The Russian Legal Portal

Kabardino-Balkar Republic

Page 1
About early termination of powers of the deputy of Parliament of Kabardino-Balkar Republic Nagoyeva Rimma Artagovna. Read More
About early termination of powers of the deputy of Parliament of Kabardino-Balkar Republic Tarayev Igor Vladimirovich. Read More
About early termination of powers of the deputy of Parliament of Kabardino-Balkar Republic Movsisyan Grant Olegovich. Read More
About modification of the Order of forming of specialized housing stock of Kabardino-Balkar Republic for orphan children and children without parental support, persons from among orphan children and children without parental support. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of Kabardino-Balkar Republic of September 19, 2013 N 257-PP. Read More
About modification of resolutions of the head of local administration of April 29, 2016 N 884, of May 11, 2016 N 907 "About holding the auction on the right of the conclusion of agreements to installation and operation of the advertizing structures on the parcels of land, buildings or other property which is in property of the city district Nalchik"Read More
About the message order the persons substituting separate state positions of Kabardino-Balkar Republic, the position of the public civil service of Kabardino-Balkar Republic, and other persons about emergence of personal interest at execution of job responsibilities which brings or can lead to the conflict of interest, and about modification of some decrees of the President of Kabardino-Balkar Republic and decrees of the Head of Kabardino-Balkar Republic. Read More
About the approval of the list of positions of the public civil service of Kabardino-Balkar Republic at which substitution by the public civil servant of Kabardino-Balkar Republic it is forbidden to open and have accounts (deposits) to store cash and values in the foreign banks located outside the territory of the Russian Federation to own and use foreign financial instruments. Read More
About modification of the order of Ministry of Health of Kabardino-Balkar Republic of December 30, 2015 N 273-P "About the chief non-staff specialists of Ministry of Health of Kabardino-Balkar Republic"Read More
About the deputy manager of Administration of the Head of Kabardino-Balkar Republic - the head of department of the state control of Administration of the Head of Kabardino-Balkar Republic. Read More
About the state program of Kabardino-Balkar Republic "the Available environment in Kabardino-Balkar Republic" for 2015 - 2020Read More
About modification of the Order of the organization of control of execution of legal acts and orders of the Head of KBR, the Government of KBR and Administration of the Head of KBR approved by the Decree of the Head of KBR of January 23, 2015 N 7-UG. Read More
About modification of the resolution of local administration of the city district Nalchik of September 18, 2013 N 1946 "About creation of Public council on culture at MKU "Management of culture of Local administration of the city district NalchikRead More
About the statement of the Order of providing premises in the buildings of the hostels belonging to the state or municipal enterprises, either the public or municipal authorities and used as hostels and transferred to the municipal possession of the city district Nalchik. Read More
About the statement of the Order and reconciliation procedure of the program of development of the municipal educational institutions subordinated to MKU "Management of culture of Local administration of the city district Nalchik"Read More
About recognition of the become invalid article 11 of the Law of Kabardino-Balkar Republic "About the prevention of distribution in Kabardino-Balkar Republic the disease caused by the human immunodeficiency virus (HIV infection)"Read More
About modification of articles 13 and 51 of the Law of Kabardino-Balkar Republic "On objects of cultural heritage (historical and cultural monuments) of the people of Kabardino-Balkar Republic"Read More
About modification and additions in the decision N 35 Councils of local government of the 31st session of the fifth convocation of December 31, 2015 "About the local budget of the rural settlement Arik Terskogo of the municipal region of Kabardino-Balkar Republic for 2016 and on planning period 2017 and 2018"Read More
About abolition of Public council at the Head of Kabardino-Balkar Republic. Read More
About formation of Public council at the Head of Kabardino-Balkar Republic concerning spiritual and moral education. Read More
About the statement of Regulations on the order of acceptance by the persons substituting separate state positions of Kabardino-Balkar Republic, honorary and special titles, awards and other distinctions of the foreign states, international organizations, political parties, other public associations and other organizations. Read More
About the statement of Regulations on the order of leasing (free use) by the municipal educational institutions subordinated to MKU "Department of Education of Local administration of the city district Nalchik", the objects of real estate consolidated to them on the right of operational managementRead More
About modification of the order of Ministry of Health of Kabardino-Balkar Republic of August 10, 2015 N 173-P "About the order of carrying out physical examination of foreign citizens and stateless persons for receipt of permission to temporary residence, residence permit or the work authorization in the Russian Federation"Read More
About modification and additions in the decision of Council of local government of of the item Chegem N 105 of 07.04.2016 "About the statement of Regulations on the order of representation by deputies, members of elected body of local government, elected officials of local government of the city settlement of Chegem of data on the income, expenses, about property and obligations of property character, and also about the income, expenses, about property and obligations of property character of the of the spouse (spouse) and minor children"Read More
About the statement of the order of placement of data on the income, about the property and obligations of property character represented by deputies, members of elected body of local government, elected officials of local government of the city settlement of Chegem of members of their families on the official site of local government of the city settlement of Chegem and providing these data to mass media for publication. Read More
About the statement of Regulations on check of reliability and completeness of the data represented by deputies, members of elected body of local government, elected officials of local government of the city settlement of Chegem, and observance of restrictions with the persons substituting municipal positions in Council of local government of of the item Chegem. Read More
About the adoption of the Agreement between Kabardino-Balkar Republic and the Government of Moscow about trade and economic, scientific and technical and cultural cooperation. Read More
About the approval of the Agreement on cooperation between the Kaliningrad region and Kabardino-Balkar Republic. Read More
About the adoption of the Agreement between Kabardino-Balkar Republic and the Republic of Tatarstan about trade and economic, scientific and technical, social and cultural cooperation. Read More
About modification of the decision of Council of local government of the city settlement Terek of 23.12.2014 N 33/8 "About creation of road municipal fund of the city settlement Terek of the Tersky municipal region of KBR and about the statement of the order of forming and use of municipal road fund of the city settlement Terek of the Tersky municipal region of KBR"Read More
About modification of the municipal target program "Ecological education, education and education of the population for 2014 - 2020"Read More
About modification and additions in the decision of Council of local government of the rural settlement of the Art. Kotlyarevskaya of 30.12.2015 N 100 "About the budget of the rural settlement the village Kotlyarevskaya of the May municipal region of Kabardino-Balkar Republic for 2016 and on planning period 2017 and 2018"Read More
About modification of separate republican laws. Read More
About modification of separate legal acts of Kabardino-Balkar Republic. Read More
About modification of article 2 of the Law of Kabardino-Balkar Republic "On carrying out public actions in Kabardino-Balkar Republic"Read More
About modification of the Law of Kabardino-Balkar Republic "On elections of deputies of representative bodies of local government" and the Law of Kabardino-Balkar Republic "On elections of deputies of Parliament of Kabardino-Balkar Republic"Read More
About the statement of the Notification procedure of the representative of the employer the public civil servants of the State committee of Kabardino-Balkar Republic on the seal and mass communications about emergence of personal interest at execution of job responsibilities which brings or can lead to the conflict of interest. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of Kabardino-Balkar Republic of February 1, 2016 N 9-PP. Read More
About preparation of the enterprises and organizations of the city district Nalchik for work during the autumn and winter period of 2016 - 2017. Read More
About modification of the structure of the commission on preparation of offers on carrying out land reform in Kabardino-Balkar Republic approved by the order of the Government of Kabardino-Balkar Republic of 19.12.2014 of N 781-rp. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of Kabardino-Balkar Republic of 12.12.2014 N 766-rp. Read More
About modification of the List of actions of Kabardino-Balkar Republic for creation in the general education organizations located in rural areas, conditions for occupation physical culture and sport in 2016. Read More
About the statement of structure of organizing committee for preparation and carrying out in Kabardino-Balkar Republic the II All-Russian action "the International day of neighbors"Read More
About holding the all-republican community work day in support of the childhood. Read More
About the statement of structure of the Ministry of economic development of Kabardino-Balkar Republic. Read More
About creation of the non-profit microcredit company "Fund of microcredit of subjects of small and medium entrepreneurship of Kabardino-Balkar Republic"Read More
About modification of the list of positions of the public civil service of Kabardino-Balkar Republic on which rotation of the public civil servants of Kabardino-Balkar Republic is provided, approved as the Decree of the Head of Kabardino-Balkar Republic of June 29, 2015 N 83-UG. Read More
About modification of the Forecast plan (program) of privatization of state-owned property of Kabardino-Balkar Republic for 2016. Read More
About establishment of size of the living wage per capita and on the main social and demographic groups of the population in Kabardino-Balkar Republic for the I quarter 2016. Read More
About measures for implementation of the Law of Kabardino-Balkar Republic "On the republican budget of Kabardino-Balkar Republic for 2016 and on planning period 2017 and 2018"Read More
About modification of the state program of Kabardino-Balkar Republic "Social support of the population of Kabardino-Balkar Republic" for 2013 - 2020Read More
About the emergency stock of material resources for the prevention and operational elimination of accidents on the objects of housing-and-municipal infrastructure of Kabardino-Balkar Republic providing functioning of life support systems of the population in Kabardino-Balkar Republic and liquidation of their effects. Read More
About the approval of the Management program municipal property and privatizations of municipal property of the Zolsky municipal region of KBR for 2016. Read More
About appointment of the chairman of Prokhladnensky territorial election commission. Read More
About modification of Regulations on the State committee of Kabardino-Balkar Republic on transport and communication. Read More
About the statement of Regulations on the message order municipal employees of local administration of the Tersky municipal region of KBR about emergence of personal interest at execution of job responsibilities which brings or can lead to the conflict of interest. Read More
About providing by the citizens applying for substitution of positions of municipal service of local administration of the Tersky municipal area, and municipal employees of local administration of the Tersky municipal region of data on the income, expenses about property and obligations of property character. Read More
About the statement of Regulations on the message separate categories of persons about receipt of the gift in connection with hospitality events, official journeys and other official actions participation in which is connected with execution of service (official) duties by them, delivery and the assessment of the gift, sale (redemption) and transfer of the means obtained from its implementation. Read More
About the approval of Rules of representation by the citizens applying for substitution of positions of heads of municipal authorities of the Tersky municipal region of Kabardino-Balkar Republic, and also heads of municipal authorities of the Tersky municipal region of Kabardino-Balkar Republic of data on the income, expenses about property and obligations of property character. Read More
About the approval of the Performance report of the budget of the Tersky municipal area in 1 quarter 2016. Read More
About the statement of Regulations on the message order separate categories of persons about receipt of the gift in connection with their official capacity or execution of service (official) duties by them, delivery and estimates of the gift, implementation (redemption) and transfer of the means obtained from its implementation. Read More
About holding the auction on the right of the conclusion of agreements to installation and operation of the advertizing structures on the parcels of land, buildings or other property which is in property of the city district Nalchik. Read More
About reorganization of some state budgetary institutions of health care. Read More
About the statement of the Order of creation and use, including on the paid basis, parkings (parking spaces) on public highways of regional value of Kabardino-Balkar Republic. Read More
About creation of temporary works for minor citizens aged from 14 till 18 years in non-study time at the enterprises of the Baksan municipal area for 2016. Read More
About modification of the structure of board of the Ministry of Labour, employment and social protection of Kabardino-Balkar Republic approved by the order of the Government of Kabardino-Balkar Republic of June 5, 2015 N 380-rp. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of Kabardino-Balkar Republic of 11.03.2015 N 146-rp. Read More
About measures for timely preparation and organized carrying out the summer and pasturable period of the maintenance of cattle in 2016. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of Kabardino-Balkar Republic of November 20, 2015 N 270-PP. Read More
About modification of the state program of Kabardino-Balkar Republic "Providing the population of Kabardino-Balkar Republic with housing" for 2013 - 2020Read More
About modification of Regulations on the Ministry of construction and housing and communal services of Kabardino-Balkar Republic. Read More
About recognition become invalid for the orders of the Government of Kabardino-Balkar Republic of May 19, 2015 N 91-PP and of September 15, 2015 N 216-PP. Read More
About the statement of structure of Archive service of Kabardino-Balkar Republic. Read More
About rates of subsidies to agricultural producers on support of breeding animal husbandry in Kabardino-Balkar Republic. Read More
About the approval of administrative regulations. Read More
About modification of the decision of Council of local government of of the lake Baksan of 18.12.2015 N 59-3 "About establishment of threshold values of the size of the income falling on each family member, and property value who is in property of family members and taxable for recognition of citizens needy for the purpose of providing by it under agreements of social hiring of premises of municipal housing stock in the territory of the city district Baksan in 2015"Read More
About modification of the decision of Council of local government of of the lake Baksan of 19.12.2014 N 39-5 "About establishment of threshold values of the size of the income falling on each family member, and property value who is in property of family members and taxable for recognition of citizens needy for the purpose of providing by it under agreements of social hiring of premises of municipal housing stock in the territory of the city district Baksan in 2015"Read More
About the statement of Regulations on the message order the persons substituting municipal positions, municipal employees and workers of the city district Baksan about receipt of the gift in connection with hospitality events, official journeys and other official actions participation in which is connected with official capacity or execution of service (official) duties by them, the order of delivery and the assessment of the gift, implementation (redemption) and transfer of the means obtained from its implementation. Read More
About performance of the local budget of the city district Nalchik in 1 quarter 2016. Read More
About creation of the working group on assistance in preparation and carrying out in 2016 continuous federal statistical supervision over activity of subjects of small and medium entrepreneurship in the city district Nalchik. Read More
About authorized body of executive power of Kabardino-Balkar Republic (the aggregator of charges) providing information exchange of executive authorities of Kabardino-Balkar Republic, local governments, public (municipal) budget and autonomous institutions of Kabardino-Balkar Republic (administrators of charges) with the operator of the State information system about the state and municipal payments. Read More
About the approval of the performance report of the republican budget of Kabardino-Balkar Republic for the I quarter 2016. Read More
About rates of subsidies to agricultural producers on compensation of part of costs for 1 kilogram of the milk implemented and (or) shipped for own processing and terms of submission of documents by them. Read More
About rates of subsidies for compensation of part of costs on building of the uterine livestock of sheep and goats and terms of submission of documents. Read More
About rates of subsidies to agricultural producers of Kabardino-Balkar Republic on support of production and implementation of fine-fleece and semi-fine-fleece wool. Read More
About the approval of administrative regulations of providing by the Ministry of Agriculture of Kabardino-Balkar Republic of the state "service Providing Subsidies for Compensation of Part of the Direct Incured Costs on creation and (or) modernization of objects of agro-industrial complex, and also on acquisition of equipment and equipment"Read More

© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Кабардино-Балкарская Республика

Cтраница 1
О досрочном прекращении полномочий депутата Парламента Кабардино-Балкарской Республики Нагоевой Риммы Артаговны Подробнее
О досрочном прекращении полномочий депутата Парламента Кабардино-Балкарской Республики Тараева Игоря Владимировича Подробнее
О досрочном прекращении полномочий депутата Парламента Кабардино-Балкарской Республики Мовсисяна Гранта Олеговича Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Порядок формирования специализированного жилищного фонда Кабардино-Балкарской Республики для детей-сирот и детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей, лиц из числа детей-сирот и детей, оставшихся без попечения родителей Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Кабардино-Балкарской Республики от 19 сентября 2013 г. N 257-ПП Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановления главы местной администрации от 29 апреля 2016 года N 884, от 11 мая 2016 года N 907 "О проведении аукциона на право заключения договоров на установку и эксплуатацию рекламных конструкций на земельных участках, зданиях или ином имуществе, находящемся в собственности городского округа Нальчик" Подробнее
О порядке сообщения лицами, замещающими отдельные государственные должности Кабардино-Балкарской Республики, должности государственной гражданской службы Кабардино-Балкарской Республики, и иными лицами о возникновении личной заинтересованности при исполнении должностных обязанностей, которая приводит или может привести к конфликту интересов, и о внесении изменений в некоторые указы Президента Кабардино-Балкарской Республики и указы Главы Кабардино-Балкарской Республики Подробнее
Об утверждении перечня должностей государственной гражданской службы Кабардино-Балкарской Республики, при замещении которых государственным гражданским служащим Кабардино-Балкарской Республики запрещается открывать и иметь счета (вклады), хранить наличные денежные средства и ценности в иностранных банках, расположенных за пределами территории Российской Федерации, владеть и (или) пользоваться иностранными финансовыми инструментами Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ Министерства здравоохранения Кабардино-Балкарской Республики от 30 декабря 2015 года N 273-П "О главных внештатных специалистах Министерства здравоохранения Кабардино-Балкарской Республики" Подробнее
О заместителе Руководителя Администрации Главы Кабардино-Балкарской Республики - начальнике управления государственного контроля Администрации Главы Кабардино-Балкарской Республики Подробнее
О государственной программе Кабардино-Балкарской Республики "Доступная среда в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике" на 2015 - 2020 годы Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Порядок организации контроля исполнения правовых актов и поручений Главы КБР, Правительства КБР и Администрации Главы КБР, утвержденный Указом Главы КБР от 23 января 2015 г. N 7-УГ Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление местной администрации городского округа Нальчик от 18 сентября 2013 года N 1946 "О создании Общественного совета по культуре при МКУ "Управление культуры Местной администрации городского округа Нальчик Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка предоставления жилых помещений в зданиях общежитий, принадлежавших государственным или муниципальным предприятиям, либо государственным или муниципальным учреждениям и использовавшихся в качестве общежитий и переданных в муниципальную собственность городского округа Нальчик Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка и процедуры согласования программы развития муниципальных образовательных учреждений, подведомственных МКУ "Управление культуры Местной администрации городского округа Нальчик" Подробнее
О признании утратившей силу статьи 11 Закона Кабардино-Балкарской Республики "О предупреждении распространения в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике заболевания, вызываемого вирусом иммунодефицита человека (ВИЧ-инфекции)" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в статьи 13 и 51 Закона Кабардино-Балкарской Республики "Об объектах культурного наследия (памятниках истории и культуры) народов Кабардино-Балкарской Республики" Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в решение N 35 Совета местного самоуправления 31-й сессии пятого созыва от 31 декабря 2015 года "О местном бюджете сельского поселения Арик Терского муниципального района Кабардино-Балкарской Республики на 2016 год и на плановый период 2017 и 2018 годов" Подробнее
Об упразднении Общественного совета при Главе Кабардино-Балкарской Республики Подробнее
Об образовании Общественного совета при Главе Кабардино-Балкарской Республики по вопросам духовно-нравственного воспитания Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о порядке принятия лицами, замещающими отдельные государственные должности Кабардино-Балкарской Республики, почетных и специальных званий, наград и иных знаков отличия иностранных государств, международных организаций, политических партий, иных общественных объединений и других организаций Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о порядке сдачи в аренду (безвозмездное пользование) муниципальными образовательными учреждениями, подведомственными МКУ "Департамент образования Местной администрации городского округа Нальчик", объектов недвижимого имущества, закрепленных за ними на праве оперативного управления Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ Министерства здравоохранения Кабардино-Балкарской Республики от 10 августа 2015 г. N 173-П "О порядке проведения медицинского обследования иностранных граждан и лиц без гражданства для получения разрешения на временное проживание, вида на жительство или разрешения на работу в Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в решение Совета местного самоуправления г.п. Чегем N 105 от 07.04.2016 "Об утверждении Положения о порядке представления депутатами, членами выборного органа местного самоуправления, выборными должностными лицами органа местного самоуправления городского поселения Чегем сведений о своих доходах, расходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера, а также о доходах, расходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера своих супруги (супруга) и несовершеннолетних детей" Подробнее
Об утверждении порядка размещения сведений о доходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера, представляемых депутатами, членами выборного органа местного самоуправления, выборными должностными лицами органа местного самоуправления городского поселения Чегем членов их семей, на официальном сайте органа местного самоуправления городского поселения Чегем и предоставления этих сведений средствам массовой информации для опубликования Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о проверке достоверности и полноты сведений, представляемых депутатами, членами выборного органа местного самоуправления, выборными должностными лицами органа местного самоуправления городского поселения Чегем, и соблюдения ограничений лицами, замещающими муниципальные должности в Совете местного самоуправления г.п. Чегем Подробнее
Об утверждении Соглашения между Кабардино-Балкарской Республикой и Правительством Москвы о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом и культурном сотрудничестве Подробнее
Об утверждении Соглашения о сотрудничестве между Калининградской областью и Кабардино-Балкарской Республикой Подробнее
Об утверждении Соглашения между Кабардино-Балкарской Республикой и Республикой Татарстан о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом, социальном и культурном сотрудничестве Подробнее
О внесении изменений в решение Совета местного самоуправления городского поселения Терек от 23.12.2014 N 33/8 "О создании дорожного муниципального фонда городского поселения Терек Терского муниципального района КБР и об утверждении порядка формирования и использования муниципального дорожного фонда городского поселения Терек Терского муниципального района КБР" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в муниципальную целевую программу "Экологическое образование, воспитание и просвещение населения на 2014 - 2020 годы" Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в решение Совета местного самоуправления сельского поселения ст. Котляревская от 30.12.2015 N 100 "О бюджете сельского поселения станица Котляревская Майского муниципального района Кабардино-Балкарской Республики на 2016 год и на плановый период 2017 и 2018 годов" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в отдельные республиканские законы Подробнее
О внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Кабардино-Балкарской Республики Подробнее
О внесении изменения в статью 2 Закона Кабардино-Балкарской Республики "О проведении публичных мероприятий в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Кабардино-Балкарской Республики "О выборах депутатов представительных органов местного самоуправления" и Закон Кабардино-Балкарской Республики "О выборах депутатов Парламента Кабардино-Балкарской Республики" Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка уведомления представителя нанимателя государственными гражданскими служащими Государственного комитета Кабардино-Балкарской Республики по печати и массовым коммуникациям о возникновении личной заинтересованности при исполнении должностных обязанностей, которая приводит или может привести к конфликту интересов Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Кабардино-Балкарской Республики от 1 февраля 2016 г. N 9-ПП Подробнее
О подготовке предприятий и организаций городского округа Нальчик к работе в осенне-зимний период 2016 - 2017 годов Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав комиссии по подготовке предложений по проведению земельной реформы в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике, утвержденный распоряжением Правительства Кабардино-Балкарской Республики от 19.12.2014 N 781-рп Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Правительства Кабардино-Балкарской Республики от 12.12.2014 N 766-рп Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Перечень мероприятий Кабардино-Балкарской Республики по созданию в общеобразовательных организациях, расположенных в сельской местности, условий для занятия физической культурой и спортом в 2016 году Подробнее
Об утверждении состава организационного комитета по подготовке и проведению в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике II Всероссийской акции "Международный день соседей" Подробнее
О проведении общереспубликанского субботника в поддержку детства Подробнее
Об утверждении структуры Министерства экономического развития Кабардино-Балкарской Республики Подробнее
О создании некоммерческой микрокредитной компании "Фонд микрокредитования субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства Кабардино-Балкарской Республики" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в перечень должностей государственной гражданской службы Кабардино-Балкарской Республики, по которым предусматривается ротация государственных гражданских служащих Кабардино-Балкарской Республики, утвержденный Указом Главы Кабардино-Балкарской Республики от 29 июня 2015 г. N 83-УГ Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Прогнозный план (программу) приватизации государственного имущества Кабардино-Балкарской Республики на 2016 год Подробнее
Об установлении величины прожиточного минимума на душу населения и по основным социально-демографическим группам населения в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике за I квартал 2016 г. Подробнее
О мерах по реализации Закона Кабардино-Балкарской Республики "О республиканском бюджете Кабардино-Балкарской Республики на 2016 год и на плановый период 2017 и 2018 годов" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в государственную программу Кабардино-Балкарской республики "Социальная поддержка населения Кабардино-Балкарской Республики" на 2013 - 2020 годы Подробнее
Об аварийном запасе материально-технических ресурсов для предупреждения и оперативного устранения аварий на объектах жилищно-коммунальной инфраструктуры Кабардино-Балкарской Республики, обеспечивающих функционирование систем жизнеобеспечения населения в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике, и ликвидации их последствий Подробнее
Об утверждении Программы управления муниципальной собственностью и приватизации муниципального имущества Зольского муниципального района КБР на 2016 год Подробнее
О назначении председателя Прохладненской территориальной избирательной комиссии Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о Государственном комитете Кабардино-Балкарской Республики по транспорту и связи Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о порядке сообщения муниципальными служащими местной администрации Терского муниципального района КБР о возникновении личной заинтересованности при исполнении должностных обязанностей, которая приводит или может привести к конфликту интересов Подробнее
О предоставлении гражданами, претендующими на замещение должностей муниципальной службы местной администрации Терского муниципального района, и муниципальными служащими местной администрации Терского муниципального района сведений о доходах, расходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о сообщении отдельными категориями лиц о получении подарка в связи с протокольными мероприятиями, служебными командировками и другими официальными мероприятиями, участие в которых связано с исполнением ими служебных (должностных) обязанностей, сдаче и оценке подарка, реализации (выкупе) и зачислении средств, вырученных от его реализации Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил представления гражданами, претендующими на замещение должностей руководителей муниципальных учреждений Терского муниципального района Кабардино-Балкарской Республики, а также руководителями муниципальных учреждений Терского муниципального района Кабардино-Балкарской Республики сведений о доходах, расходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера Подробнее
Об утверждении Отчета об исполнении бюджета Терского муниципального района за 1 квартал 2016 года Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о порядке сообщения отдельными категориями лиц о получении подарка в связи с их должностным положением или исполнением ими служебных (должностных) обязанностей, сдачи и оценки подарка, реализации (выкупа) и зачисления средств, вырученных от его реализации Подробнее
О проведении аукциона на право заключения договоров на установку и эксплуатацию рекламных конструкций на земельных участках, зданиях или ином имуществе, находящемся в собственности городского округа Нальчик Подробнее
О реорганизации некоторых государственных бюджетных учреждений здравоохранения Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка создания и использования, в том числе на платной основе, парковок (парковочных мест) на автомобильных дорогах общего пользования регионального значения Кабардино-Балкарской Республики Подробнее
О создании временных работ для несовершеннолетних граждан в возрасте от 14 до 18 лет в свободное от учебы время на предприятиях Баксанского муниципального района на 2016 год Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав коллегии Министерства труда, занятости и социальной защиты Кабардино-Балкарской Республики, утвержденный распоряжением Правительства Кабардино-Балкарской Республики от 5 июня 2015 г. N 380-рп Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Правительства Кабардино-Балкарской Республики от 11.03.2015 N 146-рп Подробнее
О мерах по своевременной подготовке и организованному проведению летне-пастбищного периода содержания скота в 2016 году Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Кабардино-Балкарской Республики от 20 ноября 2015 г. N 270-ПП Подробнее
О внесении изменений в государственную программу Кабардино-Балкарской Республики "Обеспечение населения Кабардино-Балкарской Республики жильем" на 2013 - 2020 годы Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о Министерстве строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Кабардино-Балкарской Республики Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу постановлений Правительства Кабардино-Балкарской Республики от 19 мая 2015 г. N 91-ПП и от 15 сентября 2015 г. N 216-ПП Подробнее
Об утверждении структуры Архивной службы Кабардино-Балкарской Республики Подробнее
О ставках субсидий сельскохозяйственным товаропроизводителям на поддержку племенного животноводства в Кабардино-Балкарской Республике Подробнее
Об утверждении административных регламентов Подробнее
О внесении изменений в решение Совета местного самоуправления г.о. Баксан от 18.12.2015 N 59-3 "Об установлении пороговых значений размера дохода, приходящегося на каждого члена семьи, и стоимости имущества, находящегося в собственности членов семьи и подлежащего налогообложению, для признания граждан малоимущими в целях предоставления им по договорам социального найма жилых помещений муниципального жилого фонда на территории городского округа Баксан в 2015 году" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в решение Совета местного самоуправления г.о. Баксан от 19.12.2014 N 39-5 "Об установлении пороговых значений размера дохода, приходящегося на каждого члена семьи, и стоимости имущества, находящегося в собственности членов семьи и подлежащего налогообложению, для признания граждан малоимущими в целях предоставления им по договорам социального найма жилых помещений муниципального жилого фонда на территории городского округа Баксан в 2015 году" Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о порядке сообщения лицами, замещающими муниципальные должности, муниципальными служащими и работниками городского округа Баксан о получении подарка в связи с протокольными мероприятиями, служебными командировками и другими официальными мероприятиями, участие в которых связано с должностным положением или исполнением ими служебных (должностных) обязанностей, порядке сдачи и оценки подарка, реализации (выкупа) и зачисления средств, вырученных от его реализации Подробнее
Об исполнении местного бюджета городского округа Нальчик за 1 квартал 2016 года Подробнее
О создании рабочей группы по содействию в подготовке и проведении в 2016 году сплошного федерального статистического наблюдения за деятельностью субъектов малого и среднего предпринимательства в городском округе Нальчик Подробнее
Об уполномоченном органе исполнительной власти Кабардино-Балкарской Республики (агрегатором начислений), обеспечивающим информационное взаимодействие органов исполнительной власти Кабардино-Балкарской Республики, органов местного самоуправления, государственных (муниципальных) бюджетных и автономных учреждений Кабардино-Балкарской Республики (администраторов начислений) с оператором Государственной информационной системы о государственных и муниципальных платежах Подробнее
Об утверждении отчета об исполнении республиканского бюджета Кабардино-Балкарской Республики за I квартал 2016 г. Подробнее
О ставках субсидий сельскохозяйственным товаропроизводителям на возмещение части затрат на 1 килограмм реализованного и (или) отгруженного на собственную переработку молока и сроках представления ими документов Подробнее
О ставках субсидий на возмещение части затрат по наращиванию маточного поголовья овец и коз и сроках представления документов Подробнее
О ставках субсидий сельскохозяйственным товаропроизводителям Кабардино-Балкарской Республики на поддержку производства и реализации тонкорунной и полутонкорунной шерсти Подробнее
Об утверждении административного регламента предоставления Министерством сельского хозяйства Кабардино-Балкарской Республики государственной услуги "Предоставление субсидий на возмещение части прямых понесенных затрат на создание и (или) модернизацию объектов агропромышленного комплекса, а также на приобретение техники и оборудования" Подробнее

© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь