The Russian Legal Portal

2016

Page 4
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On the public civil service of the Moscow region"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On the statement of standard regulations on carrying out certification of municipal employees of the Moscow region" and the Law of the Moscow region "On cool ranks of the persons substituting municipal positions, and municipal employees of municipalities of the Moscow region"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On elections of deputies of the Moscow region duma"Read More
About receipt of information on identification of substandard medicine. Read More
About preparation by subjects of the Russian Federation and municipalities of budgets and reports on their execution in the form, available to citizens, and also of the organization of interaction of financial body of the subject of the Russian Federation with citizens and the organizations in planning process and budget performances. Read More
About modification of the register of customs representatives in the relation of limited liability company "General Shipping Company"Read More
About the exception of the register of customs representatives "of SVH MEGA limited liability company"Read More
About cancellation of the order of FCS of Russia of May 24, 2016 N 1009. Read More
About cancellation of the order of FCS of Russia of May 24, 2016 N 1010. Read More
About modification of the register of customs representatives in the relation of limited liability company "Hellmann Customs Broker"Read More
About issue of permissions (open sheets) to work on identification and studying of objects of archaeological heritage. Read More
About determination of organization types on breeding animal husbandry and about modification of orders of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation. Read More
About modification of appendix to the order of Rosrybolovstvo of December 10, 2015 N 927. Read More
About modification of appendix to the order of Rosrybolovstvo of December 10, 2015 N 931. Read More
About recognition of tender on assignment of the status of the guaranteeing supplier in the territory of the Chechen Republic cancelled and carrying out new tender in the specified territory. Read More
About recognition of tender on assignment of the status of the guaranteeing supplier in the territory of the Republic of Ingushetia cancelled and carrying out new tender in the specified territory. Read More
About carrying out tender on assignment of the status of the guaranteeing supplier in the territory of the Chechen Republic. Read More
About carrying out tender on assignment of the status of the guaranteeing supplier in the territory of the Republic of Ingushetia. Read More
About fixing of responsibility of owners for blocks of data and about the organization of interaction of structural divisions of central office of FNS of Russia and the organizations which are under authority of FNS of Russia, under process of management "of AIS Tax-3 of data" and their qualityRead More
About modification of point 2 of the order of Bank of Russia of 24.05.2016 N OD-1613. Read More
About addition of the letter of Rosselkhoznadzor of 09.08.2013 N FS-EN-7/10115. Read More
About inclusion of securities in the Lombard list of Bank of Russia. Read More
About establishment of requirements to the level of credit rating of credit consumer cooperative and credit institution. Read More
About establishment of shares of means of the reserve fund of credit consumer cooperative and requirements to the level of credit rating of credit institution and credit consumer cooperative of the second level. Read More
About the order of the termination of activity in the field of accreditation. Read More
About modification of the Register of the banks, other credit institutions and insurance companies having rights of issue of bank guarantees of payment of the customs duties, taxes, approved by the order of FCS of Russia of September 2, 2013 N 1644. Read More
Synthesis of practice of application of the Federal law of 07.08.2001 N 115-FZ "About counteraction of legalization (washing) of income gained in the criminal way, and to financing of terrorism" and the regulations of Bank of Russia adopted according to itRead More
On the case of check of constitutionality of provisions of article 31.1 of the Federal law "On highways and about road activity in the Russian Federation and about modification of separate legal acts of the Russian Federation", the order of the Government of the Russian Federation "About collection of the payment on account of the indemnification caused to public highways of federal value by the vehicles having the permitted maximum weight over 12 tons" and article 12.21.3 of the Code of the Russian Federation about administrative offenses in connection with request of group of deputies of the State Duma"Read More
About the organization of fishery by the Russian users according to international treaties of the Russian Federation in areas of action of international treaties of the Russian Federation in the field of fishery and preserving of water biological resources in 2016. Read More
About modification of the list of positions of the highest commanding structure in law-enforcement bodies of the Russian Federation, in Bureau on coordination of fight against organized crime and other dangerous types of crimes in territories of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States and the special ranks corresponding to these positions, approved as the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of March 1, 2011 N 253, and recognition become invalid for some decrees of the President of the Russian Federation. Read More
About modification of Regulations of work of the Euroasian economic commission. Read More
About the main reference points of macroeconomic policy of member states of the Euroasian economic union for 2016 - 2017. Read More
About the explanation of separate provisions of the Federal law "On advertizing"Read More
About leaving without change of the decision of the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation of 23.03.2016 N AKPI16-167 to which it was refused allowance of the application about recognition invalid points 2(2), 8 (5), the subparagraph "z" point 10 of Rules of technology connection of the power accepting devices of consumers of electric energy, objects on production of electric energy, and also the objects of power grid economy belonging to the network organizations and other persons to electric networks, utv. Order of the Government of the Russian Federation of 27.12.2004 N 861Read More
About leaving without change of the Decision of the Supreme Court of the Russian Federation of 31.05.2016 N APL16-174 to which it is refused allowance of the application about recognition partially invalid points 2, 3 of the Order of the Government of the Russian Federation of 30.12.2014 N 1609 "About indexation in 2015 of the amount of separate payments to the military personnel, to the staff of some federal executive authorities, citizens discharged from military service (services) and the citizens passing military charges"Read More
About the actual indicators of level of reliability and the quality level of the delivered goods and the rendered services for 2015. Read More
About inclusion of the revealed object of cultural heritage in the unified state register of objects of cultural heritage (historical and cultural monuments) of the people of the Russian Federation as object of cultural heritage of regional value "Church of the prelate Nicholas The Wonderworker and the Saint martyr queen Aleksandra at Putilovsky plant (with the house for disguise of brides)", about the statement of borders and the mode of use of the territory of object of cultural heritageRead More
About inclusion of the object possessing signs of object of cultural heritage, "the Complex of buildings of Agrophysical research institute" in the list of the revealed objects of cultural heritage and refusal in inclusion in the specified list of the object possessing signs of object of cultural heritage, "the Garden"Read More
About the statement of Regulations on archive of Committee on the seal and public relations of the Leningrad region and Regulations on constantly operating commission of experts of Committee on the seal and public relations of the Leningrad region. Read More
About modification of the order of Committee on social policy of St. Petersburg of 18.02.2013 N 34-p. Read More
About modification of the order of Committee on Education of 11.06.2015 N 2843-p. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Leningrad region of December 3, 2012 N 383 "About measures for liquidation of waiting list for transfer of children in preschool educational institutions (organizations) of the Leningrad region in 2014-2016"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Leningrad region of June 21, 2011 N 278-p "About the statement of board of Territorial fund of compulsory medical insurance of the Leningrad region"Read More
About modification of the order of the Governor of the Leningrad region of October 16, 2014 N 755-rg "About formation of the interdepartmental commission on work with persons of no fixed abode and occupations, the persons released from imprisonment places"Read More
About modification of the order of the Governor of the Leningrad region of January 17, 2014 N 11-rg "About formation of the interdepartmental commission on affairs of citizens of advanced age at the Government of the Leningrad region"Read More
About modification of the order of the Governor of the Leningrad region of July 7, 2010 N 460-rg "About formation of the interdepartmental territorial commission on financial improvement of agricultural producers of the Leningrad region"Read More
About price fixation (rates) for electric energy (power) made on the qualified generating object of limited liability company "of Vireo Enerdzhi functioning on the basis of use of renewables" (station of active decontamination "of the New Svet-Eko solid waste landfill" with the power plant working at landfill gas) and purchased for the purpose of compensation of losses in electric networks, for 2016"Read More
About providing in 2016 the subsidy for implementation of actions for development of the network of city cycle hire. Read More
About modification of some orders of the Government of St. Petersburg and change of object of activity of the St. Petersburg public state institution "City control center of parkings of St. Petersburg"
About measures for implementation of the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of 29.12.2015 N 1477. Read More
About modification of some orders of committee on rates and price policy of the Leningrad region. Read More
About modification of some orders of committee on rates and price policy of the Leningrad region. Read More
About modification of some orders of committee on rates and price policy of the Leningrad region. Read More
About recognition by N 66-pg which became invalid for resolutions of the Governor of the Leningrad region of June 15, 2009 "On the Leningrad regional commission on competitive selection of inhabitants of the Leningrad region for participation in the program of training of specialists for region economy based on university of. "N 121-pg and of November 8, 2011 craved (Spain), of December 27, 2010 for N 105-pg. About recognition by N 66-pg which became invalid for resolutions of the Governor of the Leningrad region of June 15, 2009 "On the Leningrad regional commission on competitive selection of inhabitants of the Leningrad region for participation in the program of training of specialists for region economy based on university of. "N 121-pg and of November 8, 2011 craved (Spain), of December 27, 2010 for N 105-pg">Read More
About modification of the order of committee on rates and price policy of the Leningrad region of October 13, 2015 N 115-p "About establishment of the payment for connection to system of heat supply "of the Heating System of St. Petersburg open joint stock company" of the capital construction projects located in the territory of municipality "the Zanevsky rural settlement" of the Vsevolozhsk municipal region of the Leningrad region which connected thermal loading exceeds 1,5 Gcal/h, in the absence of technical capability of connection to system of heat supply"Read More
About modification of the order of Committee of finance of St. Petersburg of 01.02.2008 N 5-p. Read More
About formation of the contest committee and carrying out competitive selection of non-profit organizations of the Leningrad region on receipt of subsidies from the regional budget of the Leningrad region for development and the program implementation directed on increase of productivity and efficiency of organization activity of municipal infrastructure of support of entrepreneurship. Read More
About modification of the order of KUGI of 25.09.2001 N 1567-p. Read More
About carrying out tender on receipt of monetary encouragement with the best teachers of the Leningrad region who are implementing educational programs of the primary general, main general and secondary general education, for high achievements in pedagogical activity, gained public recognition in 2016. Read More
About the approval of Regulations of Committee of the property relations of St.Petersburg. Read More
About the price performance on consumer goods and services in St.Petersburg. Read More
About the price performance on consumer goods and services in the Leningrad region. Read More
About modification of the order of prefecture of April 2, 2015 N 124-rp and recognition by N 106-rp which became invalid for the order of prefecture of April 26, 2016. Read More
About the approval of the Performance report of city budget of Moscow for the I quarter 2016. Read More
About recognition become invalid for orders of the Government of Moscow of April 11, 2006 N 567-RP, of December 5, 2006 N 2516-RP. Read More
About providing powers on negotiating and signing on behalf of the Government of Moscow of agreements on questions of implementation in the city of Moscow of the All-Russian sports and sports complex "It is ready to work and defense" (GTO), and also supplementary agreementsRead More
About providing powers on signing on behalf of the Government of Moscow agreements on the organization of interaction between the Government of Moscow and the Autonomous "Center of Prevention of Offences and Crimes non-profit organization" in the field of transport and supplementary agreements to itRead More
About providing CULTURAL and MASS AND SPORTS and SPECTACULAR ACTIONS to ASSOCIATION of ORGANIZERS "NEW LEAGUE" of the parcel of land to the address: Moscow, Kosygin St., vl. 28, located in borders of especially protected natural territory "the Natural wildlife area "Vorobyovy Gory" (The western administrative district of the city of Moscow)"Read More
About rewarding with the medal and assignment of honorary titles of the city of Moscow. Read More
About the approval of the site planning of the territory limited to Pyatnitskoye Highway, 1st Mitinsky Lane, Mitinskaya Street and 2nd Mitinsky Lane. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of Moscow of September 30, 2015 N 630-PP. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of Moscow of December 28, 2011 N 655-PP. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of Moscow of October 17, 2012 N 564-PP. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of Moscow of December 21, 2011 N 594-PP. Read More
About establishment of size of the living wage in the city of Moscow for the I quarter 2016. Read More
About the measures directed on implementation of the State program of the city of Moscow "Culture of Moscow for 2012-2018"Read More
About the measures directed on implementation of the State program of the city of Moscow "the Development of education of the city of Moscow ("Capital education")" for 2012-2018"Read More
About the measures directed on implementation of the State program of the city of Moscow "Development of the industry of rest and tourism for 2012-2018"Read More
About the measures directed on implementation of the State program of the city of Moscow "Sport of Moscow" for 2012-2018Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of Moscow of February 26, 2016 N 58-PP. Read More
About the monument to the people's artist of the USSR N.A.Petrov. Read More
About the announcement of gratitude. Read More
About establishment of quarantine for territories of the Area of Metrogorodok of East administrative district of the city of Moscow. Read More
About establishment of the payment for connection (technology accession) to centralized system of cold water supply of the municipal unitary enterprise of the city district of Domodedovo "the Domodedovo water utility" in the individual orderRead More
© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

2016 год

Cтраница 4
О внесении изменения в Закон Московской области "О государственной гражданской службе Московской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "Об утверждении типового положения о проведении аттестации муниципальных служащих Московской области" и Закон Московской области "О классных чинах лиц, замещающих муниципальные должности, и муниципальных служащих муниципальных образований Московской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "О выборах депутатов Московской областной Думы" Подробнее
О поступлении информации о выявлении недоброкачественного лекарственного средства Подробнее
О подготовке субъектами Российской Федерации и муниципальными образованиями бюджетов и отчетов об их исполнении в доступной для граждан форме, а также об организации взаимодействия финансового органа субъекта Российской Федерации с гражданами и организациями в процессе планирования и исполнения бюджета Подробнее
О внесении изменений в реестр таможенных представителей в отношении общества с ограниченной ответственностью "Дженерал Шиппинг Компани" Подробнее
Об исключении из реестра таможенных представителей общества с ограниченной ответственностью "СВХ Мега" Подробнее
Об отмене приказа ФТС России от 24 мая 2016 г. N 1009 Подробнее
Об отмене приказа ФТС России от 24 мая 2016 г. N 1010 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в реестр таможенных представителей в отношении общества с ограниченной ответственностью "Хеллманн Таможенный Брокер" Подробнее
О выдаче разрешений (открытых листов) на проведение работ по выявлению и изучению объектов археологического наследия Подробнее
Об определении видов организаций по племенному животноводству и о внесении изменений в приказы Минсельхоза России Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приложение к приказу Росрыболовства от 10 декабря 2015 г. N 927 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приложение к приказу Росрыболовства от 10 декабря 2015 г. N 931 Подробнее
О признании конкурса на присвоение статуса гарантирующего поставщика на территории Чеченской Республики несостоявшимся и проведении нового конкурса на указанной территории Подробнее
О признании конкурса на присвоение статуса гарантирующего поставщика на территории Республики Ингушетия несостоявшимся и проведении нового конкурса на указанной территории Подробнее
О проведении конкурса на присвоение статуса гарантирующего поставщика на территории Чеченской Республики Подробнее
О проведении конкурса на присвоение статуса гарантирующего поставщика на территории Республики Ингушетия Подробнее
О закреплении ответственности владельцев за блоки данных и об организации взаимодействия структурных подразделений центрального аппарата ФНС России и организаций, находящихся в ведении ФНС России, в процессе управления данными АИС "Налог-3" и их качеством Подробнее
О внесении изменения в пункт 2 приказа Банка России от 24.05.2016 N ОД-1613 Подробнее
О дополнении письма Россельхознадзора от 09.08.2013 N ФС-ЕН-7/10115 Подробнее
О включении ценных бумаг в Ломбардный список Банка России Подробнее
Об установлении требований к уровню кредитного рейтинга кредитного потребительского кооператива и кредитной организации Подробнее
Об установлении долей средств резервного фонда кредитного потребительского кооператива и требований к уровню кредитного рейтинга кредитной организации и кредитного потребительского кооператива второго уровня Подробнее
О порядке прекращения деятельности в области аккредитации Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Реестр банков, иных кредитных организаций и страховых организаций, обладающих правом выдачи банковских гарантий уплаты таможенных пошлин, налогов, утвержденный приказом ФТС России от 2 сентября 2013 г. N 1644 Подробнее
Обобщение практики применения Федерального закона от 07.08.2001 N 115-ФЗ "О противодействии легализации (отмыванию) доходов, полученных преступным путем, и финансированию терроризма" и принятых в соответствии с ним нормативных актов Банка России Подробнее
По делу о проверке конституционности положений статьи 31.1 Федерального закона "Об автомобильных дорогах и о дорожной деятельности в Российской Федерации и о внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации", постановления Правительства Российской Федерации "О взимании платы в счет возмещения вреда, причиняемого автомобильным дорогам общего пользования федерального значения транспортными средствами, имеющими разрешенную максимальную массу свыше 12 тонн" и статьи 12.21.3 Кодекса Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях в связи с запросом группы депутатов Государственной Думы" Подробнее
Об организации рыболовства российскими пользователями в соответствии с международными договорами Российской Федерации в районах действия международных договоров Российской Федерации в области рыболовства и сохранения водных биологических ресурсов в 2016 г. Подробнее
О внесении изменений в перечень должностей высшего начальствующего состава в органах внутренних дел Российской Федерации, в Бюро по координации борьбы с организованной преступностью и иными опасными видами преступлений на территориях государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств и соответствующих этим должностям специальных званий, утвержденный Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 1 марта 2011 г. N 253, и признании утратившими силу некоторых указов Президента Российской Федерации Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Регламент работы Евразийской экономической комиссии Подробнее
Об основных ориентирах макроэкономической политики государств - членов Евразийского экономического союза на 2016 - 2017 годы Подробнее
О разъяснении отдельных положений Федерального закона "О рекламе" Подробнее
Об оставлении без изменения решения Верховного Суда РФ от 23.03.2016 N АКПИ16-167, которым было отказано в удовлетворении заявления о признании недействующими пунктов 2(2), 8(5), подпункта "з" пункта 10 Правил технологического присоединения энергопринимающих устройств потребителей электрической энергии, объектов по производству электрической энергии, а также объектов электросетевого хозяйства, принадлежащих сетевым организациям и иным лицам, к электрическим сетям, утв. Постановлением Правительства РФ от 27.12.2004 N 861 Подробнее
Об оставлении без изменения Решения Верховного Суда РФ от 31.05.2016 N АПЛ16-174, которым отказано в удовлетворении заявления о признании частично недействующими пунктов 2, 3 Постановления Правительства РФ от 30.12.2014 N 1609 "Об индексации в 2015 году размеров отдельных выплат военнослужащим, сотрудникам некоторых федеральных органов исполнительной власти, гражданам, уволенным с военной службы (службы), и гражданам, проходившим военные сборы" Подробнее
О фактических показателях уровня надежности и уровня качества поставляемых товаров и оказываемых услуг за 2015 год Подробнее
О включении выявленного объекта культурного наследия в единый государственный реестр объектов культурного наследия (памятников истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации в качестве объекта культурного наследия регионального значения "Церковь святителя Николая Чудотворца и святой мученицы царицы Александры при Путиловском заводе (с домом для переодевания невест)", об утверждении границ и режима использования территории объекта культурного наследия Подробнее
О включении объекта, обладающего признаками объекта культурного наследия, "Комплекс зданий Агрофизического научно-исследовательского института" в перечень выявленных объектов культурного наследия и отказе во включении в указанный перечень объекта, обладающего признаками объекта культурного наследия, "Сад" Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения об архиве Комитета по печати и связям с общественностью Ленинградской области и Положения о постоянно действующей экспертной комиссии Комитета по печати и связям с общественностью Ленинградской области Подробнее
О внесении изменения в распоряжение Комитета по социальной политике Санкт-Петербурга от 18.02.2013 N 34-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Комитета по образованию от 11.06.2015 N 2843-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Ленинградской области от 3 декабря 2012 года N 383 "О мерах по ликвидации очередей на зачисление детей в дошкольные образовательные учреждения (организации) Ленинградской области в 2014-2016 годах" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Правительства Ленинградской области от 21 июня 2011 года N 278-р "Об утверждении состава правления Территориального фонда обязательного медицинского страхования Ленинградской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Губернатора Ленинградской области от 16 октября 2014 года N 755-рг "Об образовании межведомственной комиссии по работе с лицами без определенного места жительства и занятий, лицами, освободившимися из мест лишения свободы" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Губернатора Ленинградской области от 17 января 2014 года N 11-рг "Об образовании межведомственной комиссии по делам граждан пожилого возраста при Правительстве Ленинградской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Губернатора Ленинградской области от 7 июля 2010 года N 460-рг "Об образовании межведомственной территориальной комиссии по финансовому оздоровлению сельскохозяйственных товаропроизводителей Ленинградской области" Подробнее
Об установлении цен (тарифов) на электрическую энергию (мощность), произведенную на функционирующем на основе использования возобновляемых источников энергии квалифицированном генерирующем объекте общества с ограниченной ответственностью "Вирео Энерджи" (станция активной дегазации полигона ТБО "Новый Свет-Эко" с электростанцией, работающей на свалочном газе) и приобретаемую в целях компенсации потерь в электрических сетях, на 2016 год" Подробнее
О предоставлении в 2016 году субсидии на реализацию мероприятий по развитию сети городского велопроката Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые постановления Правительства Санкт-Петербурга и изменении предмета деятельности Санкт-Петербургского государственного казенного учреждения "Городской центр управления парковками Санкт-Петербурга" Подробнее
О мерах по реализации постановления Правительства Российской Федерации от 29.12.2015 N 1477 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые приказы комитета по тарифам и ценовой политике Ленинградской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые приказы комитета по тарифам и ценовой политике Ленинградской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые приказы комитета по тарифам и ценовой политике Ленинградской области Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу постановлений Губернатора Ленинградской области от 15 июня 2009 года N 66-пг "О Ленинградской областной комиссии по конкурсному отбору жителей Ленинградской области для участия в программе подготовки специалистов для экономики региона на базе университета г. Алкала (Испания)", от 27 декабря 2010 года N 121-пг и от 8 ноября 2011 года N 105-пг Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение комитета по тарифам и ценовой политике Ленинградской области от 13 октября 2015 года N 115-р "Об установлении платы за подключение к системе теплоснабжения открытого акционерного общества "Теплосеть Санкт-Петербурга" объектов капитального строительства, расположенных на территории муниципального образования "Заневское сельское поселение" Всеволожского муниципального района Ленинградской области, подключаемая тепловая нагрузка которых превышает 1,5 Гкал/ч, при отсутствии технической возможности подключения к системе теплоснабжения" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Комитета финансов Санкт-Петербурга от 01.02.2008 N 5-р Подробнее
Об образовании конкурсной комиссии и проведении конкурсного отбора некоммерческих организаций Ленинградской области на получение субсидий из областного бюджета Ленинградской области для разработки и реализации программ, направленных на повышение результативности и эффективности деятельности организаций муниципальной инфраструктуры поддержки предпринимательства Подробнее
О проведении конкурса на получение денежного поощрения лучшими учителями Ленинградской области, реализующими образовательные программы начального общего, основного общего и среднего общего образования, за высокие достижения в педагогической деятельности, получившими общественное признание в 2016 году Подробнее
Об утверждении Регламента Комитета имущественных отношений Санкт-Петербурга Подробнее
О динамике цен на потребительские товары и услуги по Санкт-Петербургу Подробнее
О динамике цен на потребительские товары и услуги по Ленинградской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение префектуры от 2 апреля 2015 г. N 124-рп и признании утратившим силу распоряжения префектуры от 26 апреля 2016 г. N 106-рп Подробнее
Об утверждении Отчета об исполнении бюджета города Москвы за I квартал 2016 года Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу распоряжений Правительства Москвы от 11 апреля 2006 г. N 567-РП, от 5 декабря 2006 г. N 2516-РП Подробнее
О предоставлении полномочий на ведение переговоров и подписание от имени Правительства Москвы соглашений по вопросам внедрения в городе Москве Всероссийского физкультурно-спортивного комплекса "Готов к труду и обороне" (ГТО), а также дополнительных соглашений Подробнее
О предоставлении полномочий на подписание от имени Правительства Москвы соглашения об организации взаимодействия между Правительством Москвы и Автономной некоммерческой организацией "Центр профилактики правонарушений и преступлений" в сфере транспорта и дополнительных соглашений к нему Подробнее
О предоставлении АССОЦИАЦИИ ОРГАНИЗАТОРОВ КУЛЬТУРНО-МАССОВЫХ И СПОРТИВНО-ЗРЕЛИЩНЫХ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ "НОВАЯ ЛИГА" земельного участка по адресу: г. Москва, ул. Косыгина, вл. 28, расположенного в границах особо охраняемой природной территории "Природный заказник "Воробьевы горы" (Западный административный округ города Москвы)" Подробнее
О награждении почетным знаком и присвоении почетных званий города Москвы Подробнее
Об утверждении проекта планировки территории, ограниченной Пятницким шоссе, 1-м Митинским переулком, улицей Митинской и 2-м Митинским переулком Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Москвы от 30 сентября 2015 г. N 630-ПП Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Москвы от 28 декабря 2011 г. N 655-ПП Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Москвы от 17 октября 2012 г. N 564-ПП Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Москвы от 21 декабря 2011 г. N 594-ПП Подробнее
Об установлении величины прожиточного минимума в городе Москве за I квартал 2016 г. Подробнее
О мерах, направленных на реализацию Государственной программы города Москвы "Культура Москвы на 2012-2018 годы" Подробнее
О мерах, направленных на реализацию Государственной программы города Москвы "Развитие образования города Москвы ("Столичное образование")" на 2012-2018 годы" Подробнее
О мерах, направленных на реализацию Государственной программы города Москвы "Развитие индустрии отдыха и туризма на 2012-2018 годы" Подробнее
О мерах, направленных на реализацию Государственной программы города Москвы "Спорт Москвы" на 2012-2018 годы Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Москвы от 26 февраля 2016 г. N 58-ПП Подробнее
О монументе народному артисту СССР Н.А. Петрову Подробнее
Об установлении карантина на территории района Метрогородок Восточного административного округа города Москвы Подробнее
Об установлении платы за подключение (технологическое присоединение) к централизованной системе холодного водоснабжения муниципального унитарного предприятия городского округа Домодедово "Домодедовский водоканал" в индивидуальном порядке Подробнее

© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь