The Russian Legal Portal

Kaliningrad region

Page 1
About election of the chairman of Election commission of the Kaliningrad region. Read More
About election of the vice-chairman of Election commission of the Kaliningrad region. Read More
About election of the secretary of Election commission of the Kaliningrad region. Read More
About purpose of public hearings under the draft decision of city council of deputies of Kaliningrad "On modification of the Rules of improvement of the territory of the city district "the City of Kaliningrad "approved by the Decision of city council of deputies of Kaliningrad of 20.05.2015 N 161"Read More
About carrying out public hearings on establishment of the public easement for the purpose of reconstruction with increase in diameter from shopping mall 10-2 to shopping mall 10-13 thermal networks to object "Stadium of the World Cup of FIFA in Kaliningrad, Solnechny Boulevard"Read More
About preparation of the project about modification of Rules of land use and building of the city district "the City of Kaliningrad" regarding change of border of the territorial zone in relation to the parcel of land in the Central district, to busy SNT "the Pennant"Read More
About providing "JSC ENIMALKHAUS" of permission to conditionally permitted type of use of the parcel of land on Mendeleyev St., 9 in the Central district under construction of the apartment house number of storeys 4 floors with the built-in non-residential premisesRead More
About the rejection of the site planning with the project of the land surveying in its structure of the territory in borders of Mira Avenue - Serge St. Koloskova - the stream Park - border of the territory of the Central recreation park in the Central district and its direction on completion. Read More
About development of projects of the land surveying of territories in the city of Kaliningrad. Read More
About modification of the Resolution of administration of the city district "the City of Kaliningrad" of 08.04.2016 N 419 "About development of the boundary-setting plan in borders of red lines of Kamyshovaya St. - Podp St. Yemelyanova - border of the pond Mill in Kaliningrad"Read More
About development of the boundary-setting plan in borders of red lines of st. of Gorky - Gen.St.- Leith. Ozerova - Kalyazinskaya St. - shore border in Kaliningrad. Read More
About development of the boundary-setting plan in borders of red lines of Rosa Luxemburg St. - Furmanov St. in Kaliningrad. Read More
About development of the boundary-setting plan on Pobedy Avenue, houses N 62, 64, 66, 68, 70, 70A in Kaliningrad. Read More
About development of the boundary-setting plan in borders of red lines of Mechnikov St. - Shishkin St. - Semipalatinskaya St. - Michurin St. in Kaliningrad. Read More
About development of the boundary-setting plan in borders of red lines of Tikhoretskaya St. - Kiyevskaya St. in Kaliningrad. Read More
About the approval of the boundary-setting plan in borders of red lines of Nekrasov St. - Verkhneozernaya St. - Griboyedov St. in the Leningrad district of Kaliningrad. Read More
About carrying out public hearings on projects of the land surveying of territories in borders of red lines of Sergeant Mishin St. - Mendeleyev St. - SNT border "Summer", in borders of red lines of Basseynaya St. - Saratovskaya St. - Vozdushnaya St. - Mira Avenue in KaliningradRead More
About the rejection of the proposal of citizens of Titkov V. K., Bagrov V. V., Ivashchenko S. N., Zachariah I. K., Bognata V.I.about modification of Rules of land use and building of the city district "the City of Kaliningrad" regarding change of border of the territorial zone in relation to the parcels of land on Bakinskaya St. in the Leningrad area and recognition become invalid for the Resolution of administration of the city district "the City of Kaliningrad" of 08.04.2016 N 418 "About preparation of the project about modification of Rules of land use and building of the city district "the City of Kaliningrad" regarding change of border of the territorial zone in relation to the parcels of land on Bakinskaya St. in the Leningrad area"Read More
About development of the site planning of the territory with the project of the land surveying in its structure providing placement of linear object "Reconstruction of system of heat supply on A. Suvorov St. in Moskovsky district of Kaliningrad"Read More
About development of the site planning of the territory with the project of the land surveying in its structure providing placement of linear object "Reconstruction of system of heat supply in borders of M-ra St. of Kozenkov - Chernigovskaya St. - Dzerzhinsky St. in Moskovsky district of Kaliningrad"Read More
About creation of municipal state authority of the city district "City of Kaliningrad" "Center of the organization of the movement and passenger traffic"Read More
About development of the site planning of the territory with the project of the land surveying in its structure providing placement of linear object "Reconstruction of system of heat supply in Sudostroitelnaya St. borders - Kiyevsky Lane in Moskovsky district of Kaliningrad"Read More
About development of the site planning of the territory with the project of the land surveying in its structure providing placement of linear object "Reconstruction of system of heat supply in Altayskaya St. borders the 2nd - Altayskaya St. the 1st - Yu. Dolgorukiy St. in the Central district of Kaliningrad"Read More
About development of the boundary-setting plan in borders of red lines of st. of Zhukovsky - Mendeleyev St. - Belinsky St. - Radistov St. in Kaliningrad. Read More
About establishment of size of the living wage per capita and on the main social and demographic groups of the population in the Kaliningrad region for the I quarter 2016. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Kaliningrad region of November 23, 2015 N 642. Read More
About determination of the order of appointment and payment of the monthly perpetual maintenance to judges of Authorized Court of the Kaliningrad region. Read More
About determination of authorized body of executive power of the Kaliningrad region by determination of the list of objects of real estate concerning which tax base is defined as cadastral cost. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Kaliningrad region of January 24, 2014 N 23. Read More
About modification of the Resolution of administration of the city district "the City of Kaliningrad" of 18.02.2015 N 236 "About the list of the officials of administration of the city district "the City of Kaliningrad "authorized to make protocols on administrative offenses" (in edition of the Resolution of 15.01.2016 N 41)"Read More
About modification and additions in the Decree of the Governor of the Kaliningrad region of October 28, 2008 N 63. Read More
About modification of the Decree of the Governor of the Kaliningrad region of August 27, 2014 N 200. Read More
About modification of the resolution of the head of administration (governor) of the Kaliningrad region of May 25, 2001 N 271. Read More
About withdrawal for municipal needs of the parcels of land on Leith St. Katina in the Central district. Read More
About carrying out public hearings on the project about modification of Rules of land use and building of the city district "the City of Kaliningrad" regarding establishment of town-planning regulations of the subband of OI-3 of territorial zone OI in relation to the territory of the former Royal castle and the adjacent territory ""(Heart of the city)"Read More
The main indicators of economic and social situation of the Kaliningrad region and the Russian Federation in the I quarter 2016. Read More
About methods of price regulation (rates) in the field of heat supply for 2017-2019. Read More
About preparation of the project about modification of Rules of land use and building of the city district "the City of Kaliningrad" regarding establishment of town-planning regulations of the subband of OI-3 of territorial zone OI in relation to the territory of the former Royal castle and the adjacent territory ""(Heart of the city)"Read More
About establishment of the order of development and the approval of standards of formation of waste and limits on their placement in relation to business and (or) other activities of legal entities and individual entrepreneurs (except for subjects of small and medium entrepreneurship) in the course of which waste on the objects which are subject to regional state ecological supervision in the territory of the Kaliningrad region is formed. Read More
About providing the state medical organizations of the Kaliningrad region of social payments to young health workers on subsidizing of part of initial contribution on the mortgage housing loans (loans) obtained for acquisition of housing in primary and secondary market. Read More
About recognition become invalid for the order of the Government of the Kaliningrad region of December 25, 2006 N 980. Read More
About assignment of powers district selective the commissions on elections of deputies of the Kaliningrad region duma of the sixth convocation on territorial election commissions. Read More
About the method of price regulation (rates) in the field of heat supply for 2017. Read More
About modification of the Law of the Kaliningrad region "On the approval of the forecast plan (program) of privatization of state-owned property of the Kaliningrad region for 2014-2016"Read More
About modification of the Authorized law of the Kaliningrad region "On elections of deputies of the Kaliningrad region duma"Read More
About modification of article 1 of the Law of the Kaliningrad region "On measures of social support of separate categories of citizens in the Kaliningrad region"Read More
About modification of separate laws of the Kaliningrad region. Read More
About modification of the Law of the Kaliningrad region "On the assessment of the regulating influence of projects of regulatory legal acts of the Kaliningrad region, projects of municipal regulatory legal acts and examination of regulatory legal acts of the Kaliningrad region, municipal regulatory legal acts"Read More
About objects of cultural heritage (historical and cultural monuments) in the Kaliningrad region. Read More
About modification of the Law of the Kaliningrad region "On town-planning activity in the territory of the Kaliningrad region"Read More
About modification of separate laws of the Kaliningrad region on elections and referenda. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Kaliningrad region of January 12, 2016 N 1. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Kaliningrad region of July 29, 2015 N 458. Read More
About methods of price regulation (rates) in the field of water supply and water disposal for 2017-2019. Read More
About carrying out public hearings according to the site planning of the territory with the project of the land surveying in its structure in Moskovsky Avenue borders - the stream East - the territory of SNT "of the Tea" - Bazhenov St. - the territory of SNT "the Dawn" - Yaltinskaya St. - "the platform East" in the Leningrad area"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Kaliningrad region of March 3, 2015 N 100. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Kaliningrad region of September 9, 2013 N 667. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Kaliningrad region of July 10, 2015 N 409. Read More
About modification of the Decree of the Governor of the Kaliningrad region of December 15, 2015 N 172. Read More
About modification of the Decree of the Governor of the Kaliningrad region of January 16, 2013 N 8 and recognition become invalid for separate decrees of the Governor of the Kaliningrad region. Read More
About prolongation of validity period of the Resolution of administration of the city district "the City of Kaliningrad" of 12.05.2015 N 769 "About the statement of the compensation coefficient considering additional costs of MT "of KH Vodokanal" on forced acceptance of above-standard dumping of the contaminating substances in system of the sewerage"Read More
The change in price (rates) for consumer goods and services in the Kaliningrad region in April, 2016. Read More
The cost and change in value of the conditional (minimum) set of food across the Kaliningrad region in April, 2016. Read More
About preparation of places of recreational water use for the swimming season of 2016. Read More
About transfer of the parcel of land from one category in another. Read More
About transfer of the parcel of land from one category in another. Read More
About transfer of the parcel of land from one category in another. Read More
About carrying out public hearings according to the boundary-setting plan in borders of red lines of M. Svetlova St. - the stream Youth in Kaliningrad. Read More
About recognition of the apartment house N 23 on Tulskaya St. emergency and subject to demolition and resettlement from it physical persons. Read More
About modification and additions in the order of the Government of the Kaliningrad region of December 31, 2013 N 1026. Read More
About the statement of Regulations on the commission on observance of requirements to office behavior of municipal employees and to the settlement of conflicting interests in administration of the city district "the City of Kaliningrad"Read More
About rates for transportations of passengers and baggage the motor transport along municipal routes of regular transportations. Read More
About appointment of members of Election commission of the Kaliningrad region of new structure as the Kaliningrad region duma. Read More
About members of Election commission of the Kaliningrad region with the right of the casting vote. Read More
About suit abatement about compliance to the Charter (Fundamental law) of the Kaliningrad region of separate provision of point 1 of article 80 of the Law of the Kaliningrad region of March 18, 2008 N 231 "About municipal elections in the Kaliningrad region"Read More
About modification of the Order of Service on state regulation of the prices and rates of the Kaliningrad region of December 20, 2015 N 200-02okk/15 "About establishment of rates for water disposal and long-term parameters of regulation of rates of the organization of water and sewer economy "of JSC OKOS" for 2016-2018"Read More
About assignment of names to streets and numbers to houses in. Light municipality "Svetlovsky city district"Read More
About development of the site planning of the territory with the project of the land surveying in its structure providing placement of linear object "Reconstruction of the thermal network from shopping mall 10-2 to shopping mall 10-13 from Oktyabrskaya St. to railway tracks (Dyunnaya St. reference point) in Moskovsky district of Kaliningrad"Read More
About development of the site planning of the territory with the project of the land surveying in its structure in Sudostroitelny Lane borders - Sudostroitelnaya St. - Sudostroitelnaya St. the 2nd - the production territory (Sudostroitelnaya St., 75) in Moskovsky district of Kaliningrad. Read More
About the approval of the boundary-setting plan in borders of red lines of Furmanov St. - the project street - Gen. Beloborodov St. - B. Okruzhnaya St. the 3rd in the Leningrad district of Kaliningrad. Read More
About refusal in acceptance to consideration of the address of citizens of S.I.Sinitsyna, I.G.Timirkayeva about compliance to the Charter (Fundamental law) of the Kaliningrad region of the paragraph of the first point 1 of article 7 of the Law of the Kaliningrad region of May 19, 2000 N 202 "About the order of appointment and activity of magistrate judges in the Kaliningrad region"Read More
About entering of additions into the Solution of the county council of deputies "of MO SGO" of 19.05.2010 N 90 "About the statement of structure of administration of municipality "the Svetlovsky city district"Read More
About modification of the Regulations "On legal regulation of activity of municipal service in municipality "the Svetlovsky city district "approved by the Solution of the county council of deputies of municipality "the Svetlovsky city district" of 25.02.2009 N 19"Read More

© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Калининградская область

Cтраница 1
Об избрании председателя Избирательной комиссии Калининградской области Подробнее
Об избрании заместителя председателя Избирательной комиссии Калининградской области Подробнее
Об избрании секретаря Избирательной комиссии Калининградской области Подробнее
О назначении публичных слушаний по проекту решения городского Совета депутатов Калининграда "О внесении изменений в Правила благоустройства территории городского округа "Город Калининград", утвержденные Решением городского Совета депутатов Калининграда от 20.05.2015 N 161" Подробнее
О проведении публичных слушаний по установлению публичного сервитута в целях реконструкции с увеличением диаметра от ТК 10-2 до ТК 10-13 тепловой сети к объекту "Стадион чемпионата мира ФИФА в г. Калининграде, Солнечный бульвар" Подробнее
О подготовке проекта о внесении изменений в Правила землепользования и застройки городского округа "Город Калининград" в части изменения границы территориальной зоны применительно к земельному участку в Центральном районе, занятому СНТ "Вымпел" Подробнее
О предоставлении ООО "ЭНИМАЛХАУС" разрешения на условно разрешенный вид использования земельного участка по ул. Менделеева, 9 в Центральном районе под строительство многоквартирного дома этажностью 4 этажа со встроенными нежилыми помещениями Подробнее
Об отклонении проекта планировки с проектом межевания в его составе территории в границах просп. Мира - ул. Серж. Колоскова - ручей Парковый - граница территории Центрального парка культуры и отдыха в Центральном районе и направлении его на доработку Подробнее
О разработке проектов межевания территорий в городе Калининграде Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Постановление администрации городского округа "Город Калининград" от 08.04.2016 N 419 "О разработке проекта межевания территории в границах красных линий ул. Камышовая - ул. Подп. Емельянова - граница пруда Мельничного в г. Калининграде" Подробнее
О разработке проекта межевания территории в границах красных линий ул. Горького - ул. Ген.-лейт. Озерова - ул. Калязинская - граница береговой полосы в г. Калининграде Подробнее
О разработке проекта межевания территории в границах красных линий ул. Розы Люксембург - ул. Фурманова в г. Калининграде Подробнее
О разработке проекта межевания территории по просп. Победы, дома N 62, 64, 66, 68, 70, 70А в г. Калининграде Подробнее
О разработке проекта межевания территории в границах красных линий ул. Мечникова - ул. Шишкина - ул. Семипалатинская - ул. Мичурина в г. Калининграде Подробнее
О разработке проекта межевания территории в границах красных линий ул. Тихорецкая - ул. Киевская в г. Калининграде Подробнее
Об утверждении проекта межевания территории в границах красных линий ул. Некрасова - ул. Верхнеозерная - ул. Грибоедова в Ленинградском районе г. Калининграда Подробнее
О проведении публичных слушаний по проектам межевания территорий в границах красных линий ул. Сержанта Мишина - ул. Менделеева - граница СНТ "Лето", в границах красных линий ул. Бассейная - ул. Саратовская - ул. Воздушная - просп. Мира в г. Калининграде Подробнее
Об отклонении предложения граждан Титкова В.К., Багрова В.В., Иващенко С.Н., Захарии И.К., Богната В.И. о внесении изменений в Правила землепользования и застройки городского округа "Город Калининград" в части изменения границы территориальной зоны применительно к земельным участкам по ул. Бакинской в Ленинградском районе и признании утратившим силу Постановления администрации городского округа "Город Калининград" от 08.04.2016 N 418 "О подготовке проекта о внесении изменений в Правила землепользования и застройки городского округа "Город Калининград" в части изменения границы территориальной зоны применительно к земельным участкам по ул. Бакинской в Ленинградском районе" Подробнее
О разработке проекта планировки территории с проектом межевания в его составе, предусматривающего размещение линейного объекта "Реконструкция системы теплоснабжения по ул. А. Суворова в Московском районе г. Калининграда" Подробнее
О разработке проекта планировки территории с проектом межевания в его составе, предусматривающего размещение линейного объекта "Реконструкция системы теплоснабжения в границах ул. М-ра Козенкова - ул. Черниговская - ул. Дзержинского в Московском районе г. Калининграда" Подробнее
О создании муниципального казенного учреждения городского округа "Город Калининград" "Центр организации движения и пассажирских перевозок" Подробнее
О разработке проекта планировки территории с проектом межевания в его составе, предусматривающего размещение линейного объекта "Реконструкция системы теплоснабжения в границах ул. Судостроительная - пер. Киевский в Московском районе г. Калининграда" Подробнее
О разработке проекта планировки территории с проектом межевания в его составе, предусматривающего размещение линейного объекта "Реконструкция системы теплоснабжения в границах ул. Алтайская 2-я - ул. Алтайская 1-я - ул. Ю. Долгорукого в Центральном районе г. Калининграда" Подробнее
О разработке проекта межевания территории в границах красных линий ул. Жуковского - ул. Менделеева - ул. Белинского - ул. Радистов в г. Калининграде Подробнее
Об установлении величины прожиточного минимума на душу населения и по основным социально-демографическим группам населения в Калининградской области за I квартал 2016 года Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Калининградской области от 23 ноября 2015 года N 642 Подробнее
Об определении порядка назначения и выплаты ежемесячного пожизненного содержания судьям Уставного Суда Калининградской области Подробнее
Об определении уполномоченного органа исполнительной власти Калининградской области по определению перечня объектов недвижимого имущества, в отношении которых налоговая база определяется как кадастровая стоимость Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Калининградской области от 24 января 2014 года N 23 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Постановление администрации городского округа "Город Калининград" от 18.02.2015 N 236 "О перечне должностных лиц администрации городского округа "Город Калининград", уполномоченных составлять протоколы об административных правонарушениях" (в редакции Постановления от 15.01.2016 N 41)" Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнения в Указ Губернатора Калининградской области от 28 октября 2008 года N 63 Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Указ Губернатора Калининградской области от 27 августа 2014 года N 200 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление главы администрации (губернатора) Калининградской области от 25 мая 2001 года N 271 Подробнее
Об изъятии для муниципальных нужд земельных участков по ул. Лейт. Катина в Центральном районе Подробнее
О проведении публичных слушаний по проекту о внесении изменений в Правила землепользования и застройки городского округа "Город Калининград" в части установления градостроительных регламентов подзоны ОИ-3 территориальной зоны ОИ применительно к территории бывшего Королевского замка и прилегающей территории ("Сердце города")" Подробнее
Основные показатели социально-экономического положения Калининградской области и Российской Федерации в I квартале 2016 года Подробнее
О методах регулирования цен (тарифов) в сфере теплоснабжения на 2017-2019 годы Подробнее
О подготовке проекта о внесении изменений в Правила землепользования и застройки городского округа "Город Калининград" в части установления градостроительных регламентов подзоны ОИ-3 территориальной зоны ОИ применительно к территории бывшего Королевского замка и прилегающей территории ("Сердце города")" Подробнее
Об установлении порядка разработки и утверждения нормативов образования отходов и лимитов на их размещение применительно к хозяйственной и (или) иной деятельности юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей (за исключением субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства), в процессе которой образуются отходы на объектах, подлежащих региональному государственному экологическому надзору, на территории Калининградской области Подробнее
О предоставлении молодым медицинским работникам государственных медицинских организаций Калининградской области социальных выплат на субсидирование части первоначального взноса по ипотечным жилищным кредитам (займам), полученным для приобретения жилья на первичном и вторичном рынке Подробнее
О признании утратившим силу постановления Правительства Калининградской области от 25 декабря 2006 года N 980 Подробнее
О возложении полномочий окружных избирательный комиссий по выборам депутатов Калининградской областной Думы шестого созыва на территориальные избирательные комиссии Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Калининградской области "Об утверждении прогнозного плана (программы) приватизации государственного имущества Калининградской области на 2014-2016 годы" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Уставный закон Калининградской области "О выборах депутатов Калининградской областной Думы" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в статью 1 Закона Калининградской области "О мерах социальной поддержки отдельных категорий граждан в Калининградской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в отдельные законы Калининградской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Калининградской области "Об оценке регулирующего воздействия проектов нормативных правовых актов Калининградской области, проектов муниципальных нормативных правовых актов и экспертизе нормативных правовых актов Калининградской области, муниципальных нормативных правовых актов" Подробнее
Об объектах культурного наследия (памятниках истории и культуры) в Калининградской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Калининградской области "О градостроительной деятельности на территории Калининградской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в отдельные законы Калининградской области о выборах и референдумах Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Калининградской области от 12 января 2016 года N 1 Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Калининградской области от 29 июля 2015 года N 458 Подробнее
О методах регулирования цен (тарифов) в сфере водоснабжения и водоотведения на 2017-2019 годы Подробнее
О проведении публичных слушаний по проекту планировки территории с проектом межевания в его составе в границах просп. Московский - ручей Восточный - территория СНТ "Чайка" - ул. Баженова - территория СНТ "Заря" - ул. Ялтинская - эстакада "Восточная" в Ленинградском районе" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Калининградской области от 3 марта 2015 года N 100 Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Калининградской области от 9 сентября 2013 года N 667 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Калининградской области от 10 июля 2015 года N 409 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Указ Губернатора Калининградской области от 15 декабря 2015 года N 172 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Указ Губернатора Калининградской области от 16 января 2013 года N 8 и признании утратившими силу отдельных указов Губернатора Калининградской области Подробнее
О продлении срока действия Постановления администрации городского округа "Город Калининград" от 12.05.2015 N 769 "Об утверждении компенсационного коэффициента, учитывающего дополнительные затраты МП КХ "Водоканал" по вынужденному приему сверхнормативного сброса загрязняющих веществ в систему канализации" Подробнее
Изменение цен (тарифов) на потребительские товары и услуги по Калининградской области в апреле 2016 года Подробнее
Стоимость и изменение стоимости условного (минимального) набора продуктов питания по Калининградской области в апреле 2016 года Подробнее
О подготовке мест рекреационного водопользования на период купального сезона 2016 года Подробнее
О переводе земельного участка из одной категории в другую Подробнее
О переводе земельного участка из одной категории в другую Подробнее
О переводе земельного участка из одной категории в другую Подробнее
О проведении публичных слушаний по проекту межевания территории в границах красных линий ул. М. Светлова - ручей Молодежный в г. Калининграде Подробнее
О признании многоквартирного дома N 23 по ул. Тульской аварийным и подлежащим сносу и отселении из него физических лиц Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в постановление Правительства Калининградской области от 31 декабря 2013 года N 1026 Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о комиссии по соблюдению требований к служебному поведению муниципальных служащих и урегулированию конфликта интересов в администрации городского округа "Город Калининград" Подробнее
О тарифах на перевозки пассажиров и багажа автомобильным транспортом по муниципальным маршрутам регулярных перевозок Подробнее
О назначении членов Избирательной комиссии Калининградской области нового состава Калининградской областной Думой Подробнее
О членах Избирательной комиссии Калининградской области с правом решающего голоса Подробнее
О прекращении производства по делу о соответствии Уставу (Основному Закону) Калининградской области отдельного положения пункта 1 статьи 80 Закона Калининградской области от 18 марта 2008 года N 231 "О муниципальных выборах в Калининградской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Приказ Службы по государственному регулированию цен и тарифов Калининградской области от 20 декабря 2015 года N 200-02окк/15 "Об установлении тарифов на водоотведение и долгосрочных параметров регулирования тарифов организации водопроводно-канализационного хозяйства ОАО "ОКОС" на 2016-2018 годы" Подробнее
О присвоении названий улицам и номеров домам в г. Светлый муниципального образования "Светловский городской округ" Подробнее
О разработке проекта планировки территории с проектом межевания в его составе, предусматривающего размещение линейного объекта "Реконструкция тепловой сети от ТК 10-2 до ТК 10-13 от ул. Октябрьская до железнодорожных путей (ориентир ул. Дюнная) в Московском районе г. Калининграда" Подробнее
О разработке проекта планировки территории с проектом межевания в его составе в границах пер. Судостроительный - ул. Судостроительная - ул. Судостроительная 2-я - производственная территория (ул. Судостроительная, 75) в Московском районе г. Калининграда Подробнее
Об утверждении проекта межевания территории в границах красных линий ул. Фурманова - проектная улица - ул. Ген. Белобородова - ул. Б. Окружная 3-я в Ленинградском районе г. Калининграда Подробнее
Об отказе в принятии к рассмотрению обращения граждан С.И. Синицыной, И.Г. Тимиркаева о соответствии Уставу (Основному Закону) Калининградской области абзаца первого пункта 1 статьи 7 Закона Калининградской области от 19 мая 2000 года N 202 "О порядке назначения и деятельности мировых судей в Калининградской области" Подробнее
О внесении дополнений в Решение окружного Совета депутатов МО "СГО" от 19.05.2010 N 90 "Об утверждении структуры администрации муниципального образования "Светловский городской округ" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение "О правовом регулировании деятельности муниципальной службы в муниципальном образовании "Светловский городской округ", утвержденное Решением окружного Совета депутатов муниципального образования "Светловский городской округ" от 25.02.2009 N 19" Подробнее

© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь