The Russian Legal Portal

Republic of Kazakhstan

Page 1
About the innovation cluster "Park of the innovation technologies"Read More
About the approval of the Program for safety of flights in the field of civil aviation. Read More
About modification and additions in the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On the republican budget for 2016 - 2018"Read More
About recognition become invalid for the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of July 18, 2005 N 736 "About preferential journey for trained on the basis of the state educational order in averages and the highest professional educational institutions from among youth by payment of compensations"Read More
About the approval of Rules and terms of representation by the physical persons and legal entities participating in accomplishment of functions on management of state-owned property, reports on all transactions of property character and financial activities connected with state-owned property. Read More
About recognition become invalid for the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of May 28, 2014 N 567 "About the statement of the Comprehensive plan on development of the oil and gas sector for 2014 - 2018"Read More
About the approval of Rules of use of target current transfers from the republican budget for 2016 regional budgets, budgets of the cities of Astana and Almaty on implementation of the caused monetary help on "Erleu's project"Read More
About the approval of Rules of use of target current transfers from the republican budget for 2016 regional budgets, budgets of the cities of Astana and Almaty on carrying out preventive disinsection and deratization (except for disinsection and deratization in the territory of the natural centers of infectious and parasitic diseases, and also in the centers of infectious and parasitic diseases). Read More
About modification and additions in the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of April 2, 2015 N 183 "About establishment of quotas of attraction of foreign labor power according to the priority "Construction of the Thread projects "From" the gas pipeline "Kazakhstan - China", "Construction of linear part of the gas pipeline "of Beyneu - Bosa - Shymkent", "Building of the second and third turn of Zhanazholsky gas-processing plant"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of April 15, 2008 N 339 "About the statement of limits of regular number of the ministries and other central executive bodies taking into account the number of their territorial authorities and public institutions subordinated to them"Read More
About modification and additions in the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of October 28, 2004 N 1120 "Questions of the Ministry of Justice of the Republic of Kazakhstan"Read More
About the statement of forms of certificates on accreditation of professional auditing organization, professional organization of accountants, organization for professional certification of accountants. Read More
About the approval of the list of personal data of the physical persons included in structure of the state electronic information resources. Read More
About determination Uniform contact - the center. Read More
About modification and additions in some decisions of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About posting of staff of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About alienation of strategic object and modification and additions in the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of June 30, 2008 N 651 "About the approval of the lists of the strategic objects transferred to authorized capital and (or) which are in property of national holdings and (or) the national companies or their affiliirovanny persons, and also other legal entities with participation of the state and the strategic objects which are in property of legal entities not affiliirovanny with the state, but physical persons"Read More
About some questions of transfer of state-owned property from republican property in utility property. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of February 5, 2003 N 131 "About the approval of Rules of the organization of activity of the trade markets"Read More
About recognition become invalid for the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of June 6, 2000 N 863 "About the approval of Rules of determination of limit amount of remuneration (interest) and the limit of loan by local executive bodies"Read More
About the approval of the Detailed plan for improvement of the investment climate according to standards of the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development for 2016 - 2017. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of October 31, 2011 N 1238 "About the approval of the document forms provided by the Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan of December 10, 2008 "About taxes and other obligatory payments in the budget" (Tax code)"Read More
About recognition become invalid for some decisions of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of May 24, 2012 N 670 "About the approval of Rules of application of special means and the office weapon the state inspectors on protection of fauna and inspectors of the specialized organizations for protection of fauna, and also use of the office weapon by huntsmen"Read More
About modification and additions in the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of November 23, 2012 N 1484 "About the approval of Rules of representation by subjects of financial monitoring of data and information on the transactions which are subject to financial monitoring and signs of determination of suspicious transaction"Read More
About some questions of joint-stock company "Kazakhstan-Turkish "Ayt-hotel joint ventureRead More
About the consent to accept the building with the adjacent parcel of land from the private property in republican according to the gift agreement. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of February 4, 2014 N 62 "About the approval of the Actions plan for 2014 - 2016 on implementation of the State program of development and functioning of languages in the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2011 - 2020"Read More
About transfer of hardware-software complexes of the centers of operational management from republican property in utility property. Read More
About some questions of the project "New transport system of the city of Astana. LRT (the site from the airport to the new railway station)"Read More
About the approval of the list of the investment projects offered to financing at the expense of means of non-state loans under the state guarantees for 2016. Read More
About providing the state guarantee according to """the Center South of the Highway Reconstruction of the Corridor project "Astana - Karaganda - Balkhash - Kurta - Kapshagay - Almaty" km 2214 - 2295 ("Kurta's site - Burylbaytal")"Read More
About credit conditions of regional budgets, budgets of the cities of Astana and Almaty on design and (or) construction of housing for 2016 within the Program of development of regions till 2020. Read More
About determination of the uniform operator on providing helicopter services. Read More
About recognition become invalid for some decisions of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About the Master plan of the city Ore the Kostanay region (including basic provisions). Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of December 31, 2014 N 1421 "About the Plan of lawmaking works of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2015"Read More
About the approval of Rules of carrying out internal state audit and financial control and recognition become invalid for some decisions of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About the conclusion of contracts for the combined exploration and production. Read More
About the approval of Rules medical and sanatorno - resort service of employees and members of their families living together with them, pensioners of law enforcement agencies, and also children of employees, the dead on duty before achievement of age of majority by them, in the relevant state organizations of health care. Read More
About the approval of the list of the state enterprises of organizations criminally - executive (penitentiary) system at which are purchased made, the goods which are carried out, rendered by them, works, services, and also the list and volumes of the goods, works, services purchased at the state enterprises of organizations making, carrying out, rendering them criminally - executive (penitentiary) system, and modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of December 31, 2014 N 1423 "About the statement of regulations of the minimum life support of the population which is in the zone of the emergency situation"Read More
About the approval of Rules of carrying out tender on determination of the legal entity performing functions of the administrator of system of guaranteeing the rights of citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the field of outbound tourism. Read More
About recognition become invalid for the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of September 5, 2011 N 1014 "About the approval of Rules of subsidizing at the expense of budgetary funds of losses of the carriers connected with implementation of socially significant transportations of passengers"Read More
About establishment of the regional quota of acceptance of oralman and immigrants for 2016. Read More
About determination of regions for moving of oralman and immigrants. Read More
About the statement of credit conditions of regional budgets on assistance to development of entrepreneurship in the village for 2016 within the Road map of employment 2020. Read More
About determination of the licensor on implementation of licensing of activities for production (formulyation) of pesticides (toxic chemicals), implementation of pesticides (toxic chemicals), use of pesticides (toxic chemicals) aerosol and fumigatsionny by methods. Read More
About establishment of the minimum retail prices for vodka and vodka special, strong alcoholic beverage products. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of September 11, 2000 N 1376 "About measures for improvement of lawmaking activity of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan"Read More
About transfer of day of rest. Read More
About creation of institute of the Ombudsman for Children in the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About determination of competent authorities from the Republic of Kazakhstan under the Agreement on the order of transfer of samples of drugs, psychotropic substances and their precursors. Read More
About recognition become invalid for some decisions of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About recognition become invalid for the orders of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of June 13, 2014 N 655 "About creation of the Commission on questions of modernization of higher educational institutions" and of March 13, 2015 N 134 "About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of June 13, 2014 N 655 "About creation of the Commission on questions of modernization of higher educational institutions"Read More
About assignment of Amanzhol Turgumbayev to utility public institution "the Main school N 7 of department of formation of akimat of the Merkensky region" of Zhambylsky areaRead More
About the statement of provisions of territorial authorities of Department on ensuring activity of the courts at the Supreme Court of the Republic of Kazakhstan (the office of the Supreme Court of the Republic of Kazakhstan). Read More
About modification and additions in the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of March 27, 2014 N 271 "About the approval of Rules of determination of the fixed rates"Read More
About the approval of the list of the open data placed on the Internet portal of open data. Read More
About modification and additions in some legal acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan concerning safety when carrying out sporting and sports and mass, spectacular cultural events. Read More
About some questions of non-commercial joint-stock company "Republican physics - mathematical school"Read More
About entering of additions into the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of October 17, 2014 N 1107 "About the approval of the list of the organizations performing activities for design and (or) construction of facilities of the international specialized exhibition in the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan"Read More
About some questions of transfer of state-owned property from republican property in utility property. Read More
About Regulations of the Ministry of affairs of public service of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About recognition become invalid for some regulatory legal acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About the statement of the Method of calculation of rates for collecting, export and burial of municipal solid waste. Read More
About some questions of implementation of the state support of investments. Read More
About modification and additions in some legal acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan concerning precious metals and jewels. Read More
About recognition become invalid for some orders of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About recognition become invalid for some orders of the Minister of Internal Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About modification and additions in some legal acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan concerning use of atomic energy. Read More
About establishment of quotas of attraction of foreign labor power for 2016 according to the priority "Construction project torgovo - the entertaining "center Mega silk way" and the statement of conditions of issue of permissions to attraction of foreign labor power for implementation of the priority "Construction project torgovo - the entertaining "center Mega silk way"Read More
About modification and additions in the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan of April 24, 2013 N 555 "About some questions of elections of akim of the cities of district value, rural districts, settlements and villages of the Republic of Kazakhstan which are not the part of the rural district"Read More
About modification of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan of August 26, 2009 N 861 "About the approval of Rules of development of the draft of the republican budget"Read More
About modification of the order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan of September 11, 2013 N 370 "About the approval of Standard rules of activity of organization types of additional education for adults"Read More
About modification of the order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan of September 11, 2013 N 369 "About the approval of Standard rules of activity of organization types of technical and professional, postsecondary education"Read More
About modification of the order of the acting as the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan of September 27, 2013 N 400 "About the approval of the List of textbooks, educational and methodical complexes, benefits and other additional literature, including on the electronic media permitted to use in the organizations of education"Read More
About modification of the order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan of March 27, 2015 N 139 "About the approval of Rules of development, approbation and implementation of the educational training programs realized in the experiment mode in the organizations of education"Read More
About the statement of Standard provision of the commission on inclusion in the regional quota of acceptance of oralman. Read More
About modification of the order of the Minister of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan of February 8, 2010 N 40 "About the approval of the List of professions and specialties which obtaining in the correspondence, evening forms and in the form of the external studies is not allowed also Instructions on issue of permission to training in the form of the external studies in the organizations of education giving the higher education"Read More
About the approval of Rules of development and the assessment of memorandums of the state bodies which are directly subordinated and accountable to the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About the approval of standards for physical preparation in National guard of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About determination of suppliers of the printed materials demanding special extent of protection, and also the approval of the list of such products purchased at them, and recognition become invalid for some decisions of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of June 2, 2011 N 618 "About the approval of Rules of implementation of the taxpayer (tax agent) limited at the disposal of property on account of the tax debt, the payer - on account of debt on customs payments"Read More
About modification of the orders of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of March 1, 2010 N 145 "About the approval of the list of socially significant foodstuff" and of April 12, 2010 N 296 "About the approval of Rules of carrying out monitoring of the condition of food security"Read More
About the approval of the inventory, works, the services purchased according to international treaties of the Republic of Kazakhstan. Read More
About modification and additions in the order of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of July 26, 2002 N 833 "Some questions of accounting, storages, the assessment and further use of the property turned (arrived) in property state on the separate bases"Read More

© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Республика Казахстан

Cтраница 1
Об инновационном кластере "Парк инновационных технологий" Подробнее
Об утверждении Программы по безопасности полетов в сфере гражданской авиации Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в Закон Республики Казахстан "О республиканском бюджете на 2016 - 2018 годы" Подробнее
О признании утратившим силу постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан от 18 июля 2005 года N 736 "О льготном проезде для обучающихся на основе государственного образовательного заказа в средних и высших профессиональных учебных заведениях из числа молодежи путем выплаты компенсаций" Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил и сроков представления физическими и юридическими лицами, участвующими в выполнении функций по управлению государственным имуществом, отчетов обо всех сделках имущественного характера и финансовой деятельности, связанных с государственной собственностью Подробнее
О признании утратившим силу постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан от 28 мая 2014 года N 567 "Об утверждении Комплексного плана по развитию нефтегазового сектора на 2014 - 2018 годы" Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил использования целевых текущих трансфертов из республиканского бюджета на 2016 год областными бюджетами, бюджетами городов Астаны и Алматы на внедрение обусловленной денежной помощи по проекту "Ерлеу" Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил использования целевых текущих трансфертов из республиканского бюджета на 2016 год областными бюджетами, бюджетами городов Астаны и Алматы на проведение профилактической дезинсекции и дератизации (за исключением дезинсекции и дератизации на территории природных очагов инфекционных и паразитарных заболеваний, а также в очагах инфекционных и паразитарных заболеваний) Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнения в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 2 апреля 2015 года N 183 "Об установлении квот на привлечение иностранной рабочей силы по приоритетным проектам "Строительство нитки "С" газопровода "Казахстан - Китай", "Строительство линейной части газопровода "Бейнеу - Бозой - Шымкент", "Строительство второй и третьей очереди Жанажольского газоперерабатывающего завода" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 15 апреля 2008 года N 339 "Об утверждении лимитов штатной численности министерств и иных центральных исполнительных органов с учетом численности их территориальных органов и подведомственных им государственных учреждений" Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 28 октября 2004 года N 1120 "Вопросы Министерства юстиции Республики Казахстан" Подробнее
Об утверждении форм свидетельств об аккредитации профессиональной аудиторской организации, профессиональной организации бухгалтеров, организации по профессиональной сертификации бухгалтеров Подробнее
Об утверждении перечня персональных данных физических лиц, включаемых в состав государственных электронных информационных ресурсов Подробнее
Об определении Единого контакт - центра Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые решения Правительства Республики Казахстан Подробнее
О прикомандировании сотрудников Министерства внутренних дел Республики Казахстан Подробнее
Об отчуждении стратегического объекта и внесении изменения и дополнения в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 30 июня 2008 года N 651 "Об утверждении перечней стратегических объектов, переданных в уставный капитал и (или) находящихся в собственности национальных холдингов и (или) национальных компаний либо их аффилиированных лиц, а также иных юридических лиц с участием государства и стратегических объектов, находящихся в собственности юридических лиц, не аффилиированных с государством, а также физических лиц" Подробнее
О некоторых вопросах передачи государственного имущества из республиканской собственности в коммунальную собственность Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 5 февраля 2003 года N 131 "Об утверждении Правил организации деятельности торговых рынков" Подробнее
О признании утратившим силу постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан от 6 июня 2000 года N 863 "Об утверждении Правил определения предельного размера вознаграждения (интереса) и лимита заимствования местными исполнительными органами" Подробнее
Об утверждении Детального плана по улучшению инвестиционного климата в соответствии со стандартами Организации экономического сотрудничества и развития на 2016 - 2017 годы Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 31 октября 2011 года N 1238 "Об утверждении форм документов, предусмотренных Кодексом Республики Казахстан от 10 декабря 2008 года "О налогах и других обязательных платежах в бюджет" (Налоговый кодекс)" Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу некоторых решений Правительства Республики Казахстан Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 24 мая 2012 года N 670 "Об утверждении Правил применения специальных средств и служебного оружия государственными инспекторами по охране животного мира и инспекторами специализированных организаций по охране животного мира, а также применения служебного оружия егерями" Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 23 ноября 2012 года N 1484 "Об утверждении Правил представления субъектами финансового мониторинга сведений и информации об операциях, подлежащих финансовому мониторингу, и признаков определения подозрительной операции" Подробнее
О некоторых вопросах акционерного общества "Казахстанско-Турецкое совместное предприятие "Айт-Отель Подробнее
О согласии принять здание с прилегающим земельным участком из частной собственности в республиканскую по договору дарения Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 4 февраля 2014 года N 62 "Об утверждении Плана мероприятий на 2014 - 2016 годы по реализации Государственной программы развития и функционирования языков в Республике Казахстан на 2011 - 2020 годы" Подробнее
О передаче аппаратно-программных комплексов центров оперативного управления из республиканской собственности в коммунальную собственность Подробнее
О некоторых вопросах проекта "Новая транспортная система города Астана. LRT (участок от аэропорта до нового железнодорожного вокзала)" Подробнее
Об утверждении перечня инвестиционных проектов, предлагаемых к финансированию за счет средств негосударственных займов под государственные гарантии на 2016 год Подробнее
О предоставлении государственной гарантии по проекту "Реконструкция коридора "Центр-Юг" автомобильной дороги "Астана - Караганда - Балхаш - Курты - Капшагай - Алматы" км 2214 - 2295 (участок "Курты - Бурылбайтал")" Подробнее
Об условиях кредитования областных бюджетов, бюджетов городов Астаны и Алматы на проектирование и (или) строительство жилья на 2016 год в рамках Программы развития регионов до 2020 года Подробнее
Об определении единого оператора по предоставлению вертолетных услуг Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу некоторых решений Правительства Республики Казахстан Подробнее
О Генеральном плане города Рудный Костанайской области (включая основные положения) Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 31 декабря 2014 года N 1421 "О Плане законопроектных работ Правительства Республики Казахстан на 2015 год" Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил проведения внутреннего государственного аудита и финансового контроля и признании утратившими силу некоторых решений Правительства Республики Казахстан Подробнее
О заключении контрактов на совмещенную разведку и добычу Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил медицинского и санаторно - курортного обслуживания сотрудников и членов их семей, проживающих совместно с ними, пенсионеров правоохранительных органов, а также детей сотрудников, погибших при исполнении служебных обязанностей, до достижения ими совершеннолетия, в соответствующих государственных организациях здравоохранения Подробнее
Об утверждении перечня государственных предприятий учреждений уголовно - исполнительной (пенитенциарной) системы, у которых приобретаются производимые, выполняемые, оказываемые ими товары, работы, услуги, а также перечня и объемов товаров, работ, услуг, приобретаемых у производящих, выполняющих, оказывающих их государственных предприятий учреждений уголовно - исполнительной (пенитенциарной) системы, и внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 31 декабря 2014 года N 1423 "Об утверждении норм минимального жизнеобеспечения населения, находящегося в зоне чрезвычайной ситуации" Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил проведения конкурса на определение юридического лица, осуществляющего функции администратора системы гарантирования прав граждан Республики Казахстан в сфере выездного туризма Подробнее
О признании утратившим силу постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан от 5 сентября 2011 года N 1014 "Об утверждении Правил субсидирования за счет бюджетных средств убытков перевозчиков, связанных с осуществлением социально значимых перевозок пассажиров" Подробнее
Об установлении региональной квоты приема оралманов и переселенцев на 2016 год Подробнее
Об определении регионов для расселения оралманов и переселенцев Подробнее
Об утверждении условий кредитования областных бюджетов на содействие развитию предпринимательства на селе на 2016 год в рамках Дорожной карты занятости 2020 Подробнее
Об определении лицензиара по осуществлению лицензирования деятельности по производству (формуляции) пестицидов (ядохимикатов), реализации пестицидов (ядохимикатов), применению пестицидов (ядохимикатов) аэрозольным и фумигационным способами Подробнее
Об установлении минимальных розничных цен на водки и водки особые, крепкие ликероводочные изделия Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 11 сентября 2000 года N 1376 "О мерах по совершенствованию законопроектной деятельности Правительства Республики Казахстан" Подробнее
О создании института Уполномоченного по правам ребенка в Республике Казахстан Подробнее
Об определении компетентных органов от Республики Казахстан по Соглашению о порядке передачи образцов наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и их прекурсоров Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу некоторых решений Правительства Республики Казахстан Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу постановлений Правительства Республики Казахстан от 13 июня 2014 года N 655 "О создании Комиссии по вопросам модернизации высших учебных заведений" и от 13 марта 2015 года N 134 "О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 13 июня 2014 года N 655 "О создании Комиссии по вопросам модернизации высших учебных заведений" Подробнее
О присвоении имени Аманжола Тургумбаева коммунальному государственному учреждению "Основная школа N 7 отдела образования акимата Меркенского района" Жамбылской области Подробнее
Об утверждении положений территориальных органов Департамента по обеспечению деятельности судов при Верховном Суде Республики Казахстан (аппарата Верховного Суда Республики Казахстан) Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 27 марта 2014 года N 271 "Об утверждении Правил определения фиксированных тарифов" Подробнее
Об утверждении перечня открытых данных, размещаемых на Интернет-портале открытых данных Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам обеспечения безопасности при проведении спортивных и спортивно-массовых, зрелищных культурно-массовых мероприятий Подробнее
О некоторых вопросах некоммерческого акционерного общества "Республиканская физико - математическая школа" Подробнее
О внесении дополнений в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 17 октября 2014 года N 1107 "Об утверждении перечня организаций, осуществляющих деятельность по проектированию и (или) строительству объектов международной специализированной выставки на территории Республики Казахстан" Подробнее
О некоторых вопросах передачи государственного имущества из республиканской собственности в коммунальную собственность Подробнее
О Регламенте Министерства по делам государственной службы Республики Казахстан Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу некоторых нормативных правовых актов Республики Казахстан Подробнее
Об утверждении Методики расчета тарифов на сбор, вывоз и захоронение твердых бытовых отходов Подробнее
О некоторых вопросах реализации государственной поддержки инвестиций Подробнее
О драгоценных металлах и драгоценных камнях Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам драгоценных металлов и драгоценных камней Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу некоторых приказов Министра финансов Республики Казахстан Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу некоторых приказов Министра внутренних дел Республики Казахстан Подробнее
Об использовании атомной энергии Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Республики Казахстан по вопросам использования атомной энергии Подробнее
Об установлении квот на привлечение иностранной рабочей силы на 2016 год по приоритетному проекту "Строительство торгово - развлекательного центра "Mega silk way" и утверждении условий выдачи разрешений на привлечение иностранной рабочей силы для реализации приоритетного проекта "Строительство торгово - развлекательного центра "Mega silk way" Подробнее
О внесении изменения и дополнения в Указ Президента Республики Казахстан от 24 апреля 2013 года N 555 "О некоторых вопросах проведения выборов акимов городов районного значения, сельских округов, поселков и сел Республики Казахстан, не входящих в состав сельского округа" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Указ Президента Республики Казахстан от 26 августа 2009 года N 861 "Об утверждении Правил разработки проекта республиканского бюджета" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 11 сентября 2013 года N 370 "Об утверждении Типовых правил деятельности видов организаций дополнительного образования для взрослых" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 11 сентября 2013 года N 369 "Об утверждении Типовых правил деятельности видов организаций технического и профессионального, послесреднего образования" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ исполняющего обязанности Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 27 сентября 2013 года N 400 "Об утверждении Перечня учебников, учебно-методических комплексов, пособий и другой дополнительной литературы, в том числе на электронных носителях, разрешенных к использованию в организациях образования" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 27 марта 2015 года N 139 "Об утверждении Правил разработки, апробации и внедрения образовательных учебных программ, реализуемых в режиме эксперимента в организациях образования" Подробнее
Об утверждении Типового положения комиссии по включению в региональную квоту приема оралманов Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ Министра образования и науки Республики Казахстан от 8 февраля 2010 года N 40 "Об утверждении Перечня профессий и специальностей, получение которых в заочной, вечерней формах и в форме экстерната не допускается и Инструкции по выдаче разрешения на обучение в форме экстерната в организациях образования, дающих высшее образование" Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил разработки и оценки меморандумов государственных органов, непосредственно подчиненных и подотчетных Президенту Республики Казахстан Подробнее
Об утверждении нормативов по физической подготовке в Национальной гвардии Республики Казахстан Подробнее
Об определении поставщиков печатной продукции, требующей специальной степени защиты, а также утверждении перечня такой продукции, приобретаемой у них, и признании утратившими силу некоторых решений Правительства Республики Казахстан Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 2 июня 2011 года N 618 "Об утверждении Правил реализации ограниченного в распоряжении имущества налогоплательщика (налогового агента) в счет налоговой задолженности, плательщика - в счет задолженности по таможенным платежам" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановления Правительства Республики Казахстан от 1 марта 2010 года N 145 "Об утверждении перечня социально значимых продовольственных товаров" и от 12 апреля 2010 года N 296 "Об утверждении Правил проведения мониторинга состояния продовольственной безопасности" Подробнее
Об утверждении перечня товаров, работ, услуг, приобретаемых в соответствии с международными договорами Республики Казахстан Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в постановление Правительства Республики Казахстан от 26 июля 2002 года N 833 "Некоторые вопросы учета, хранения, оценки и дальнейшего использования имущества, обращенного (поступившего) в собственность государства по отдельным основаниям" Подробнее

© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь