2020"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of 20.07.2015 N 289-p "About the Commission on counteraction to illicit trafficking in the industrial output in the Komi Republic"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of June 30, 2005 N 179 "About the statement of Regulations on the order of the organization of work of executive authorities of the Komi Republic for approval of transactions on loan by the state unitary enterprises of the Komi Republic"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of November 12, 2013 N 430 "About the Procedure of regional state veterinary supervision in the territory of the Komi Republic"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of October 19, 2011 N 463 "About the statement of the Order of providing subsidies (grants) in the field of mass media"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of November 3, 2003 N 237 "About the procedure of the international and foreign economic relations of the Komi Republic by executive authorities of the Komi Republic, state bodies of the Komi Republic in system of executive power of the Komi Republic"Read More
About distribution of subsidies from the republican budget of the Komi Republic to budgets of municipal areas (city districts) on actions for carrying out improving campaign of children for 2016. Read More
About distribution of subsidies from the republican budget of the Komi Republic to local budgets on implementation of small projects in the field of improvement for 2016. Read More
About modification of the resolution of the Municipality Administration "of GO Syktyvkar" of 20.02.2016 N 2/434Read More
About modification of the resolution of the Municipality Administration "of GO Syktyvkar" of 05.03.2015 N 3/706Read More
About modification of the resolution of the Municipality Administration "of GO Syktyvkar" of 15.08.2011 N 8/2416Read More
About purpose of carrying out public hearings concerning providing permission to conditionally permitted type of use of the parcel of land for asset construction "Shop food and nonfoods" around crossing of streets Post - Banbana in SyktyvkarRead More
About assignment of powers of election commission of again formed municipality of the rural "settlement of Kazhy" in the territory of the Koygorodsky area on Territorial election commission of the Koygorodsky areaRead More
About assignment of powers of election commission of again formed municipality of the rural "settlement of Noshul" in the territory of the Priluzsky area on Territorial election commission of the Priluzsky areaRead More
About assignment of powers of election commission of again formed municipality of the rural "settlement of Objyachevo" in the territory of the Priluzsky area on Territorial election commission of the Priluzsky areaRead More
About creation of the interdepartmental commission on determination of effects of the high water of 2016 in the territory of municipality of the city "district Syktyvkar"Read More
About restriction of traffic on Pushkin St. of Syktyvkar of the Komi Republic. Read More
About modification of the resolution of administration of the municipal area "Troitsk and Pechora" of 30.09.2014 N 9/794 "About the statement of the working hours of the municipal educational organizations implementing the main general education program of preschool education"Read More
About carrying out city tender on the best thematic registration of the enterprises, organizations, residential buildings and territories of municipality of the city "district Ukhta "devoted to celebration of the 95 anniversary of formation of the Komi RepublicRead More
About carrying out in 2016 the review competition on the best maintenance of protective constructions of civil defense in the territory of municipality of the city "district Syktyvkar"Read More
About end of the heating season of 2015 - 2016 in the territory of municipality of the rural "settlement of Znamenka" of the Troitsk and Pechora areaRead More
About the end of the heating period in the territory of MOGO "Ukhta" in 2016Read More
About preparation of documentation on the boundary-setting plan which is built up with apartment houses N 6 on Pionerskaya St., N 33 Internatsionalnaya St., NN 3, 3a, 5, 7 st. Utility in borders of the element of planning structure in red lines of streets: Pioneer, International and Utility in Ukhta. Read More
About preparation of documentation on the boundary-setting plan which is built up with apartment houses of NN 10, 12, 14 on 30 let Oktyabrya St., NN 3, 5, 7, 9 Lane Chibyyusky in borders of the element of planning structure in red lines of streets: 30 years of October, Anniversary and Chibyyusky Lane in Ukhta. Read More
About preparation of documentation on the boundary-setting plan which is built up with apartment houses of NN 54, 56, 70, 68, 66, 64 on Internatsionalnaya St. in borders of the element of planning structure in red lines of streets: International and Kuratova in Ukhta. Read More
About preparation of documentation on the boundary-setting plan which is built up with apartment houses of NN 9, 11, 15, 17, 19, 19a on 30 let Oktyabrya St. in borders of the element of planning structure in red lines of streets: Anniversary, 30 years of October and Bushuyev in Ukhta. Read More
About preparation of documentation on the boundary-setting plan which is built up with apartment houses of NN 58, 60, 76 on Internatsionalnaya St. in borders of the element of planning structure in red lines of streets: International and Kuratova in Ukhta. Read More
About restriction of traffic on Davponskaya St. of Syktyvkar of the Komi Republic. Read More
About the termination of the heating season of 2015 - 2016 in the territory of "Int's MOGO"Read More
About consumer prices of oil products in Syktyvkar for May 16, 2016. Read More
About the change in price for food in the Komi Republic from May 11 to May 16, 2016. Read More
About modification of the order of the Ministry of Finance of the Komi Republic of November 17, 2015 N 206 "About the approval of instructions on the order of application of budget classification of the Russian Federation relating to the republican budget of the Komi Republic and the budget of territorial fund of compulsory medical insurance of the Komi Republic, the order of determination of the list and codes of target expenditure items of budgets which financial provision is performed at the expense of the interbudget subsidies, subventions and other interbudget transfers having purpose, provided from the republican budget of the Komi Republic for 2016 and planning period 2017 and 2018"Read More
About modification of the resolution of administration "of MOGO Ukhta" of 14.01.2016 N 61 "About the statement of the Order of subsidizing to subjects of small and medium entrepreneurship of part of costs for payment of leasing payments under agreements of finance lease (leasing)"Read More
About the choice of the method of regulation of rates in the field of heat supply concerning some organizations. Read More
About the choice of the method of regulation of rates for the heat carrier concerning some organizations. Read More
About modification of the order of Service of the Komi Republic on rates of December 17, 2015 N 81/9 "About reduced rates for hot water in the Komi Republic for 2016"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of 01.11.2010 N 483-p "About creation of the regional working group on questions of protection of interests of the Komi Republic in the field of economy during the work with the backbone organizations and the enterprises of regional value"Read More
About the organization of work on acquisition of children's New Year's sweet gifts for orphan children, children without parental support, children having deviations in development at the expense of means of the republican budget of the Komi Republic. Read More
About the statement of the Actions plan of the Komi Republic within the Year of ecology and Year of especially protected natural territories which is put through in the Russian Federation. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Komi Republic of December 3, 2014 N 486 "About the statement of the State program of the Komi Republic "the HR policy in system of the public and municipal administration in the Komi RepublicRead More
About the approval of the list of domestic territories of apartment houses and drives to domestic territories of the apartment houses in the territory of MO GUO "Syktyvkar" (except for the Ezhvinsky area) which are subject to capital repairs and repair in 2016Read More
About modification of some resolutions of the Municipality Administration "of GO Syktyvkar"Read More
About modification of the resolution of the Municipality Administration "of GO Syktyvkar" of 07.02.2013 N 2/333Read More
About the approval of the List of subsidies to legal entities (except for subsidies to municipal authorities), to individual entrepreneurs, physical persons which in 2016 are subject to treasurer maintenance. Read More
About modification of the resolution of administration of municipality of the city district "of Int" of 22.04.2013 N 4/1409 "About the commission on counteraction of corruption in municipality of the city district "of Int"Read More

© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Республика Коми

Cтраница 1
О потребительских ценах на нефтепродукты в Сыктывкаре на 23 мая 2016 года Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые решения Правительства Республики Коми Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Коми от 8 декабря 2015 г. N 506 "О Порядке формирования государственного задания на оказание государственных услуг (выполнение работ) в отношении государственных учреждений Республики Коми, финансового обеспечения выполнении государственного задания и предоставления субсидий из республиканского бюджета Республики Коми бюджетным и автономным учреждениям Республики Коми и признании утратившими силу некоторых постановлений Правительства Республики Коми" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Коми от 23 декабря 2015 г. N 563 "О распределении на 2016 год и плановый период 2017 и 2018 годов субсидий из республиканского бюджета Республики Коми на содержание автомобильных дорог общего пользования местного значения" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Коми от 2 февраля 2016 г. N 38 "О Порядке осуществления регионального государственного экологического надзора за сбросом сточных вод через централизованную систему водоотведения на территории Республики Коми" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Коми от 13 декабря 2011 г. N 558 "Об утверждении перечня сведений и (или) документов, необходимых для осуществления контроля и надзора в области долевого строительства многоквартирных домов и (или) иных объектов недвижимости" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые постановления Правительства Республики Коми Подробнее
О назначении Логачевой В.В. председателем Территориальной избирательной комиссии города Сосногорска Подробнее
Об изменении цен на продукты питания в Республике Коми с 17 по 23 мая 2016 года Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ Министерства финансов Республики Коми от 17 ноября 2015 г. N 206 "Об утверждении указаний о порядке применения бюджетной классификации Российской Федерации, относящейся к республиканскому бюджету Республики Коми и бюджету территориального фонда обязательного медицинского страхования Республики Коми, порядка определения перечня и кодов целевых статей расходов бюджетов, финансовое обеспечение которых осуществляется за счет межбюджетных субсидий, субвенций и иных межбюджетных трансфертов, имеющих целевое назначение, предоставляемых из республиканского бюджета Республики Коми, на 2016 год и плановый период 2017 и 2018 годов" Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о конкурсе проектов по представлению бюджета для граждан Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка обеспечения проведения и рассмотрения результатов независимой антикоррупционной экспертизы проектов муниципальных правовых актов и ее размещения на официальном сайте муниципального образования городского округа "Ухта" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в муниципальную программу МОГО "Ухта" "Развитие образования на 2014 - 2020 годы", утвержденную постановлением администрации МОГО "Ухта" от 7 ноября 2013 г. N 2073" Подробнее
О переименовании государственного учреждения "Республиканская детская больница" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые постановления Правительства Республики Коми Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Коми от 24 октября 2007 г. N 248 "Об именных стипендиях для обучающихся в образовательных организациях высшего образования, профессиональных образовательных организациях, общеобразовательных организациях, организациях дополнительного образования" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Коми от 30 июня 2006 г. N 167 "Об Экономическом совете Республики Коми" и признании утратившими силу некоторых постановлений Правительства Республики Коми Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые решения Главы Республики Коми Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые указы Главы Республики Коми по вопросам пенсионного обеспечения за выслугу лет и признании утратившими силу некоторых указов Главы Республики Коми Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Указ Главы Республики Коми от 6 октября 2008 г. N 96 "Об органе исполнительной власти Республики Коми в сфере образования" Подробнее
О назначении проведения публичных слушаний по отчету об исполнении бюджета муниципального образования городского округа "Сыктывкар" за 2015 год Подробнее
О назначении членов конкурсной комиссии для проведения конкурса на замещение должности руководителя администрации муниципального образования городского округа "Усинск" Подробнее
Об ограничении движения транспорта по ул. Кирова и ул. Кутузова г. Сыктывкара Республики Коми Подробнее
Об ограничении движения транспорта по переулку Энгельса г. Сыктывкара Республики Коми Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление администрации МОГО "Ухта" от 17 апреля 2014 г. N 661 "Об утверждении порядка подготовки к ведению и ведения гражданской обороны в муниципальном образовании городского округа "Ухта" Подробнее
О тарифах ООО "Водоканал" на подключение (технологическое присоединение) к централизованным системам холодного водоснабжения, водоотведения Подробнее
Об установлении сбора за прием экзаменов на право управления самоходными машинами, взимаемого Службой Республики Коми строительного, жилищного и технического надзора (контроля) Подробнее
О внесении изменения в некоторые приказы Службы Республики Коми по тарифам Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Республики Коми от 10 марта 2016 г. N 118 "О распределении субсидий из республиканского бюджета Республики Коми бюджетам муниципальных районов (городских округов) на укрепление материально-технической базы и создание безопасных условий в муниципальных образовательных организациях на 2016 год" Подробнее
О мерах по реализации Указа Главы Республики Коми от 13 мая 2016 г. N 66 "О проекте "Народный бюджет" в Республике Коми" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в решение Совета сельского поселения "Нювчим" от 13.11.2014 N 20/11-2-100 "Об установлении налога на имущество физических лиц на территории муниципального образования сельского поселения "Нювчим" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление администрации МО ГО "Сыктывкар" от 23.01.2015 N 1/159 Подробнее
О завершении отопительного сезона 2015 - 2016 годов на территории муниципальных образований сельских поселений Троицко-Печорского района Подробнее
О создании организационного комитета по подготовке и проведению III Всероссийского фестиваля национальных и неолимпийских видов спорта в г. Сыктывкаре в августе 2016 года Подробнее
О ходе реализации Регионального соглашения по социально-экономическим вопросам между Правительством Республики Коми, Федерацией профсоюзов Республики Коми и Региональным объединением работодателей "Союз промышленников и предпринимателей Республики Коми" на 2015 - 2017 годы Подробнее
О жилищном строительстве в Республике Коми за январь - апрель 2016 г. Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ Агентства Республики Коми по управлению имуществом от 21.05.2012 N 76Д "Об утверждении перечня должностей государственной гражданской службы Республики Коми в Министерстве Республики Коми имущественных и земельных отношений, при назначении на которые граждане и при замещении которых государственные гражданские служащие Республики Коми обязаны представлять сведения о своих доходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера, а также сведения о доходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера своих супруги (супруга) и несовершеннолетних детей" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ Агентства Республики Коми по управлению имуществом от 15.03.2013 N 51Д "Об утверждении Перечня должностей государственной гражданской службы Республики Коми в Министерстве Республики Коми имущественных и земельных отношений, при замещении которых государственные гражданские служащие Республики Коми обязаны представлять представителю нанимателя сведения о своих расходах, а также сведения о расходах своих супруги (супруга) и несовершеннолетних детей" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Правительства Республики Коми от 02.10.2015 N 383-р "Об утверждении Плана мероприятий по реализации Стратегии развития воспитания в Российской Федерации на период до 2025 года, утвержденной распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 29.05.2015 N 996-р, на территории Республики Коми на период до 2020 года" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Правительства Республики Коми от 20.07.2015 N 289-р "О Комиссии по противодействию незаконному обороту промышленной продукции в Республике Коми" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Коми от 30 июня 2005 г. N 179 "Об утверждении Положения о порядке организации работы органов исполнительной власти Республики Коми по вопросу согласования сделок по заимствованию государственными унитарными предприятиями Республики Коми" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Коми от 12 ноября 2013 г. N 430 "О Порядке осуществления регионального государственного ветеринарного надзора на территории Республики Коми" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Коми от 19 октября 2011 г. N 463 "Об утверждении Порядка предоставления субсидий (грантов) в сфере средств массовой информации" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Коми от 3 ноября 2003 г. N 237 "О порядке осуществления международных и внешнеэкономических связей Республики Коми органами исполнительной власти Республики Коми, государственными органами Республики Коми в системе исполнительной власти Республики Коми" Подробнее
О распределении субсидий из республиканского бюджета Республики Коми бюджетам муниципальных районов (городских округов) на мероприятия по проведению оздоровительной кампании детей на 2016 год Подробнее
О распределении субсидий из республиканского бюджета Республики Коми местным бюджетам на реализацию малых проектов в сфере благоустройства на 2016 год Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление администрации МО ГО "Сыктывкар" от 20.02.2016 N 2/434 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление администрации МО ГО "Сыктывкар" от 05.03.2015 N 3/706 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление администрации МО ГО "Сыктывкар" от 15.08.2011 N 8/2416 Подробнее
О назначении проведения публичных слушаний по вопросу предоставления разрешения на условно разрешенный вид использования земельного участка для строительства объекта "Магазин продовольственных и непродовольственных товаров" в районе пересечения улиц Почтовая - Банбана в г. Сыктывкаре Подробнее
О возложении полномочий избирательной комиссии вновь образованного муниципального образования сельского поселения "Кажым" на территории Койгородского района на Территориальную избирательную комиссию Койгородского района Подробнее
О возложении полномочий избирательной комиссии вновь образованного муниципального образования сельского поселения "Ношуль" на территории Прилузского района на Территориальную избирательную комиссию Прилузского района Подробнее
О возложении полномочий избирательной комиссии вновь образованного муниципального образования сельского поселения "Объячево" на территории Прилузского района на Территориальную избирательную комиссию Прилузского района Подробнее
О создании межведомственной комиссии по определению последствий половодья 2016 года на территории муниципального образования городского округа "Сыктывкар" Подробнее
Об ограничении движения транспорта по ул. Пушкина г. Сыктывкара Республики Коми Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление администрации муниципального района "Троицко-Печорский" от 30.09.2014 N 9/794 "Об утверждении режима работы муниципальных образовательных организаций, реализующих основную общеобразовательную программу дошкольного образования" Подробнее
О проведении городского конкурса на лучшее тематическое оформление предприятий, организаций, жилых зданий и территорий муниципального образования городского округа "Ухта", посвященного празднованию 95-летия образования Республики Коми Подробнее
О проведении в 2016 году смотра-конкурса на лучшее содержание защитных сооружений гражданской обороны на территории муниципального образования городского округа "Сыктывкар" Подробнее
О завершении отопительного сезона 2015 - 2016 годов на территории муниципального образования сельского поселения "Знаменка" Троицко-Печорского района Подробнее
Об окончании отопительного периода на территории МОГО "Ухта" в 2016 году Подробнее
О подготовке документации по проекту межевания территории, застроенной многоквартирными домами N 6 по ул. Пионерская, N 33 ул. Интернациональная, NN 3, 3а, 5, 7 ул. Коммунальная в границах элемента планировочной структуры в красных линиях улиц: Пионерская, Интернациональная и Коммунальная в г. Ухте Подробнее
О подготовке документации по проекту межевания территории, застроенной многоквартирными домами NN 10, 12, 14 по ул. 30 лет Октября, NN 3, 5, 7, 9 пер. Чибьюский в границах элемента планировочной структуры в красных линиях улиц: 30 лет Октября, Юбилейная и пер. Чибьюский в г. Ухте Подробнее
О подготовке документации по проекту межевания территории, застроенной многоквартирными домами NN 54, 56, 70, 68, 66, 64 по ул. Интернациональная в границах элемента планировочной структуры в красных линиях улиц: Интернациональная и Куратова в г. Ухте Подробнее
О подготовке документации по проекту межевания территории, застроенной многоквартирными домами NN 9, 11, 15, 17, 19, 19а по ул. 30 лет Октября в границах элемента планировочной структуры в красных линиях улиц: Юбилейная, 30 лет Октября и Бушуева в г. Ухте Подробнее
О подготовке документации по проекту межевания территории, застроенной многоквартирными домами NN 58, 60, 76 по ул. Интернациональная в границах элемента планировочной структуры в красных линиях улиц: Интернациональная и Куратова в г. Ухте Подробнее
Об ограничении движения транспорта по ул. Давпонской г. Сыктывкара Республики Коми Подробнее
О прекращении отопительного сезона 2015 - 2016 г.г. на территории МОГО "Инта" Подробнее
О потребительских ценах на нефтепродукты в Сыктывкаре на 16 мая 2016 года Подробнее
Об изменении цен на продукты питания в Республике Коми с 11 по 16 мая 2016 года Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ Министерства финансов Республики Коми от 17 ноября 2015 г. N 206 "Об утверждении указаний о порядке применения бюджетной классификации Российской Федерации, относящейся к республиканскому бюджету Республики Коми и бюджету территориального фонда обязательного медицинского страхования Республики Коми, порядка определения перечня и кодов целевых статей расходов бюджетов, финансовое обеспечение которых осуществляется за счет межбюджетных субсидий, субвенций и иных межбюджетных трансфертов, имеющих целевое назначение, предоставляемых из республиканского бюджета Республики Коми, на 2016 год и плановый период 2017 и 2018 годов" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление администрации МОГО "Ухта" от 14.01.2016 N 61 "Об утверждении Порядка субсидирования субъектам малого и среднего предпринимательства части затрат на уплату лизинговых платежей по договорам финансовой аренды (лизинга)" Подробнее
О выборе метода регулирования тарифов в сфере теплоснабжения в отношении некоторых организаций Подробнее
О выборе метода регулирования тарифов на теплоноситель в отношении некоторых организаций Подробнее
О внесении изменения в приказ Службы Республики Коми по тарифам от 17 декабря 2015 года N 81/9 "О льготных тарифах на горячую воду в Республике Коми на 2016 год" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Правительства Республики Коми от 01.11.2010 N 483-р "О создании региональной рабочей группы по вопросам защиты интересов Республики Коми в сфере экономики при работе с системообразующими организациями и предприятиями регионального значения" Подробнее
Об организации работы по приобретению детских новогодних сладких подарков для детей-сирот, детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, детей, имеющих отклонения в развитии, за счет средств республиканского бюджета Республики Коми Подробнее
Об утверждении Плана мероприятий Республики Коми в рамках проводимого в Российской Федерации Года экологии и Года особо охраняемых природных территорий Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Республики Коми от 3 декабря 2014 г. N 486 "Об утверждении Государственной программы Республики Коми "Кадровая политика в системе государственного и муниципального управления в Республике Коми Подробнее
Об утверждении перечня дворовых территорий многоквартирных домов и проездов к дворовым территориям многоквартирных домов на территории МО ГО "Сыктывкар" (за исключением Эжвинского района), подлежащих капитальному ремонту и ремонту в 2016 году Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые постановления администрации МО ГО "Сыктывкар" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление администрации МО ГО "Сыктывкар" от 07.02.2013 N 2/333 Подробнее
Об утверждении Перечня субсидий юридическим лицам (за исключением субсидий муниципальным учреждениям), индивидуальным предпринимателям, физическим лицам, которые в 2016 году подлежат казначейскому сопровождению Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление администрации муниципального образования городского округа "Инта" от 22.04.2013 N 4/1409 "О комиссии по противодействию коррупции в муниципальном образовании городского округа "Инта" Подробнее

© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь