The Russian Legal Portal

Karachay-Cherkess Republic

Page 1
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 25.07.2008 N 311 "About creation of the Commission on development of small and medium entrepreneurship at the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About modification of the Decree of the President of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 31.12.2010 N 272 "About Coordination meeting on providing the law and order in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About republican standards of limit cost of the provided housing-and-municipal services and standards of cost of capital repairs of premises in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic for 2016 - 2018. Read More
About the statement of structure and contents of site plannings and boundary-setting plans for placement of linear objects of regional and local value of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic. Read More
About modification of separate regulatory legal acts of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 20.06.2008 N 226 "About the Order of determination of the size of the rent, the order, conditions and terms of introduction of the rent for use of the parcels of land which are in property of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic and the parcels of land state-owned property on which is not differentiated except for the parcels of land in municipality - the city of Cherkessk"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 05.11.2009 N 403 "About providing measures of social support for payment of premises and utilities to the separate categories of citizens living in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 31.10.2013 N 358 "About the state program "Development of agriculture of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic till 2020Read More
About establishment of the order and conditions of carrying out contest for post of the Head of the city hall (mayor) of municipality of the city of Cherkessk. Read More
About the approval of requirements to the program in the field of energy saving and increase of power efficiency for "JSC Cherkessky plant of rubber technical products" for 2016 - 2018Read More
About the statement of the Order of consideration of the applications of legal entities about compliance of objects of welfare and household appointment, large-scale investment projects for which placement providing the parcels of land which are in the state-owned or municipal property in lease without tendering is allowed, to the criteria established By the law the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 24.03.2016 N 11-RZ "About the statement of criteria to which there have to correspond objects of welfare and household appointment, large-scale investment projects for placement and which implementation providing the parcels of land in lease without tendering, in the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic" and providing land is allowed... Read More
About modification of some regulatory legal acts of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic. Read More
About the statement of the Evaluation procedure of compliance of quality of actually provided municipal services (in the field of culture) the Zelenchuksky municipal area to the quality standards of the municipal services provided at the expense of means of the district budget to the population of the Zelenchuksky municipal area. Read More
About modification of the resolution of the Head of municipality of the city of Cherkessk of 02.07.2015 "N 28a" "About the statement of Regulations on the commission on observance of requirements to office behavior of municipal employees and to the settlement of conflicting interests in the Duma of municipality of the city of Cherkessk"Read More
About the statement of Regulations on the message order the persons substituting municipal positions in the Duma of municipality of the city of Cherkessk, and municipal employees of the Duma of municipality of the city of Cherkessk about emergence of personal interest at execution of job responsibilities which brings or can lead to the conflict of interest. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 31.10.2013 N 368 "About the statement of the state program "Development of physical culture and sport in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic for 2014 - 2017Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 31.10.2013 N 369 "About the statement of the state program "Cultural development of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic for 2014 - 2016Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 31.10.2013 N 374 "About the state program "Ensuring actions of civil defense, protection of the population and territories from emergency situations, fire safety and safety of people on water objects of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic for 2014 - 2017Read More
About establishment of the amount of indexation of payments and benefits. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 31.10.2013 N 361 "About the statement of the state program "Management of public finances and state-owned property of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic for 2014 - 2017Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 31.03.2014 N 76 "About the approval of the republican program "Capital repairs of common property in apartment houses in the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic for 2014 - 2044Read More
About the statement of the average market value of 1 square meter of total area of housing in rural areas in the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic in 2016. Read More
About recognition become invalid for the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 20.01.2016 N 3 "About "the Creation of New Places program (proceeding from anticipated demand) in the general education organizations of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic for 2016 - 2025Read More
About recognition become invalid for the regulatory legal act of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 18.02.2013 N 50 "About structure of representatives of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic in the Republican tripartite commission on regulation of the social and labor relations"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 14.04.2015 N 80 "About the Interdepartmental commission on legalization of employment relationships, employment of the population and to debt repayment on salary payment at the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About modification of article 2 of the Law of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic "On the Governor of Karachayevo-Circassia"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic "On Election commission of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic "On regulatory legal acts of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic "On single questions on preparation and carrying out the All-Russian agricultural census in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic "On movement of vehicles on the specialized parking, their storage, payment of expenses on movement and storage, return of vehicles in the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About the statement of Regulations on Department of the Governor of Karachayevo-Circassia of ensuring interaction with the device of the plenipotentiary of the President of the Russian Federation in North Caucasus federal district. Read More
About modification of the Decree of the President of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 12.08.2005 N 142 "About the commission on pardon questions in the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About the statement of Regulations "On the order providing the Urupsky municipal area by deputies of Council, performing the powers on the non-constant basis, data on the income, expenses, on property and obligations of property character, and also data on the income, expenses, on property and obligations of property character of the of the spouse (spouse) and minor children"Read More
About determination of the official printing publication and the site of the Uchkulansky rural settlement. Read More
About establishment of the starting price of the subject of auction for right to contract of lease of the parcel of land. Read More
About the duty of demolition (dismantle) of two extensions located on Lobodin St., N 57th quarter N 18. Read More
About the duty of reduction of technical condition of the apartment N 2 located in the apartment, apartment house on st. of Gorky, N 2 in compliance with documents of title. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 18.03.2015 N 57 "About the statement of the Order of providing and the expenditure of other interbudget transfers from the budget of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic to budgets of municipalities of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic on implementation of repair of the premises occupied by veterans of the Great Patriotic War"Read More
About determination of the guaranteeing organization of centralized system of cold water supply. Read More
About the statement of the Order of placement of data on the income, expenses, about property and obligations of property character of deputies of the October rural settlement and members of their families on the official site of administration of the October rural settlement and providing these data to mass media for publication. Read More
About modification of the resolution of the city hall of municipality of the city of Cherkessk of 06.03.2015 N 358 "About measures for legalization of employment relationships, employment of the population and to control of salary payment at the city hall of municipality of the city of Cherkessk"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic "On regulation of single questions in the field of the organization of carrying out capital repairs of common property in the apartment houses located in the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic "On the republican budget of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic for 2016"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic "On objects of cultural heritage (historical and cultural monuments) of the people of the Russian Federation in the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About the statement of the Order of providing data by deputies, members of elected body of the Kyzyl-Urupsky rural settlement of data on the income, expenses, about property and obligations of property character, and also data on the income, expenses, on property and obligations of property character of the of the spouse (spouse) and minor children. Read More
About the statement of the Order of distribution of the grant for ensuring balance of local budgets of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic in 2016. Read More
About the statement of Regulations on State legal department of Chapter and the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic. Read More
About modification of the Decree of the Governor of Karachayevo-Circassia of 14.10.2015 N 231 "About some questions of the organization of activity of the Commission on coordination of work on counteraction of corruption in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About modification of the Decree of the President of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 18.03.2010 N 33 "About the statement of Regulations on Management of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic on ensuring actions of civil defense, the prevention and liquidation of emergency situations and fire safety"Read More
About modification of the Decree of the President of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 07.04.2011 N 143 "About the Interdepartmental commission of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic on prevention of offenses"Read More
About modification of the Decree of the Governor of Karachayevo-Circassia from N 126 "About the statement of Provision and structure of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About modification of the Decree of the Governor of Karachayevo-Circassia from N 245 "About Investment council of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 10.10.2014 N 289 "About ensuring rest, improvement and employment of children in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 31.10.2013 N 371 "About the statement of the state program "Youth of Karachay-Cherkessia for 2014 - 2018Read More
About determination of authorized body of executive power of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic on ensuring the activity of the multifunction centers of providing the state and municipal services connected with the organization of provision of services of joint-stock company "Federal corporation on development of small and medium entrepreneurship"Read More
About modification of the Resolution of People's Assembly (Parliament) of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic "On the approval of Regulations of People's Assembly (Parliament) of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About recognition become invalid for resolutions of Head department of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic on rates and the prices. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 31.10.2013 N 364 "About the statement of the state program "Development of tourism in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic till 2017Read More
About Karasov Askerbiya Keldimuratovich's appointment to the position of the magistrate judge on judicial site N 9 of the judicial district of the city of Cherkessk of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic. Read More
About Kondokhov Zurab Adamovich's appointment to the position of the magistrate judge on judicial site N 8 of the judicial district of the city of Cherkessk of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic. Read More
About appointment. Semenova of Hussein of Magometovich to the position of the magistrate judge on judicial site N 7 of the judicial district of the city of Cherkessk of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic. Read More
About Ebzeev Hamzet Hanapiyevich's appointment to the position of the magistrate judge on the judicial site of the judicial area. Read More
About Yakush Maxim Mikhaylovich's appointment to the position of the magistrate judge on judicial site N 1 of the Urupsky judicial region of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic. Read More
About the statement of the Order of providing data on the income, expenses, about property and obligations of property character of deputies of council of the Schastlivensky rural settlement, and also data on the income, on property and obligations of property character of the of the spouse (spouse) and minor children. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 04.06.2015 N 145 "About determination of authorized body of executive power of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic for implementation of interaction with the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation"Read More
About modification of the order of Administration of Chapter and the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 03.04.2012 N 11-p "About the commission of Administration of the Head and the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic on observance of requirements to office behavior of the public civil servants and the settlement of conflicting interests"Read More
About the approval "of the Implementation of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic Program of the additional actions in the field of employment of the population directed on decrease in intensity in labor market of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic" for 2016Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 31.10.2013 N 360 "About the state program "Stimulation of economic development of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic for 2014 - 2017Read More
About the approval of the municipal program of the October rural settlement "Development of transport system" for 2016 - 2020Read More
About the statement of the Order of providing subsidies from city budget of Cherkessk to partnerships of owners of housing to either housing cooperatives or other specialized consumer cooperatives, management companies on capital repairs of apartment houses within the subprogramme "Improvement of the condition of housing and communal services" of the municipal "Well-planned Cherkessk program" for 2015 - 2018"Read More
About modification of the resolution of the city hall of municipality of the city of Cherkessk of 26.05.2014 N 841 "About the approval of the municipal "Management of Municipal Finance program in the city of Cherkessk" for 2014 - 2018"Read More
About modification of the resolution of Head department of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic on rates and the prices of 30.12.2015 N 218 "About establishment of rates for services in transfer of electric energy and power on regional networks of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic for 2016"Read More
The report on observance of the rights and freedoms of minors in the Karachay-Cherkess Republic in 2015. Read More
About the statement of the procedure of internal municipal financial control in the field of purchases for ensuring municipal needs of administration of the Arkhyzsky rural settlement. Read More
About establishment of the land tax in the territory of the city of Cherkessk. Read More
About modification of the decision of the Duma of municipality of the city of Cherkessk of 30.10.2014 N 84 "About the statement of Regulations "On conditions and the order of purpose of the long-service pension to the persons substituting municipal positions and positions of municipal service in municipality of the city of CherkesskRead More
About modification of the decision of the Duma of municipality of the city of Cherkessk of 25.06.2015 N 56 "About the statement of Regulations on Management of architecture, town planning and the land relations of the city hall of municipality of the city of Cherkessk"Read More
About establishment of rates for the hot water which is released to consumers "of JSC Cherkesskogo of plant of rubber technical products" for 2016 - 2017Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of 21.12.2015 N 367 "About introduction of the new wage system of employees of healthcare institutions of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic"Read More
About establishment in the territory of the Uchkulansky rural settlement of the minimum size of the salary. Read More
About the statement of Regulations on providing in the Republican public "Center of Employment of the Population for the City of Karachayevsku state institution" the employers performing activity in the territory of the Karachay city district, information on availability of vacant workplaces (positions), accomplishment of the quota for employment of disabled peopleRead More
About graphics of the reception of citizens members of Presidium of People's Assembly (Parliament) of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic for 2016. Read More

© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Карачаево-Черкесская Республика

Cтраница 1
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 25.07.2008 N 311 "О создании Комиссии по развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства при Правительстве Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Указ Президента Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 31.12.2010 N 272 "О Координационном совещании по обеспечению правопорядка в Карачаево-Черкесской Республике" Подробнее
О республиканских стандартах предельной стоимости предоставляемых жилищно-коммунальных услуг и стандартах стоимости капитального ремонта жилого помещения в Карачаево-Черкесской Республике на 2016 - 2018 годы Подробнее
Об утверждении состава и содержания проектов планировки и проектов межевания территории для размещения линейных объектов регионального и местного значения Карачаево-Черкесской Республики Подробнее
О внесении изменений в отдельные нормативные правовые акты Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 20.06.2008 N 226 "О Порядке определения размера арендной платы, порядке, условиях и сроках внесения арендной платы за использование земельных участков, находящихся в собственности Карачаево-Черкесской Республики и земельных участков, государственная собственность на которые не разграничена, за исключением земельных участков в муниципальном образовании - городе Черкесске" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 05.11.2009 N 403 "О предоставлении мер социальной поддержки по оплате жилого помещения и коммунальных услуг отдельным категориям граждан, проживающим в Карачаево-Черкесской Республике" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 31.10.2013 N 358 "О государственной программе "Развитие сельского хозяйства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики до 2020 года Подробнее
Об установлении порядка и условий проведения конкурса на замещение должности Руководителя мэрии (мэра) муниципального образования города Черкесска Подробнее
Об утверждении требований к программе в области энергосбережения и повышения энергетической эффективности для ОАО "Черкесский завод резиновых технических изделий" на 2016 - 2018 годы Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка рассмотрения заявлений юридических лиц о соответствии объектов социально-культурного и коммунально-бытового назначения, масштабных инвестиционных проектов, для размещения которых допускается предоставление земельных участков, находящихся в государственной или муниципальной собственности, в аренду без проведения торгов, критериям, установленным Законом Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 24.03.2016 N 11-РЗ "Об утверждении критериев, которым должны соответствовать объекты социально-культурного и коммунально-бытового назначения, масштабные инвестиционные проекты, для размещения и реализации которых допускается предоставление земельных участков в аренду без проведения торгов, на территории Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" и предоставлении земельных... Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые нормативные правовые акты Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка оценки соответствия качества фактически предоставляемых муниципальных услуг (в сфере культуры) Зеленчукского муниципального района стандартам качества муниципальных услуг, предоставляемых за счет средств районного бюджета населению Зеленчукского муниципального района Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Главы муниципального образования города Черкесска от 02.07.2015 N 28"а" "Об утверждении Положения о комиссии по соблюдению требований к служебному поведению муниципальных служащих и урегулированию конфликта интересов в Думе муниципального образования города Черкесска" Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о порядке сообщения лицами, замещающими муниципальные должности в Думе муниципального образования города Черкесска, и муниципальными служащими Думы муниципального образования города Черкесска о возникновении личной заинтересованности при исполнении должностных обязанностей, которая приводит или может привести к конфликту интересов Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 31.10.2013 N 368 "Об утверждении государственной программы "Развитие физической культуры и спорта в Карачаево-Черкесской Республике на 2014 - 2017 годы Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 31.10.2013 N 369 "Об утверждении государственной программы "Развитие культуры Карачаево-Черкесской Республики на 2014 - 2016 годы Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 31.10.2013 N 374 "О государственной программе "Обеспечение мероприятий гражданской обороны, защиты населения и территорий от чрезвычайных ситуаций, пожарной безопасности и безопасности людей на водных объектах Карачаево-Черкесской Республики на 2014 - 2017 годы Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 31.10.2013 N 361 "Об утверждении государственной программы "Управление государственными финансами и государственным имуществом Карачаево-Черкесской Республики на 2014 - 2017 годы Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 31.03.2014 N 76 "Об утверждении республиканской программы "Капитальный ремонт общего имущества в многоквартирных домах на территории Карачаево-Черкесской Республики на 2014 - 2044 годы Подробнее
Об утверждении средней рыночной стоимости 1 квадратного метра общей площади жилья в сельской местности на территории Карачаево-Черкесской Республики в 2016 году Подробнее
О признании утратившим силу постановления Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 20.01.2016 N 3 "О программе "Создание новых мест (исходя из прогнозируемой потребности) в общеобразовательных организациях Карачаево-Черкесской Республики на 2016 - 2025 годы Подробнее
О признании утратившим силу нормативного правового акта Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 18.02.2013 N 50 "О составе представителей Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики в Республиканской трехсторонней комиссии по регулированию социально-трудовых отношений" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 14.04.2015 N 80 "О Межведомственной комиссии по легализации трудовых отношений, занятости населения и погашению задолженности по выплате заработной платы при Правительстве Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в статью 2 Закона Карачаево-Черкесской Республики "О Главе Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Карачаево-Черкесской Республики "Об Избирательной комиссии Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Карачаево-Черкесской Республики "О нормативных правовых актах Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Карачаево-Черкесской Республики "Об отдельных вопросах по подготовке и проведению Всероссийской сельскохозяйственной переписи в Карачаево-Черкесской Республике" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Карачаево-Черкесской Республики "О перемещении транспортных средств на специализированную стоянку, их хранении, оплате расходов на перемещение и хранение, возврате транспортных средств на территории Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения об Отделе Главы Карачаево-Черкесской Республики по обеспечению взаимодействия с аппаратом полномочного представителя Президента Российской Федерации в Северо-Кавказском федеральном округе Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Указ Президента Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 12.08.2005 N 142 "О комиссии по вопросам помилования на территории Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения "О порядке предоставлении депутатами Совета Урупского муниципального района, осуществляющих свои полномочия на непостоянной основе, сведений о доходах, расходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера, а также сведений о доходах, расходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера своих супруги (супруга) и несовершеннолетних детей" Подробнее
Об определении официального печатного издания и сайта Учкуланского сельского поселения Подробнее
Об установлении начальной цены предмета аукциона на право заключения договора аренды земельного участка Подробнее
Об обязанности сноса (демонтажа) двух пристроек, расположенных по ул. Лободина, N 57 кв. N 18 Подробнее
Об обязанности приведения технического состояния квартиры N 2, расположенной в многоквартирном, жилом доме по ул. Горького, N 2 в соответствие с правоустанавливающими документами Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 18.03.2015 N 57 "Об утверждении Порядка предоставления и расходования иных межбюджетных трансфертов из бюджета Карачаево-Черкесской Республики бюджетам муниципальных образований Карачаево-Черкесской Республики на осуществление ремонта жилых помещений, занимаемых ветеранами Великой Отечественной войны" Подробнее
Об определении гарантирующей организации централизованной системы холодного водоснабжения Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка размещения сведений о доходах, расходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера депутатов Октябрьского сельского поселения и членов их семей на официальном сайте администрации Октябрьского сельского поселения и предоставления этих сведений средствам массовой информации для опубликования Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление мэрии муниципального образования города Черкесска от 06.03.2015 N 358 "О мерах по легализации трудовых отношений, занятости населения и контролю за выплатой заработной платы при мэрии муниципального образования города Черкесска" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Закон Карачаево-Черкесской Республики "О регулировании отдельных вопросов в сфере организации проведения капитального ремонта общего имущества в многоквартирных домах, расположенных на территории Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Карачаево-Черкесской Республики "О республиканском бюджете Карачаево-Черкесской Республики на 2016 год" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Карачаево-Черкесской Республики "Об объектах культурного наследия (памятниках истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации на территории Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка предоставления сведений депутатами, членами выборного органа Кызыл-Урупского сельского поселения сведений о своих доходах, расходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера, а также сведения о доходах, расходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера своих супруги (супруга) и несовершеннолетних детей Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка распределения дотации на обеспечение сбалансированности местных бюджетов Карачаево-Черкесской Республики в 2016 году Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о Государственно-правовом управлении Главы и Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Указ Главы Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 14.10.2015 N 231 "О некоторых вопросах организации деятельности Комиссии по координации работы по противодействию коррупции в Карачаево-Черкесской Республике" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Указ Президента Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 18.03.2010 N 33 "Об утверждении Положения об Управлении Карачаево-Черкесской Республики по обеспечению мероприятий гражданской обороны, предупреждения и ликвидации чрезвычайных ситуаций и пожарной безопасности" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Указ Президента Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 07.04.2011 N 143 "О Межведомственной комиссии Карачаево-Черкесской Республики по профилактике правонарушений" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Указ Главы Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от N 126 "Об утверждении Положения и структуры Министерства образования и науки Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Указ Главы Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от N 245 "Об Инвестиционном совете Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 10.10.2014 N 289 "Об обеспечении отдыха, оздоровления и занятости детей в Карачаево-Черкесской Республике" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 31.10.2013 N 371 "Об утверждении государственной программы "Молодежь Карачаево-Черкесии на 2014 - 2018 годы Подробнее
Об определении уполномоченного органа исполнительной власти Карачаево-Черкесской Республики по обеспечению деятельности многофункциональных центров предоставления государственных и муниципальных услуг, связанной с организацией предоставления услуг акционерного общества "Федеральная корпорация по развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Постановление Народного Собрания (Парламента) Карачаево-Черкесской Республики "Об утверждении Регламента Народного Собрания (Парламента) Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу постановлений Главного управления Карачаево-Черкесской Республики по тарифам и ценам Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 31.10.2013 N 364 "Об утверждении государственной программы "Развитие туризма в Карачаево-Черкесской Республике до 2017 года Подробнее
О назначении Карасова Аскербия Кельдимуратовича на должность мирового судьи по судебному участку N 9 судебного района города Черкесска Карачаево-Черкесской Республики Подробнее
О назначении Кондохова Зураба Адамовича на должность мирового судьи по судебному участку N 8 судебного района города Черкесска Карачаево-Черкесской Республики Подробнее
О назначении. Семенова Хусейна Магометовича на должность мирового судьи по судебному участку N 7 судебного района города Черкесска Карачаево-Черкесской Республики Подробнее
О назначении Эбзеева Хамзета Ханапиевича на должность мирового судьи по судебному участку судебного района Подробнее
О назначении Якуш Максима Михайловича на должность мирового судьи по судебному участку N 1 Урупского судебного района Карачаево-Черкесской Республики Подробнее
О проведении традиционной весенней Республиканской ярмарки Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка предоставления сведений о доходах, расходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера депутатов совета Счастливенского сельского поселения, а также сведения о доходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера своих супруги (супруга) и несовершеннолетних детей Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 04.06.2015 N 145 "Об определении уполномоченного органа исполнительной власти Карачаево-Черкесской Республики для осуществления взаимодействия с Министерством экономического развития Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Администрации Главы и Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 03.04.2012 N 11-р "О комиссии Администрации Главы и Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики по соблюдению требований к служебному поведению государственных гражданских служащих и урегулированию конфликта интересов" Подробнее
Об утверждении Программы Карачаево-Черкесской Республики "Реализация дополнительных мероприятий в сфере занятости населения, направленных на снижение напряженности на рынке труда Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" на 2016 год Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 31.10.2013 N 360 "О государственной программе "Стимулирование экономического развития Карачаево-Черкесской Республики на 2014 - 2017 годы Подробнее
Об утверждении муниципальной программы Октябрьского сельского поселения "Развитие транспортной системы" на 2016 - 2020 годы Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка предоставления субсидий из бюджета города Черкесска товариществам собственников жилья либо жилищным кооперативам или иным специализированным потребительским кооперативам, управляющим организациям на капитальный ремонт многоквартирных домов в рамках подпрограммы "Улучшение состояния жилищно-коммунального хозяйства" муниципальной программы "Благоустроенный Черкесск" на 2015 - 2018 годы" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление мэрии муниципального образования города Черкесска от 26.05.2014 N 841 "Об утверждении муниципальной программы "Управление муниципальными финансами в городе Черкесске" на 2014 - 2018 годы" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Главного управления Карачаево-Черкесской Республики по тарифам и ценам от 30.12.2015 N 218 "Об установлении тарифов на услуги по передаче электрической энергии и мощности по региональным сетям Карачаево-Черкесской Республики на 2016 год" Подробнее
Доклад о соблюдении прав и свобод несовершеннолетних в Карачаево-Черкесской Республике в 2015 году Подробнее
Об утверждении порядка осуществления внутреннего муниципального финансового контроля в сфере закупок для обеспечения муниципальных нужд администрации Архызского сельского поселения Подробнее
О внесении изменений в решение Думы муниципального образования города Черкесска от 30.10.2014 N 84 "Об утверждении Положения "Об условиях и порядке назначения пенсии за выслугу лет лицам, замещавшим муниципальные должности и должности муниципальной службы в муниципальном образовании города Черкесска Подробнее
О внесении изменений в решение Думы муниципального образования города Черкесска от 25.06.2015 N 56 "Об утверждении Положения об Управлении архитектуры, градостроительства и земельных отношений мэрии муниципального образования города Черкесска" Подробнее
Об установлении тарифов на горячую воду, отпускаемую потребителям ОАО "Черкесского завода резиновых технических изделий" на 2016 - 2017 годы Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Карачаево-Черкесской Республики от 21.12.2015 N 367 "О введении новой системы оплаты труда работников учреждений здравоохранения Карачаево-Черкесской Республики" Подробнее
Об установлении на территории Учкуланского сельского поселения минимального размера заработной платы Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о предоставлении в Республиканское государственное казенное учреждение "Центр занятости населения по городу Карачаевску" работодателями, осуществляющими деятельность на территории Карачаевского городского округа, информации о наличии вакантных рабочих мест (должностей), выполнении квоты для приема на работу инвалидов Подробнее
О графике приема граждан членами Президиума Народного Собрания (Парламента) Карачаево-Черкесской Республики на 2016 год Подробнее

© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь