The Russian Legal Portal

2016

Page 2
About agreement signature about cooperation of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States in the field of education in the field of power industry. Read More
About signing of the Protocol on rules and procedures of regulation of the sphere of the public (municipal) procurements between the State Parties of the Agreement on the free trade zone of October 18, 2011. Read More
About ensuring completion of calculations for not fulfilled obligations of 2015 according to public contracts concerning the capital construction project "Creation of the technical complex of buildings (instead of lost) the Samara branch of the federal state unitary enterprise "the Russian television and broadcasting networkRead More
About transfer of lands of forest fund in category of lands of the industry, power, transport, communication, broadcasting, television, information science, lands for ensuring space activity, lands of defense, safety and lands of other special purpose. Read More
About assignment of names to the geographical objects located in the territory of the Kemerovo region. Read More
About the draft of the Protocol on accession of the Kyrgyz Republic to the Agreement on movement of ozone-depleting substances and products containing them and accounting of ozone-depleting substances at implementation of mutual trade of member states of the Euroasian economic union of May 29, 2015. Read More
About allocation to the Government of the Republic of Khakassia of budgetary appropriations on financial provision of actions for liquidation of effects of the emergency situation which resulted from the natural fires. Read More
About allocation to the Government of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic of budgetary appropriations on financial provision of the actions connected with liquidation of the effects of the heavy rain and strong wind which passed in the territory of the Karachay-Cherkess Republic. Read More
About determination "of JSC Nizhegorodskaya Radiolaboratoriya" by the supplier, only in the territory of the Nizhny Novgorod Region (the contractor, the contractor) at whom organizing corresponding elections, the referendum of the commission or on their decision the relevant subordinate commissions perform purchases of information materialsRead More
About determination "of JSC Reklandiya-Vologda" by the supplier, only in the territory of the Vologda region (the contractor, the contractor) at whom organizing corresponding elections, the referendum of the commission or on their decision the relevant subordinate commissions perform purchases of information materialsRead More
About determination of the Russian consolidation of collection (ROSINKAS) of Central Bank of the Russian Federation (Bank of Russia) the only thing in the territory of the Vologda region the supplier (the contractor, the contractor) at whom organizing corresponding elections, the referendum of the commission or on their decision the relevant subordinate commissions perform purchases of delivery services of selective documentation. Read More
About the deputy manager of Federal Agency for Sea and Inland Water Transport. Read More
About addition of the indication of Rosselkhoznadzor of 23.10.2015 N FS-EN-8/19069. Read More
Information for the self-busy population on payment of insurance premiums in 2016. Read More
About determination of the list of the authorized banks meeting the requirements of part 2 of article 8 of the Federal law of 29.12.2012 N 275-FZ "About the state defense order"Read More
About indexes of change of estimated cost construction and commissioning, indexes of change of estimated cost of project and prospecting works and other indexes for the II quarter 2016. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of August 8, 2012 N 804. Read More
About the approval of Rules of the forced termination of the right to production (catch) of water biological resources in the cases specified in points 6 and 7 of part 2 of article 13 of the Federal law "On fishery and preserving of water biological resources "and about modification of Rules of registration, issue, registration, suspension of action and cancellation of permissions to production (catch) of water biological resources, and also introduction of changes in themRead More
About introduction of temporary quantitative restriction on import of ozone-depleting substances to the Russian Federation in 2016 and modification of the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of March 24, 2014 N 228. Read More
About modification of Rules of providing subsidies to producers of agricultural machinery. Read More
About the approval of Rules of commercial accounting of volume and (or) mass of solid utility waste. Read More
About recognition become invalid for the order of Committee of the law and order and safety of the Leningrad region of February 15, 2016 N 3 "About the approval of administrative regulations of providing the state services"Read More
About modification of the order of Committee on Education of 27.04.2010 N 694-p. Read More
About modification of the order of administration of Moskovsky district of St. Petersburg of 30.10.2006 N 816-p and recognition by N 123-p which became invalid for the order of administration of Moskovsky district of St. Petersburg of 17.02.2005. Read More
About the statement of the Order of the organization of discussion of drafts of legal acts of administration of Moskovsky district of St. Petersburg about regulation in the field of purchases of goods, works, services for ensuring needs of St.Petersburg. Read More
About modification of the order of Archive administration of the Leningrad region of May 12, 2014 N 123 "About Public council at Archive administration of the Leningrad region"Read More
About the approval of Administrative regulations of Committee of the property relations of St. Petersburg on providing the state service in agreement signature about redistribution of the parcels of land which are in property of St. Petersburg, lands and (or) the parcels of land state-owned property on which is not differentiated, and the parcels of land which are in the private property. Read More
About modification of the order of the State administrative and technical inspection of 16.04.2015 N 2. Read More
About modification of the order of Committee on transport of 26.05.2016 N 59-p. Read More
About modification of the Law of the Moscow region "On municipal elections in the Moscow region"Read More
About the withdrawal of additional limits of budget commitments. Read More
About the approval of the plan of the main actions for carrying out in 2017 in the Russian Federation Years of ecology. Read More
About agreement signature between the Government of Perm Krai (Russian Federation) and the Government of Republic of Belarus about trade and economic, scientific and technical and humanitarian cooperation. Read More
About modification of the structure of organizing committee for preparation and carrying out celebration of the 650 anniversary of the basis of Kaluga approved by the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of 29.12.2012 of N 2613-p. Read More
About ensuring end no later than December 31, 2016 of calculations for not fulfilled obligations for 2015 provided by public contracts on development of the Ka-62 helicopter. Read More
About the federal law draft "About modification of article 333.35 of the Tax code of the Russian Federation"Read More
About allocation in 2016 - 2020 to the Russian Ministry of Health of money on financing of expenses of federal state budgetary institution "Scientific center of health of children" of Ministry of Health of the Russian FederationRead More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of February 15, 2011 N 206-p. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of 09.11.2007 N 1583-p. Read More
About agreement signature between the Government of Stavropol Krai (Russian Federation) and the Government of Republic of Belarus about trade and economic, scientific and technical and welfare cooperation. Read More
About agreement signature about sci-tech cooperation between the Cabinet of the Chuvash Republic (Russian Federation) and the Government of Republic of Belarus. Read More
About ensuring end till December 1, 2016 calculations for not fulfilled obligations for 2015 according to public contracts concerning the capital construction project "Reconstruction of the existing property complex of country economy "of Iksh" of the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation"Read More
About permission "of JSC Krasnoyarskoye the prospecting enterprise" to perform exploration and production of gold on the subsoil plot of federal value including the Panimbinsky ore node, located in the territory of the North Yenisei region of Krasnoyarsk KraiRead More
About modification of the register of customs representatives in the relation of limited liability company "of S.V.T.S. - Alliance"Read More
About signing of the Convention on preserving of the agrobiodiversity. Read More
About agreement signature about exchange of information about accidents on power generation facilities of the State Parties of the Commonwealth of Independent States. Read More
About the conclusion of the Memorandum of cooperation between the Government of the Vologda region (Russian Federation) and Ministry of economic development and technologies of the Republic of Slovenia. Read More
About agreement signature between the Government of the Irkutsk region (Russian Federation) and the Government of Republic of Belarus about trade and economic, scientific and technical, cultural and humanitarian cooperation. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of February 17, 2005 N 183-p. Read More
About determination "of Federal State Unitary Enterprise Glavny the center of special communication" by the only thing in the territory of the Orenburg region the supplier (the contractor, the contractor) at whom organizing corresponding elections, the referendum of the commission or on their decision the relevant subordinate commissions perform purchases of delivery services of selective documentation, the documents connected with preparation and holding the referendum, other departures of election commissions, the commissions of the referendum used at elections and referendaRead More
About determination "of JSC Kirovskaya regional printing house" the only thing in the territory of the Kirov region the supplier (the contractor, the contractor) at whom organizing corresponding elections, the referendum of the commission or on their decision the relevant subordinate commissions perform purchases of the information materials placed in premises of election commissions, commissions of the referendum and rooms for voteRead More
About the statement of structure of the State commission on carrying out flight tests of the piloted space complexes appointed by the order of the Government of the Russian Federation of June 21, 2002 N 827-p. Read More
About carrying out in the Moscow Kremlin acceptance in honor of graduates of the military educational organizations of the higher education of the Ministry of Defence of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, Emercom of Russia, FSB of Russia, FSO of Russia and Federal service of troops of national guard of the Russian Federation, the educational organizations of the higher education of the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation. Read More
About the conclusion of contracts on service and prolongation of service life in some federal state bodies. Read More
About allocation in 2016 from the reserve fund of the President of the Russian Federation of money to Ministry of Labor of Russia for the organizations of social service. Read More
About allocation in 2016 from the reserve fund of the President of the Russian Federation of money on completing by books for children and youth of funds of the state and municipal libraries. Read More
About release from the position and position assignment in some federal state bodies. Read More
About modification of appendix to the order of Federal Agency for Fishery of November 24, 2015 N 866. Read More
About the state guarantees of the Russian Federation on the loans attracted by open joint stock company "Ilyushin Finance Ko."Read More
About temporary regulations of interaction of tax authorities with FKU "Nalog-Service" of FNS of RussiaRead More
About revocation of licenses on implementation of insurance "of Antal-Strakhovaniye limited liability company"Read More
About modification of separate indications of Rosselkhoznadzor. Read More
About leaving without change of the Judgment of the Euroasian economic community of 07.04.2016. Read More
About the adoption of Strategy of development of small and medium entrepreneurship in the Russian Federation for the period till 2030. Read More
About the authorized bodies of the Russian side exercising currency control for the purpose of implementation of the Agreement on the Euroasian economic union of 29.05.2014. Read More
About ratification of the Protocol on modification of the Agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Republic of Armenia about cooperation in the field of supply of natural gas, oil products and the rough natural diamonds to the Republic of Armenia of December 2, 2013. Read More
About modification of article 2 of the Law of the Russian Federation "On the right of citizens of the Russian Federation to the freedom of movement, the choice of the place of stay and the residence within the Russian Federation"Read More
About modification of the Federal law "On physical culture and sport in the Russian Federation"Read More
About the Russian Private equity fund. Read More
About ratification of the Agreement between the Russian Federation and the Republic of Panama on issue. Read More
About ratification of the Agreement on introduction of uniform forms of the passport of the vehicle (the passport of the chassis of the vehicle) and passport of the self-propelled car and other types of equipment and organization of systems of electronic passports. Read More
About formation of permanent judicial presence at structure of some district courts of the Orenburg region. Read More
About suspension of action of separate provisions of the Budget code of the Russian Federation and modification of separate legal acts of the Russian Federation. Read More
About modification of articles 26.3 and 26.11 of the Federal law "On the general principles of the organization of legislative (representative) and executive bodies of the government of subjects of the Russian Federation"Read More
About modification of articles 5.39 and 13.14 of the Code of the Russian Federation about administrative offenses and the Federal law "On lawyer activity and legal profession in the Russian Federation"Read More
About modification of the Code of the Russian Federation about administrative offenses. Read More
About modification of article 75 of the Criminal code of the Russian Federation. Read More
About modification of article 50 of the Federal law "On the address of medicines"Read More
About modification of article 1 of the Federal law "On the minimum wage"Read More
About modification of article 108 of the Federal law "On education in the Russian Federation"Read More
About modification of article 96 of the Federal law "On education in the Russian Federation"Read More
About modification of articles 94 and 96 of the Federal law "On contract system in the field of purchases of goods, works, services for ensuring the state and municipal needs"Read More
About modification of article 11.1 of the Federal law "On bodies of judicial community in the Russian Federation"Read More

© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

2016 год

Cтраница 2
О подписании Соглашения о сотрудничестве государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств в области образования в сфере электроэнергетики Подробнее
О подписании Протокола о правилах и процедурах регулирования сферы государственных (муниципальных) закупок между государствами - участниками Договора о зоне свободной торговли от 18 октября 2011 г. Подробнее
Об обеспечении завершения расчетов по неисполненным обязательствам 2015 года по государственным контрактам в отношении объекта капитального строительства "Создание технического комплекса зданий (взамен утраченного) Самарского филиала федерального государственного унитарного предприятия "Российская телевизионная и радиовещательная сеть Подробнее
О переводе земель лесного фонда в категорию земель промышленности, энергетики, транспорта, связи, радиовещания, телевидения, информатики, земель для обеспечения космической деятельности, земель обороны, безопасности и земель иного специального назначения Подробнее
О присвоении наименований географическим объектам, расположенным на территории Кемеровской области Подробнее
О проекте Протокола о присоединении Кыргызской Республики к Соглашению о перемещении озоноразрушающих веществ и содержащей их продукции и учете озоноразрушающих веществ при осуществлении взаимной торговли государств - членов Евразийского экономического союза от 29 мая 2015 года Подробнее
О выделении Правительству Республики Хакасия бюджетных ассигнований на финансовое обеспечение мероприятий по ликвидации последствий чрезвычайной ситуации, возникшей в результате природных пожаров Подробнее
О выделении Правительству Карачаево-Черкесской Республики бюджетных ассигнований на финансовое обеспечение мероприятий, связанных с ликвидацией последствий сильного дождя и сильного ветра, прошедших на территории Карачаево-Черкесской Республики Подробнее
Об определении ЗАО "Нижегородская Радиолаборатория" единственным на территории Нижегородской области поставщиком (подрядчиком, исполнителем), у которого организующие соответствующие выборы, референдум комиссии или по их решению соответствующие нижестоящие комиссии осуществляют закупки информационных материалов Подробнее
Об определении ООО "Рекландия-Вологда" единственным на территории Вологодской области поставщиком (подрядчиком, исполнителем), у которого организующие соответствующие выборы, референдум комиссии или по их решению соответствующие нижестоящие комиссии осуществляют закупки информационных материалов Подробнее
Об определении Российского объединения инкассации (РОСИНКАС) Центрального банка Российской Федерации (Банка России) единственным на территории Вологодской области поставщиком (подрядчиком, исполнителем), у которого организующие соответствующие выборы, референдум комиссии или по их решению соответствующие нижестоящие комиссии осуществляют закупки услуг по доставке избирательной документации Подробнее
О заместителе руководителя Федерального агентства морского и речного транспорта Подробнее
О заместителе руководителя Федерального казначейства Подробнее
О дополнении указания Россельхознадзора от 23.10.2015 N ФС-ЕН-8/19069 Подробнее
Информация для самозанятого населения по уплате страховых взносов в 2016 году Подробнее
Об определении перечня уполномоченных банков, отвечающих требованиям части 2 статьи 8 Федерального закона от 29.12.2012 N 275-ФЗ "О государственном оборонном заказе" Подробнее
Об индексах изменения сметной стоимости строительно-монтажных и пусконаладочных работ, индексах изменения сметной стоимости проектных и изыскательских работ и иных индексах на II квартал 2016 года Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 8 августа 2012 г. N 804 Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил принудительного прекращения права на добычу (вылов) водных биологических ресурсов в случаях, указанных в пунктах 6 и 7 части 2 статьи 13 Федерального закона "О рыболовстве и сохранении водных биологических ресурсов", и о внесении изменений в Правила оформления, выдачи, регистрации, приостановления действия и аннулирования разрешений на добычу (вылов) водных биологических ресурсов, а также внесения в них изменений Подробнее
О введении временного количественного ограничения на ввоз озоноразрушающих веществ в Российскую Федерацию в 2016 году и внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 24 марта 2014 г. N 228 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Правила предоставления субсидий производителям сельскохозяйственной техники Подробнее
Об утверждении Правил коммерческого учета объема и (или) массы твердых коммунальных отходов Подробнее
О признании утратившим силу приказа Комитета правопорядка и безопасности Ленинградской области от 15 февраля 2016 года N 3 "Об утверждении административных регламентов предоставления государственных услуг" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в распоряжение Комитета по образованию от 27.04.2010 N 694-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение администрации Московского района Санкт-Петербурга от 30.10.2006 N 816-р и признании утратившим силу распоряжения администрации Московского района Санкт-Петербурга от 17.02.2005 N 123-р Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка организации обсуждения проектов правовых актов администрации Московского района Санкт-Петербурга о нормировании в сфере закупок товаров, работ, услуг для обеспечения нужд Санкт-Петербурга Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Архивного управления Ленинградской области от 12 мая 2014 года N 123 "Об Общественном совете при Архивном управлении Ленинградской области" Подробнее
Об утверждении Административного регламента Комитета имущественных отношений Санкт-Петербурга по предоставлению государственной услуги по заключению соглашения о перераспределении земельных участков, находящихся в собственности Санкт-Петербурга, земель и(или) земельных участков, государственная собственность на которые не разграничена, и земельных участков, находящихся в частной собственности Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Государственной административно-технической инспекции от 16.04.2015 N 2 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Комитета по транспорту от 26.05.2016 N 59-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Московской области "О муниципальных выборах в Московской области" Подробнее
Об отзыве дополнительных лимитов бюджетных обязательств Подробнее
Об утверждении плана основных мероприятий по проведению в 2017 году в Российской Федерации Года экологии Подробнее
О заключении Соглашения между Правительством Пермского края (Российская Федерация) и Правительством Республики Беларусь о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом и гуманитарном сотрудничестве Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав организационного комитета по подготовке и проведению празднования 650-летия основания г. Калуги, утвержденный распоряжением Правительства РФ от 29.12.2012 N 2613-р Подробнее
Об обеспечении завершения не позднее 31 декабря 2016 г. расчетов по неисполненным обязательствам за 2015 год, предусмотренным государственными контрактами на разработку вертолета Ка-62 Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменения в статью 333.35 Налогового кодекса Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О выделении в 2016 - 2020 годах Минздраву России денежных средств на финансирование расходов федерального государственного бюджетного учреждения "Научный центр здоровья детей" Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Правительства Российской Федерации от 15 февраля 2011 г. N 206-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Правительства РФ от 09.11.2007 N 1583-р Подробнее
О заключении Соглашения между Правительством Ставропольского края (Российская Федерация) и Правительством Республики Беларусь о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом и социально-культурном сотрудничестве Подробнее
О заключении Соглашения о сотрудничестве в научно-технической сфере между Кабинетом Министров Чувашской Республики (Российская Федерация) и Правительством Республики Беларусь Подробнее
Об обеспечении завершения по 1 декабря 2016 г. расчетов по неисполненным обязательствам за 2015 год по государственным контрактам в отношении объекта капитального строительства "Реконструкция существующего имущественного комплекса дачного хозяйства "Икша" Министерства финансов Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О разрешении ООО "Красноярское геологоразведочное предприятие" осуществлять разведку и добычу золота на участке недр федерального значения, включающем Панимбинский рудный узел, расположенном на территории Северо-Енисейского района Красноярского края Подробнее
О внесении изменений в реестр таможенных представителей в отношении общества с ограниченной ответственностью "С.В.Т.С.-Альянс" Подробнее
О подписании Конвенции о сохранении агробиоразнообразия Подробнее
О подписании Соглашения об обмене информацией об авариях на объектах электроэнергетики государств - участников Содружества Независимых Государств Подробнее
О заключении Меморандума о сотрудничестве между Правительством Вологодской области (Российская Федерация) и Министерством экономического развития и технологий Республики Словении Подробнее
О заключении Соглашения между Правительством Иркутской области (Российская Федерация) и Правительством Республики Беларусь о торгово-экономическом, научно-техническом, культурном и гуманитарном сотрудничестве Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Правительства Российской Федерации от 17 февраля 2005 г. N 183-р Подробнее
Об определении ФГУП "Главный центр специальной связи" единственным на территории Оренбургской области поставщиком (подрядчиком, исполнителем), у которого организующие соответствующие выборы, референдум комиссии или по их решению соответствующие нижестоящие комиссии осуществляют закупки услуг по доставке избирательной документации, документов, связанных с подготовкой и проведением референдума, иных отправлений избирательных комиссий, комиссий референдума, используемых при проведении выборов и референдумов Подробнее
Об определении ООО "Кировская областная типография" единственным на территории Кировской области поставщиком (подрядчиком, исполнителем), у которого организующие соответствующие выборы, референдум комиссии или по их решению соответствующие нижестоящие комиссии осуществляют закупки информационных материалов, размещаемых в помещениях избирательных комиссий, комиссий референдума и помещениях для голосования Подробнее
Об утверждении состава Государственной комиссии по проведению летных испытаний пилотируемых космических комплексов, назначенной распоряжением Правительства Российской Федерации от 21 июня 2002 г. N 827-р Подробнее
О проведении в Московском Кремле приема в честь выпускников военных образовательных организаций высшего образования Минобороны России, МВД России, МЧС России, ФСБ России, ФСО России и Федеральной службы войск национальной гвардии Российской Федерации, образовательных организаций высшего образования Минюста России Подробнее
О заключении контрактов о прохождении службы и продлении срока службы в некоторых федеральных государственных органах Подробнее
О выделении в 2016 году из резервного фонда Президента Российской Федерации денежных средств Минтруду России для организаций социального обслуживания Подробнее
О выделении в 2016 году из резервного фонда Президента Российской Федерации денежных средств на комплектование книгами для детей и юношества фондов государственных и муниципальных библиотек Подробнее
Об освобождении от должности и назначении на должность в некоторых федеральных государственных органах Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приложение к приказу Федерального агентства по рыболовству от 24 ноября 2015 г. N 866 Подробнее
О создании национального парка "Кисловодский" Подробнее
О государственных гарантиях Российской Федерации по кредитам, привлекаемым открытым акционерным обществом "Ильюшин Финанс Ко." Подробнее
О временном регламенте взаимодействия налоговых органов с ФКУ "Налог-Сервис" ФНС России Подробнее
Об отзыве лицензий на осуществление страхования общества с ограниченной ответственностью "Антал-Страхование" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в отдельные указания Россельхознадзора Подробнее
Об оставлении без изменения Решения Суда Евразийского экономического сообщества от 07.04.2016 Подробнее
Об утверждении Стратегии развития малого и среднего предпринимательства в Российской Федерации на период до 2030 года Подробнее
Об уполномоченных органах Российской стороны, осуществляющих валютный контроль в целях реализации Договора о Евразийском экономическом союзе от 29.05.2014 Подробнее
О ратификации Протокола о внесении изменений в Соглашение между Правительством Российской Федерации и Правительством Республики Армения о сотрудничестве в сфере поставок природного газа, нефтепродуктов и необработанных природных алмазов в Республику Армения от 2 декабря 2013 года Подробнее
О внесении изменения в статью 2 Закона Российской Федерации "О праве граждан Российской Федерации на свободу передвижения, выбор места пребывания и жительства в пределах Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Федеральный закон "О физической культуре и спорте в Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О Российском Фонде Прямых Инвестиций Подробнее
О ратификации Договора между Российской Федерацией и Республикой Панама о выдаче Подробнее
О ратификации Соглашения о введении единых форм паспорта транспортного средства (паспорта шасси транспортного средства) и паспорта самоходной машины и других видов техники и организации систем электронных паспортов Подробнее
Об образовании постоянных судебных присутствий в составе некоторых районных судов Оренбургской области Подробнее
О приостановлении действия отдельных положений Бюджетного кодекса Российской Федерации и внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации Подробнее
О внесении изменений в статьи 26.3 и 26.11 Федерального закона "Об общих принципах организации законодательных (представительных) и исполнительных органов государственной власти субъектов Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в статьи 5.39 и 13.14 Кодекса Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях и Федеральный закон "Об адвокатской деятельности и адвокатуре в Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Кодекс Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях Подробнее
О внесении изменения в статью 75 Уголовного кодекса Российской Федерации Подробнее
О внесении изменения в статью 50 Федерального закона "Об обращении лекарственных средств" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в статью 1 Федерального закона "О минимальном размере оплаты труда" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в статью 108 Федерального закона "Об образовании в Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в статью 96 Федерального закона "Об образовании в Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в статьи 94 и 96 Федерального закона "О контрактной системе в сфере закупок товаров, работ, услуг для обеспечения государственных и муниципальных нужд" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в статью 11.1 Федерального закона "Об органах судейского сообщества в Российской Федерации" Подробнее

© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь