The Russian Legal Portal

Republic of Dagestan

Page 1
About modification of articles 3 and 4 of the Law of the Republic of Dagestan "On the organization of carrying out capital repairs of common property in apartment houses in the Republic of Dagestan"Read More
About modification of separate legal acts of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About modification of articles 3 and 28 of the Law of the Republic of Dagestan "On town-planning activity in the Republic of Dagestan"Read More
About modification of article 4 of the Law of the Republic of Dagestan "On the transport tax"Read More
About establishment of size of the living wage per capita and on the main social and demographic groups of the population in the Republic of Dagestan for the I quarter 2016. Read More
About determination of the Ministry for youth of the Republic of Dagestan authorized body of executive power of the Republic of Dagestan for implementation of interaction with Federal Agency for Youth Affairs on implementation of actions for support of youth entrepreneurship. Read More
About modification of the state program of the Republic of Dagestan "Implementation of youth policy in the Republic of Dagestan for 2015-2017"Read More
About recognition become invalid for the orders of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan of May 23, 2014 N 237 and of December 29, 2014 N 689. Read More
About the state order of the Republic of Dagestan on additional professional education of the public civil servants of the Republic of Dagestan for 2016. Read More
About modification of the structure of Council for grants of the Head of the Republic of Dagestan approved by the Decree of the Head of the Republic of Dagestan of December 22, 2014 N 284, and the structure of the Commission at the Head of the Republic of Dagestan of the State awards of the Republic of Dagestan in the field of science, equipment, literature, journalism, art and architecture approved by the Decree of the Head of the Republic of Dagestan of February 12, 2015 N 23. Read More
About establishment of restrictive actions (quarantine). Read More
About establishment of restrictive actions (quarantine). Read More
About the statement of structure of the Republican commission on the organization of preparation of managerial personnel for the organizations of the national economy of the Republic of Dagestan formed by the order of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan of 27.12.2007 N 350. Read More
About modification of the structure of the Commission on the analysis of activity of retail markets and development of trade in the Republic of Dagestan approved by the order of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan of 19.06.2014 of N 180-p. Read More
About determination of Agency on entrepreneurship and investments of the Republic of Dagestan the executive authority of the Republic of Dagestan authorized for consideration of the offer on the conclusion of the concessionary agreement concerning the health care facility "Uniform kliniko-diagnostic laboratory" in the city of Buinaksk of the Republic of DagestanRead More
About modification of the structure of Council at the Head of the Republic of Dagestan for disabled people approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Dagestan of June 2, 2009 N 117. Read More
About the statement of Regulations on the organization and maintaining civil defense in the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About the statement of structure of committee administration on forestry of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About modification of the state program of the Republic of Dagestan "the Available environment" for 2016-2018Read More
About modification of point 2 of the order of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan of March 2, 2016 N 46. Read More
About recognition become invalid for point 2 of the order of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan of November 17, 2014 N 548. Read More
About modification of the Order of providing subsidies from the republican budget of the Republic of Dagestan for compensation of part of costs for interest payment on the credits obtained in the Russian credit institutions and the loans obtained in agricultural credit consumer cooperatives. Read More
About the statement of the Order of providing subsidies from the republican budget of the Republic of Dagestan for compensation of part of the direct incured costs on creation and modernization of objects of agro-industrial complex, and also on acquisition of equipment and equipment. Read More
About modification of the state program of the Republic of Dagestan "Environmental protection in the Republic of Dagestan for 2015-2020"Read More
About the statement of structure of the Commission on providing the state guarantees of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About modification of names of the public institutions of the Republic of Dagestan subordinated to the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About modification of the list of indicators for efficiency evaluation of activity of heads of executive authorities of the Republic of Dagestan approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Dagestan of December 27, 2013 N 347. Read More
About allocation of money from the reserve fund of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan on rendering one-time financial support to families of the dead during investigation and search operations in Derbent and to the law enforcement officers who got wounds as a result of carrying out the specified actions. Read More
About modification of the Package of measures ""(road map) "Development of housing and communal services of the Republic of Dagestan for 2014-2017"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan of July 16, 2007 N 185. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan of July 14, 2010 N 252. Read More
About recognition become invalid for some acts of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About the statement of structure of board of Committee on veterinary science of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About allocation of money from the reserve fund of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan on carrying out sociological research within monitoring of the narcosituation in the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan of December 29, 2011 N 525 and recognition become invalid for the order of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan of August 16, 2002 N 161. Read More
About modification of some orders of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About modification of the Summary list of the state services rendered by executive authorities of the Republic of Dagestan and public institutions subordinated to them within the powers of executive authorities of the Republic of Dagestan delegated by it. Read More
About introduction of emergency mode in territories of certain municipal areas of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About formation of operational staff on fight against saranchovy wreckers in the territory of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About the approval of the List of positions of the public civil service of the Republic of Dagestan in the Ministry of construction, architecture and housing and communal services of the Republic of Dagestan, at appointment on which citizens and at which substitution the public civil servants of the Republic of Dagestan are obliged to represent data on the income, on property and obligations of property character, and also data on the income, on property and obligations of property character of the of the spouse (spouse) and minor children. Read More
Questions of Committee on the land and property relations of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About renaming of state budgetary institution of the Republic of Dagestan "Sports palace of Ali Aliyev"Read More
About providing lump-sum compensation payment to the health workers aged till 50 years having the higher education, who arrived in 2016 to work to the rural settlement either the working settlement, or the settlement of city type of the Republic of Dagestan or moved to work to the rural settlement either the working settlement, or the settlement of city type of the Republic of Dagestan from other settlement. Read More
About reorganization of state budgetary institution of the Republic of Dagestan "Republican veterinary laboratory" and modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan of April 1, 2013 N 177Read More
About the statement of the average market value of one square meter of total area of premises on municipalities of the Republic of Dagestan for the I quarter 2016 applied to calculation of the size of the subventions provided to local budgets from the republican budget of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About modification of the orders of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan of March 30, 2009 N 87 and of May 29, 2014 N 246. Read More
About recognition become invalid for some acts of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About the statement of Regulations on the Press service of Administration of Chapter and the Government of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Republic of Dagestan of June 21, 2013 N 321. Read More
About modification of the structure of Coordination council at the Head of the Republic of Dagestan of implementation of National strategy of actions in interests of children for 2012-2017 approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Dagestan of December 29, 2012 N 208. Read More
About modification of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Dagestan of August 9, 2007 N 110 "About the approval of Rules of preparation of regulatory legal acts of executive authorities of the Republic of Dagestan, their state registration, publication and entry into force" and in the Rules approved by this DecreeRead More
About modification of the structure of Council for development of small and medium entrepreneurship at the Head of the Republic of Dagestan approved by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Dagestan of September 16, 2008 N 192. Read More
About the Staff on safety of power supply in the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About celebration of the 150 anniversary of the basis of Buinaksk. Read More
About modification of the Decree of the President of the Republic of Dagestan of April 1, 2013 N 102 "About the coordinator of the Tripartite commission of the Republic of Dagestan on regulation of the social and labor relations"Read More
About allocation of money to the Ministry of transport, power and communication of the Republic of Dagestan on financing of separate actions in the field of railway transport, on payment of the rendered services during the festive actions devoted to the 2000 anniversary of the city of Derbent. Read More
About acceptance in state-owned property of the Republic of Dagestan on a grant basis from property of the city district "the city of Kizlyar" of the educational building (letters And) and the parcel of landRead More
About providing the status of the priority investment project of the Republic of Dagestan to the investment "projects Creation of Aviamechanical Plant (AMZ) in Kaspiysk for production of details of the products AKU-5M and other frame holders" and "Medical clinic Helsi Neyshn"Read More
About the statement of structure of the Commission on ensuring energy security in the republic, the operating control behind the payment status for the consumed energy resources, the Republic of Dagestan formed by the order of the Government of 08.02.2007 N 37. Read More
About the approval of the list 50 of the most perspective and the professions and specialties demanding secondary professional education demanded in labor market of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About modification of the Law of the Republic of Dagestan "On the republican budget of the Republic of Dagestan for 2016"Read More
About modification of separate legal acts of the Republic of Dagestan for elections. Read More
About some measures of the state support of philanthropic activity in the Republic of Dagestan and about modification of the Law of the Republic of Dagestan "On the state awards of the Republic of Dagestan"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Republic of Dagestan "On labor unions"Read More
About modification of separate legal acts of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About modification of separate legal acts of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About modification of the Law of the Republic of Dagestan "On development of agriculture in the Republic of Dagestan"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Republic of Dagestan "On the subsoil"Read More
About recognition of the become invalid article 12.1 of the Law of the Republic of Dagestan "About regulatory legal acts of the Republic of Dagestan"Read More
About modification of the Law of the Republic of Dagestan "On production wastes and consumption in the Republic of Dagestan"Read More
About powers of public authorities of the Republic of Dagestan in the field of use of highways and implementation of road activity. Read More
About investment of local governments of municipalities of the Republic of Dagestan with the state powers of the Russian Federation on preparation and carrying out the All-Russian agricultural census of 2016 transferred for implementation to executive authorities of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About modification of the Law of the Republic of Dagestan "On physical culture and sport in the Republic of Dagestan"Read More
About modification of separate legal acts of the Republic of Dagestan. Read More
About modification of the resolution of Republican service on rates of the Republic of Dagestan of December 28, 2015 N 133 "About establishment of two-component rates for the hot water delivered by joint-stock company "Head department of housing and communal services" to consumers of the Republic of Dagestan" (it is registered in the Ministry of Justice of RD 28.12.2015. Registration number 3675)Read More
About establishment of restrictive actions (quarantine). Read More
About ensuring unity of legal space of the Russian Federation. Read More
About creation of state budgetary institution of the Republic of Dagestan "Coordination information cultural center"Read More

© 2016-2018 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Республика Дагестан

Cтраница 1
О внесении изменений в статьи 3 и 4 Закона Республики Дагестан "Об организации проведения капитального ремонта общего имущества в многоквартирных домах в Республике Дагестан" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О внесении изменений в статьи 3 и 28 Закона Республики Дагестан "О градостроительной деятельности в Республике Дагестан" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в статью 4 Закона Республики Дагестан "О транспортном налоге" Подробнее
Об установлении величины прожиточного минимума на душу населения и по основным социально-демографическим группам населения в Республике Дагестан за I квартал 2016 года Подробнее
Об определении Министерства по делам молодежи Республики Дагестан уполномоченным органом исполнительной власти Республики Дагестан для осуществления взаимодействия с Федеральным агентством по делам молодежи по реализации мероприятий по поддержке молодежного предпринимательства Подробнее
О внесении изменений в государственную программу Республики Дагестан "Реализация молодежной политики в Республике Дагестан на 2015-2017 годы" Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу постановлений Правительства Республики Дагестан от 23 мая 2014 г. N 237 и от 29 декабря 2014 г. N 689 Подробнее
О государственном заказе Республики Дагестан на дополнительное профессиональное образование государственных гражданских служащих Республики Дагестан на 2016 год Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав Совета по грантам Главы Республики Дагестан, утвержденный Указом Главы Республики Дагестан от 22 декабря 2014 г. N 284, и состав Комиссии при Главе Республики Дагестан по Государственным премиям Республики Дагестан в области науки, техники, литературы, публицистики, искусства и архитектуры, утвержденный Указом Главы Республики Дагестан от 12 февраля 2015 г. N 23 Подробнее
Об установлении ограничительных мероприятий (карантина) Подробнее
Об установлении ограничительных мероприятий (карантина) Подробнее
Об утверждении состава Республиканской комиссии по организации подготовки управленческих кадров для организаций народного хозяйства Республики Дагестан, образованной постановлением Правительства Республики Дагестан от 27.12.2007 N 350 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав Комиссии по анализу деятельности розничных рынков и развития торговли в Республике Дагестан, утвержденный распоряжением Правительства Республики Дагестан от 19.06.2014 N 180-р Подробнее
Об определении Агентства по предпринимательству и инвестициям Республики Дагестан органом исполнительной власти Республики Дагестан, уполномоченным на рассмотрение предложения о заключении концессионного соглашения в отношении объекта здравоохранения "Единая клинико-диагностическая лаборатория" в городе Буйнакске Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав Совета при Главе Республики Дагестан по делам инвалидов, утвержденный Указом Президента Республики Дагестан от 2 июня 2009 г. N 117 Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения об организации и ведении гражданской обороны в Республике Дагестан Подробнее
Об утверждении структуры аппарата Комитета по лесному хозяйству Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О внесении изменений в государственную программу Республики Дагестан "Доступная среда" на 2016-2018 годы Подробнее
О внесении изменения в пункт 2 постановления Правительства Республики Дагестан от 2 марта 2016 г. N 46 Подробнее
О признании утратившим силу пункта 2 постановления Правительства Республики Дагестан от 17 ноября 2014 г. N 548 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Порядок предоставления субсидий из республиканского бюджета Республики Дагестан на возмещение части затрат на уплату процентов по кредитам, полученным в российских кредитных организациях, и займам, полученным в сельскохозяйственных кредитных потребительских кооперативах Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка предоставления субсидий из республиканского бюджета Республики Дагестан на возмещение части прямых понесенных затрат на создание и модернизацию объектов агропромышленного комплекса, а также на приобретение техники и оборудования Подробнее
О внесении изменений в государственную программу Республики Дагестан "Охрана окружающей среды в Республике Дагестан на 2015-2020 годы" Подробнее
Об утверждении состава Комиссии по предоставлению государственных гарантий Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О внесении изменений в наименования государственных учреждений Республики Дагестан, подведомственных Министерству образования и науки Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О внесении изменений в перечень показателей для оценки эффективности деятельности руководителей органов исполнительной власти Республики Дагестан, утвержденный Указом Президента Республики Дагестан от 27 декабря 2013 г. N 347 Подробнее
О выделении денежных средств из резервного фонда Правительства Республики Дагестан на оказание разовой материальной помощи семьям погибших в ходе проведения оперативно-разыскных мероприятий в г. Дербенте и получившим ранения в результате проведения указанных мероприятий сотрудникам правоохранительных органов Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Комплекс мер ("дорожную карту") "Развитие жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Республики Дагестан на 2014-2017 годы" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Дагестан от 16 июля 2007 г. N 185 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Дагестан от 14 июля 2010 г. N 252 Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу некоторых актов Правительства Республики Дагестан Подробнее
Об утверждении состава коллегии Комитета по ветеринарии Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О выделении денежных средств из резервного фонда Правительства Республики Дагестан на проведение социологического исследования в рамках мониторинга наркоситуации в Республике Дагестан Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Дагестан от 29 декабря 2011 г. N 525 и признании утратившим силу постановления Правительства Республики Дагестан от 16 августа 2002 г. N 161 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые постановления Правительства Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Сводный перечень государственных услуг, оказываемых органами исполнительной власти Республики Дагестан и подведомственными им государственными учреждениями в рамках делегированных им полномочий органов исполнительной власти Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О введении режима чрезвычайной ситуации на территориях отдельных муниципальных районов Республики Дагестан Подробнее
Об образовании оперативного штаба по борьбе с саранчовыми вредителями на территории Республики Дагестан Подробнее
Об утверждении Перечня должностей государственной гражданской службы Республики Дагестан в Министерстве строительства, архитектуры и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства Республики Дагестан, при назначении на которые граждане и при замещении которых государственные гражданские служащие Республики Дагестан обязаны представлять сведения о своих доходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера, а также сведения о доходах, об имуществе и обязательствах имущественного характера своих супруги (супруга) и несовершеннолетних детей Подробнее
Вопросы Комитета по земельным и имущественным отношениям Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О переименовании государственного бюджетного учреждения Республики Дагестан "Дворец спорта им. Али Алиева" Подробнее
О предоставлении единовременной компенсационной выплаты медицинским работникам в возрасте до 50 лет, имеющим высшее образование, прибывшим в 2016 году на работу в сельский населенный пункт либо рабочий поселок, либо поселок городского типа Республики Дагестан или переехавшим на работу в сельский населенный пункт либо рабочий поселок, либо поселок городского типа Республики Дагестан из другого населенного пункта Подробнее
О реорганизации государственного бюджетного учреждения Республики Дагестан "Республиканская ветеринарная лаборатория" и внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Дагестан от 1 апреля 2013 г. N 177 Подробнее
Об утверждении средней рыночной стоимости одного квадратного метра общей площади жилого помещения по муниципальным образованиям Республики Дагестан на I квартал 2016 года, применяемой для расчета размера субвенций, предоставляемых местным бюджетам из республиканского бюджета Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановления Правительства Республики Дагестан от 30 марта 2009 г. N 87 и от 29 мая 2014 г. N 246 Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу некоторых актов Правительства Республики Дагестан Подробнее
Об утверждении Положения о Пресс-службе Администрации Главы и Правительства Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Республики Дагестан от 21 июня 2013 г. N 321 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав Координационного совета при Главе Республики Дагестан по реализации Национальной стратегии действий в интересах детей на 2012-2017 годы, утвержденный Указом Президента Республики Дагестан от 29 декабря 2012 г. N 208 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Указ Президента Республики Дагестан от 9 августа 2007 г. N 110 "Об утверждении Правил подготовки нормативных правовых актов органов исполнительной власти Республики Дагестан, их государственной регистрации, опубликования и вступления в силу" и в Правила, утвержденные этим Указом Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав Совета по развитию малого и среднего предпринимательства при Главе Республики Дагестан, утвержденный Указом Президента Республики Дагестан от 16 сентября 2008 г. N 192 Подробнее
О Штабе по обеспечению безопасности электроснабжения в Республике Дагестан Подробнее
О праздновании 150-летия основания г. Буйнакска Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Указ Президента Республики Дагестан от 1 апреля 2013 г. N 102 "О координаторе Трехсторонней комиссии Республики Дагестан по регулированию социально-трудовых отношений" Подробнее
О выделении денежных средств Министерству транспорта, энергетики и связи Республики Дагестан на финансирование отдельных мероприятий в области железнодорожного транспорта, на оплату оказанных услуг в период проведения праздничных мероприятий, посвященных 2000-летию города Дербента Подробнее
О принятии в государственную собственность Республики Дагестан на безвозмездной основе из собственности городского округа "город Кизляр" учебного здания (литер А) и земельного участка Подробнее
О предоставлении статуса приоритетного инвестиционного проекта Республики Дагестан инвестиционным проектам "Создание Авиамеханического завода (АМЗ) в г. Каспийске для изготовления деталей изделий АКУ-5М и других балочных держателей" и "Медицинская клиника Хэлси Нэйшн" Подробнее
Об утверждении состава Комиссии по обеспечению энергетической безопасности в республике, оперативного контроля за состоянием платежей за потребленные энергоресурсы, образованной постановлением Правительства Республики Дагестан от 08.02.2007 N 37 Подробнее
Об утверждении списка 50 наиболее перспективных и востребованных на рынке труда Республики Дагестан профессий и специальностей, требующих среднего профессионального образования Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Дагестан "О республиканском бюджете Республики Дагестан на 2016 год" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Республики Дагестан о выборах Подробнее
О некоторых мерах государственной поддержки меценатской деятельности в Республике Дагестан и о внесении изменений в Закон Республики Дагестан "О государственных наградах Республики Дагестан" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Дагестан "О профессиональных союзах" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Дагестан "О развитии сельского хозяйства в Республике Дагестан" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Дагестан "О недрах" Подробнее
О признании утратившей силу статьи 12.1 Закона Республики Дагестан "О нормативных правовых актах Республики Дагестан" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Дагестан "Об отходах производства и потребления в Республике Дагестан" Подробнее
О полномочиях органов государственной власти Республики Дагестан в сфере использования автомобильных дорог и осуществления дорожной деятельности Подробнее
О наделении органов местного самоуправления муниципальных образований Республики Дагестан государственными полномочиями Российской Федерации по подготовке и проведению Всероссийской сельскохозяйственной переписи 2016 года, переданными для осуществления органам исполнительной власти Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Закон Республики Дагестан "О физической культуре и спорте в Республике Дагестан" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Республики Дагестан Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Республиканской службы по тарифам Республики Дагестан от 28 декабря 2015 г. N 133 "Об установлении двухкомпонентных тарифов на горячую воду, поставляемую акционерным обществом "Главное управление жилищно-коммунального хозяйства" потребителям Республики Дагестан" (зарегистрировано в Министерстве юстиции РД 28.12.2015. Регистрационный номер 3675) Подробнее
Об установлении ограничительных мероприятий (карантина) Подробнее
Об обеспечении единства правового пространства Российской Федерации Подробнее
О создании государственного бюджетного учреждения Республики Дагестан "Координационный информационно-культурный центр" Подробнее

© 2016-2017 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь