The Russian Legal Portal

Russian Legal Portal

Page 1
About modification of Distribution of duties between the mayor and deputy mayors of the city. Read More
On the order of 06.12.2010 N 306 "About the commission on observance of requirements to office behavior of the public civil servants and the settlement of conflicting interests of Management of the woods of the Republic of Adygea"Read More
About carrying out on the Central Moscow hippodrome of races on the prize of the President of the Russian Federation for the victory in jumps on horses of the thoroughbred roadster breed. Read More
About rewarding with the award of Friendship of Ban Ki-moon. Read More
About rewarding with the state awards of foreign citizens of the Russian Federation. Read More
About assignment of cool ranks of the public civil service of the Russian Federation by the federal public civil servant of Administration of the President of the Russian Federation. Read More
About check data in EGRYuL. Read More
About the statement of results of accounting of volume of the broadcasting time spent for publicizing of activity of parliamentary parties in the all-Russian TV programs (telecasts), radio programs (broadcasts) and regional TV programs (telecasts), radio programs (broadcasts) in May, 2016. Read More
About modification of the Regulations on the order of the direction of requests of Federal Service for Financial Monitoring at implementation of checks for the purpose of corruption counteraction approved by the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of April 2, 2013 N 309. Read More
About modification of the order of FNS of Russia of 15.07.2011 N MMB-7-6/443 @. Read More
About the order of application of regulations of the Agreement on avoidance of double taxation with the Government of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, regarding dividends. Read More
About introduction of the temporary termination of the movement of vehicles on the site of the public highway of regional value "the Entrance to sanatorium "of Syargi", km 0+000 - km 1+850 in Vsevolozhsk the region of the Leningrad region"Read More
About modification of the letter of Roszdravnadzor of 30.05.2016 N 01I-1063/16. Read More
About the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Russian Federation in Romania. Read More
About modification of the order of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation of November 17, 2009 N 616 "About the approval of the program of development of the public educational institution of higher education "Novosibirsk state university" for 2009 - 2018"Read More
About the draft of the federal constitutional law N 1077515-6 "On modification of the Federal constitutional law "On the Government of the Russian FederationRead More
About the federal law draft N 1031401-6 "About modification of article 5 of the Federal law "On deposit insurance in banks of the Russian FederationRead More
About the federal law draft N 1079243-6 "About modification of the Criminal code of the Russian Federation and the Code of penal procedure of the Russian Federation"Read More
About the federal law draft N 1086516-6 "About the Plenipotentiary Ambassador of the Russian Federation (in the foreign state) and the Permanent representative (the representative, the permanent observer) the Russian Federation at the international organization (in the foreign state)"Read More
About modification of letters of Rosselkhoznadzor of 05.11.2014 N FS-NV-8/21408, of 21.11.2014 N FS-EN-8/22865 and of 10.12.2014 N FS-EN-8/24493. Read More
About modification of point 13 of the Order of informing participants of the foreign trade activity of member states of the Euroasian economic union on preparation of the draft decision on introduction, application, prolongation or cancellation of uniform measures of non-tariff regulation and carrying out consultations. Read More
About modification of the note 8 to the uniform Commodity nomenclature of foreign economic activity of the Euroasian economic union. Read More
About modification of the Decision of the Commission of the Customs union of July 15, 2011 N 710. Read More
About modification of the Uniform veterinary (veterinary and sanitary) requirements imposed to the goods which are subject to veterinary control (supervision). Read More
About modification of the Decision of the Commission of the Customs union of April 7, 2011 N 607. Read More
About modification of point 3 of the Decision of the Commission of the Customs union of December 9, 2011 N 877. Read More
About the approval of the list of products concerning which submission of the customs declaration is followed by submission of the document on assessment of conformity to requirements of the technical regulation of the Customs union "the Technical regulation on tobacco products" (HARDWARE 035/2014 TR)Read More
About modification of the Uniform veterinary (veterinary and sanitary) requirements imposed to the goods which are subject to veterinary control (supervision). Read More
About the statement of the Order of certification of the technique (method) of measurements accepted as the reference technique (method) of measurements. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Leningrad region of November 23, 2010 N 310 "About anti-corruption examination of regulatory legal acts of the Leningrad region and projects of regulatory legal acts of the Leningrad region"Read More
About modification of the order of administration of Vasileostrovsky district of St. Petersburg of 15.05.2012 N 973-p. Read More
About modification of the order of Committee on development of entrepreneurship and consumer market of St. Petersburg of 31.10.2013 N 2556-p. Read More
About modification of the order of administration of Primorsky district of St. Petersburg of 10.02.2016 N 570-p. Read More
About modification of the order of administration of Primorsky district of St. Petersburg of 21.03.2016 N 1290-p. Read More
About modification of the order of administration of Pushkin district of St. Petersburg of 16.01.2004 N 44-p. Read More
About modification of the order of administration of Vasileostrovsky district of St. Petersburg of 30.09.2010 N 342-k. Read More
About modification of the resolution of the Governor of the Leningrad region of July 7, 2014 N 50-pg About the approval of Administrative regulations of providing by Healthcare Committee of the Leningrad region of the state service in licensing of activities for trafficking in narcotics, psychotropic substances and their precursors, to cultivation of the narcocontaining plants (regarding activities for trafficking in narcotics and psychotropic substances entered in lists I, II and III of the list of the drugs, psychotropic substances and their precursors which are subject to control in the Russian Federation except for the activity performed by the organizations of wholesale trade by medicines and the pharmaceutical organizations subordinated to federal bodies.... Read More
About modification of the order of Committee on city property management of 19.02.2010 N 10-p. Read More
About modification of the structure of Russian Export Control Commission approved by the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of September 17, 2008 N 1380. Read More
About modification of the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of March 17, 2015 N 139 "About the property contribution of the Russian Federation to the State corporation on assistance to development, production and export of the hi-tech industrial output "RostecRead More
About modification and additions in the order of FNS of Russia of 27.12.2012 N MMB-7-1/1005 @. Read More
About performance of the regional budget of the Leningrad region for the first quarter 2016. Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Leningrad region of May 8, 2014 N 174 "About the statement of limit (maximum) indexes of change of the size of the payment for utilities brought by citizens in municipalities of the Leningrad region for the period from July 1, 2014 to 2018"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Leningrad region of July 7, 2014 N 289 "About the statement of the Order of scoping and conditions of providing the subsidy from the regional budget of the Leningrad region for compensation and financial provision of costs to the non-profit organizations performing maintenance of development of the pilot innovation territorial cluster of medical, pharmaceutical industry, radiation technologies within the subprogramme "Development of the integrated pilot innovation territorial cluster of medical, pharmaceutical industry, radiation technologies in the territory of the Leningrad region" of the state program of the Leningrad region "Stimulation of economic activity of the Leningrad region"Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Leningrad region of March 26, 2012 N 86 "About the approval of the regional address "Carrying Out Capital Repairs of Apartment Houses program, located in the territory of the Leningrad region, in 2012Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of the Leningrad region of June 14, 2013 N 165 "About the approval of the regional address "Carrying Out Capital Repairs of Apartment Houses program, located in the territory of the Leningrad region, in 2013Read More
About modification of the order of Committee on the seal and interaction with mass media of 09.06.2004 N 73-p. Read More
About modification of the regional law "On features of forming of local governments of municipalities of the Leningrad region"Read More
About modification of the separate orders of the Government of the Leningrad region regulating legal relationship in the field of education. Read More
About modification of the regional law "On single questions of the organization and carrying out capital repairs of common property in the apartment houses located in the territory of the Leningrad region"Read More
About modification of the regional law "On participation of citizens in protection of the public order in the territory of the Leningrad region"Read More
About the Action plan of the Government of the Leningrad region, aimed at providing stable social and economic development of the Leningrad region in 2016. Read More
About modification of the regional law "On free providing the parcels of land to separate categories of citizens for individual housing construction in the territory of the Leningrad region"Read More
About budget performance of Territorial fund of compulsory medical insurance of the Leningrad region for 2015. Read More
About establishment of size of the living wage per capita and for the main social and demographic groups of the population in St. Petersburg for the I quarter 2016. Read More
About modification of the regional law "On carrying out the assessment of the regulating influence of projects of regulatory legal acts of the Leningrad region and examination of regulatory legal acts of the Leningrad region"Read More
About single questions of carrying out the assessment of the regulating influence of projects of municipal regulatory legal acts and examinations of municipal regulatory legal acts in the Leningrad region. Read More
About modification of some regional laws in the field of management and the order state-owned property of the Leningrad region. Read More
About social rehabilitation of the persons released from imprisonment places. Read More
About establishment of monthly cash payment to disabled people since the childhood on sight of the first and second groups. Read More
About modification of the regional law "On municipal elections in the Leningrad region"Read More
About recognition by N 36-pg which became invalid for resolutions of the Governor of the Leningrad region of April 23, 2010 "On formation of the political advisory board at the Governor of the Leningrad region" and of October 21, 2010 N 89-pgRead More
About modification of the regional law "On the transport tax"Read More
About modification of the resolution of the Governor of the Leningrad region of August 31, 2015 N 54-pg "About Cross-industry council of consumers concerning activity of subjects of natural monopolies at the Governor of the Leningrad region"Read More
About modification of the regional law "On investment of local governments of municipalities of the Leningrad region with the separate state powers of the Russian Federation transferred to public authorities of the Leningrad region, and separate state powers of the Leningrad region in the field of social protection of the population"Read More
About modification of the resolution of the Governor of the Leningrad region of March 11, 2012 N 24-pg "About the statement of the Order of preparation, execution and control of execution of orders of the Governor of the Leningrad region"Read More
About modification of the order of Committee on city property management of 30.03.2010 N 41-p. Read More
About modification of the order of Committee on city property management of 30.03.2010 N 42-p. Read More
About recognition become invalid for some orders of Committee on rates of St.Petersburg. Read More
About the statement of standard costs on ensuring functions of executive authorities of the Leningrad region in the field of information and communication technologies. Read More
About withdrawal for the state needs of objects of real estate for the purposes of construction of the transport and transfer node "Dubrovka" (Southeast administrative district of the city of Moscow)Read More
About modification of the order of the Government of Moscow of September 21, 2010 N 825-PP. Read More
About Strategy of national policy of the city of Moscow for the period till 2025. Read More
About recognition become invalid for separate provisions of the order of the Government of Moscow of May 31, 2005 N 365-PP. Read More
About establishment of quarantine for territories of the settlement of Novofedorovskoye of the Troitsk administrative district of the city of Moscow. Read More
About the announcement of gratitude. Read More
About the federal law draft "About modification of the Federal law "On contract system in the field of purchases of goods, works, services for ensuring the state and municipal needsRead More
About the federal law draft "About modification of article 171.2 of the Criminal code of the Russian Federation"Read More
About the federal law draft "About modification of the Code of the Russian Federation about administrative offenses (regarding strengthening of measures of the administrative responsibility for the illegal organization and carrying out lotteries and gamblings)"Read More
About the federal law draft "About modification of the Federal law "On donorship of blood and its componentsRead More
About the federal law draft "About modification of the Code of the Russian Federation about administrative offenses regarding improvement of the administrative responsibility in the field of health care"Read More

© 2016 iPRAVO.info
All rights reserved.
Feedback

Российский Правовой Портал

Российский Правовой Портал

О внесении изменений в Распределение обязанностей между мэром города и заместителями мэра города Подробнее
На приказ от 06.12.2010 N 306 "О комиссии по соблюдению требований к служебному поведению государственных гражданских служащих и урегулированию конфликта интересов Управления лесами Республики Адыгея" Подробнее
О проведении на Центральном Московском ипподроме скачек на приз Президента Российской Федерации за победу в скачках на лошадях чистокровной верховой породы Подробнее
О награждении орденом Дружбы Пан Ги Муна Подробнее
О награждении государственными наградами Российской Федерации иностранных граждан Подробнее
О присвоении классных чинов государственной гражданской службы Российской Федерации федеральным государственным гражданским служащим Администрации Президента Российской Федерации Подробнее
О проверке данные в ЕГРЮЛ Подробнее
Об утверждении результатов учета объема эфирного времени, затраченного на освещение деятельности парламентских партий в общероссийских телепрограммах (телепередачах), радиопрограммах (радиопередачах) и региональных телепрограммах (телепередачах), радиопрограммах (радиопередачах) в мае 2016 года Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Положение о порядке направления запросов в Федеральную службу по финансовому мониторингу при осуществлении проверок в целях противодействия коррупции, утвержденное Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 2 апреля 2013 г. N 309 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ ФНС России от 15.07.2011 N ММВ-7-6/443@ Подробнее
О порядке применения норм Соглашения об избежании двойного налогообложения с Правительством Королевства Нидерландов, в части дивидендов Подробнее
О введении временного прекращения движения транспортных средств по участку автомобильной дороги общего пользования регионального значения "Подъезд к санаторию "Сярьги", км 0+000 - км 1+850 во Всеволожском районе Ленинградской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в письмо Росздравнадзора от 30.05.2016 N 01И-1063/16 Подробнее
О Чрезвычайном и Полномочном После Российской Федерации в Румынии Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ Министерства образования и науки Российской Федерации от 17 ноября 2009 г. N 616 "Об утверждении программы развития государственного образовательного учреждения высшего профессионального образования "Новосибирский государственный университет" на 2009 - 2018 годы" Подробнее
О проекте федерального конституционного закона N 1077515-6 "О внесении изменений в Федеральный конституционный закон "О Правительстве Российской Федерации Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона N 1031401-6 "О внесении изменения в статью 5 Федерального закона "О страховании вкладов физических лиц в банках Российской Федерации Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона N 1079243-6 "О внесении изменений в Уголовный кодекс Российской Федерации и Уголовно-процессуальный кодекс Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона N 1086516-6 "О Чрезвычайном и Полномочном После Российской Федерации (в иностранном государстве) и Постоянном представителе (представителе, постоянном наблюдателе) Российской Федерации при международной организации (в иностранном государстве)" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в письма Россельхознадзора от 05.11.2014 N ФС-НВ-8/21408, от 21.11.2014 N ФС-ЕН-8/22865 и от 10.12.2014 N ФС-ЕН-8/24493 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в пункт 13 Порядка информирования участников внешнеторговой деятельности государств - членов Евразийского экономического союза о подготовке проекта решения о введении, применении, продлении или отмене единых мер нетарифного регулирования и проведения консультаций Подробнее
О внесении изменения в примечание 8 к единой Товарной номенклатуре внешнеэкономической деятельности Евразийского экономического союза Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Решение Комиссии Таможенного союза от 15 июля 2011 г. N 710 Подробнее
О внесении изменения в Единые ветеринарные (ветеринарно-санитарные) требования, предъявляемые к товарам, подлежащим ветеринарному контролю (надзору) Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Решение Комиссии Таможенного союза от 7 апреля 2011 г. N 607 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в пункт 3 Решения Комиссии Таможенного союза от 9 декабря 2011 г. N 877 Подробнее
Об утверждении перечня продукции, в отношении которой подача таможенной декларации сопровождается представлением документа об оценке соответствия требованиям технического регламента Таможенного союза "Технический регламент на табачную продукцию" (ТР ТС 035/2014) Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Единые ветеринарные (ветеринарно-санитарные) требования, предъявляемые к товарам, подлежащим ветеринарному контролю (надзору) Подробнее
Об утверждении Порядка аттестации методики (метода) измерений, принимаемой в качестве референтной методики (метода) измерений Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Ленинградской области от 23 ноября 2010 года N 310 "Об антикоррупционной экспертизе нормативных правовых актов Ленинградской области и проектов нормативных правовых актов Ленинградской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение администрации Василеостровского района Санкт-Петербурга от 15.05.2012 N 973-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Комитета по развитию предпринимательства и потребительского рынка Санкт-Петербурга от 31.10.2013 N 2556-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение администрации Приморского района Санкт-Петербурга от 10.02.2016 N 570-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение администрации Приморского района Санкт-Петербурга от 21.03.2016 N 1290-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение администрации Пушкинского района Санкт-Петербурга от 16.01.2004 N 44-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в приказ администрации Василеостровского района Санкт-Петербурга от 30.09.2010 N 342-к Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Губернатора Ленинградской области от 7 июля 2014 года N 50-пг Об утверждении Административного регламента предоставления Комитетом по здравоохранению Ленинградской области государственной услуги по лицензированию деятельности по обороту наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и их прекурсоров, культивированию наркосодержащих растений (в части деятельности по обороту наркотических средств и психотропных веществ, внесенных в списки I, II и III перечня наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и их прекурсоров, подлежащих контролю в Российской Федерации, за исключением деятельности, осуществляемой организациями оптовой торговли лекарственными средствами и аптечными организациями, подведомственными федеральным органам... Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Комитета по управлению городским имуществом от 19.02.2010 N 10-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в состав Комиссии по экспортному контролю Российской Федерации, утвержденный Указом Президента Российской Федерации от 17 сентября 2008 г. N 1380 Подробнее
О внесении изменений в Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 17 марта 2015 г. N 139 "Об имущественном взносе Российской Федерации в Государственную корпорацию по содействию разработке, производству и экспорту высокотехнологичной промышленной продукции "Ростех Подробнее
О внесении изменений и дополнений в приказ ФНС России от 27.12.2012 N ММВ-7-1/1005@ Подробнее
Об исполнении областного бюджета Ленинградской области за первый квартал 2016 года Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Ленинградской области от 8 мая 2014 года N 174 "Об утверждении предельных (максимальных) индексов изменения размера вносимой гражданами платы за коммунальные услуги в муниципальных образованиях Ленинградской области на период с 1 июля 2014 года по 2018 год" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Ленинградской области от 7 июля 2014 года N 289 "Об утверждении Порядка определения объема и условий предоставления субсидии из областного бюджета Ленинградской области на возмещение и финансовое обеспечение затрат некоммерческим организациям, осуществляющим сопровождение развития пилотного инновационного территориального кластера медицинской, фармацевтической промышленности, радиационных технологий в рамках подпрограммы "Развитие объединенного пилотного инновационного территориального кластера медицинской, фармацевтической промышленности, радиационных технологий на территории Ленинградской области" государственной программы Ленинградской области "Стимулирование экономической активности Ленинградской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Ленинградской области от 26 марта 2012 года N 86 "Об утверждении региональной адресной программы "Проведение капитального ремонта многоквартирных домов, расположенных на территории Ленинградской области, в 2012 году Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Правительства Ленинградской области от 14 июня 2013 года N 165 "Об утверждении региональной адресной программы "Проведение капитального ремонта многоквартирных домов, расположенных на территории Ленинградской области, в 2013 году Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Комитета по печати и взаимодействию со средствами массовой информации от 09.06.2004 N 73-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в областной закон "Об особенностях формирования органов местного самоуправления муниципальных образований Ленинградской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в отдельные распоряжения Правительства Ленинградской области, регулирующие правоотношения в сфере образования Подробнее
О внесении изменений в областной закон "Об отдельных вопросах организации и проведения капитального ремонта общего имущества в многоквартирных домах, расположенных на территории Ленинградской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в областной закон "Об участии граждан в охране общественного порядка на территории Ленинградской области" Подробнее
О Плане действий Правительства Ленинградской области, направленных на обеспечение стабильного социально-экономического развития Ленинградской области в 2016 году Подробнее
О внесении изменений в областной закон "О бесплатном предоставлении отдельным категориям граждан земельных участков для индивидуального жилищного строительства на территории Ленинградской области" Подробнее
Об исполнении бюджета Территориального фонда обязательного медицинского страхования Ленинградской области за 2015 год Подробнее
Об установлении величины прожиточного минимума на душу населения и для основных социально-демографических групп населения в Санкт-Петербурге за I квартал 2016 года Подробнее
О внесении изменений в областной закон "О проведении оценки регулирующего воздействия проектов нормативных правовых актов Ленинградской области и экспертизы нормативных правовых актов Ленинградской области" Подробнее
Об отдельных вопросах проведения оценки регулирующего воздействия проектов муниципальных нормативных правовых актов и экспертизы муниципальных нормативных правовых актов в Ленинградской области Подробнее
О внесении изменений в некоторые областные законы в сфере управления и распоряжения государственным имуществом Ленинградской области Подробнее
О социальной реабилитации лиц, освобожденных из мест лишения свободы Подробнее
Об установлении ежемесячной денежной выплаты инвалидам с детства по зрению первой и второй групп Подробнее
О внесении изменений в областной закон "О муниципальных выборах в Ленинградской области" Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу постановлений Губернатора Ленинградской области от 23 апреля 2010 года N 36-пг "Об образовании политического консультативного совета при Губернаторе Ленинградской области" и от 21 октября 2010 года N 89-пг Подробнее
О внесении изменений в областной закон "О транспортном налоге" Подробнее
О внесении изменения в постановление Губернатора Ленинградской области от 31 августа 2015 года N 54-пг "О Межотраслевом совете потребителей по вопросам деятельности субъектов естественных монополий при Губернаторе Ленинградской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в областной закон "О наделении органов местного самоуправления муниципальных образований Ленинградской области отдельными государственными полномочиями Российской Федерации, переданными органам государственной власти Ленинградской области, и отдельными государственными полномочиями Ленинградской области в сфере социальной защиты населения" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Губернатора Ленинградской области от 11 марта 2012 года N 24-пг "Об утверждении Порядка подготовки, исполнения и контроля исполнения поручений Губернатора Ленинградской области" Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Комитета по управлению городским имуществом от 30.03.2010 N 41-р Подробнее
О внесении изменений в распоряжение Комитета по управлению городским имуществом от 30.03.2010 N 42-р Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу некоторых распоряжений Комитета по тарифам Санкт-Петербурга Подробнее
Об утверждении нормативных затрат на обеспечение функций органов исполнительной власти Ленинградской области в сфере информационно-коммуникационных технологий Подробнее
Об изъятии для государственных нужд объектов недвижимого имущества для целей строительства транспортно-пересадочного узла "Дубровка" (Юго-Восточный административный округ города Москвы) Подробнее
О внесении изменений в постановление Правительства Москвы от 21 сентября 2010 г. N 825-ПП Подробнее
О Стратегии национальной политики города Москвы на период до 2025 года Подробнее
О признании утратившими силу отдельных положений постановления Правительства Москвы от 31 мая 2005 г. N 365-ПП Подробнее
Об установлении карантина на территории поселения Новофедоровское Троицкого административного округа города Москвы Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Федеральный закон "О контрактной системе в сфере закупок товаров, работ, услуг для обеспечения государственных и муниципальных нужд Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменения в статью 171.2 Уголовного кодекса Российской Федерации" Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Кодекс Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях (в части усиления мер административной ответственности за незаконные организацию и проведение лотерей и азартных игр)" Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Федеральный закон "О донорстве крови и ее компонентов Подробнее
О проекте федерального закона "О внесении изменений в Кодекс Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях в части совершенствования административной ответственности в сфере здравоохранения" Подробнее

© 2016 iPRAVO.info
Все права защищены.
Обратная связь